Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1006 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!



What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Anonymous

    23 January, 2023

    I'll definitely use them again to rent out my property. After the initial renter walked out, they were successful in finding a replacement within 10 days. Their prices are really reasonable to be honest.

    Review source

    Kevin

    23 January, 2023

    Their crew is outstanding! They consistently made sure that my needs came first. Royal York PM should be your first choice if you're searching for a new home.

    Review source

    Jameson

    23 January, 2023

    I was trying to rent out my apartment in Kitchener when one of their call agents got in touch with me in December. They reviewed all of the details about their business and how they operated. I was persuaded that choosing Royal York PM could be a good idea because of how well-run their tenant screening process was. In just 5 days, I was able to find a tenant for my property. I highly recommend them!

    Review source

    Henry

    23 January, 2023

    Nice people. I hired them for one of their services i think it was tenant placement. It was good nothing huge from their end.

    Review source

    Linda

    23 January, 2023

    The 24/7 availability is great. Having them always there whenever I had a request or a simple question is truly a life-saver. Well done royal york.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

23 January, 2023

I'll definitely use them again to rent out my property. After the initial renter walked out, they were successful in finding a replacement within 10 days. Their prices are really reasonable to be honest.

Kevin

23 January, 2023

Their crew is outstanding! They consistently made sure that my needs came first. Royal York PM should be your first choice if you're searching for a new home.

Jameson

23 January, 2023

I was trying to rent out my apartment in Kitchener when one of their call agents got in touch with me in December. They reviewed all of the details about their business and how they operated. I was persuaded that choosing Royal York PM could be a good idea because of how well-run their tenant screening process was. In just 5 days, I was able to find a tenant for my property. I highly recommend them!

Henry

23 January, 2023

Nice people. I hired them for one of their services i think it was tenant placement. It was good nothing huge from their end.

Linda

23 January, 2023

The 24/7 availability is great. Having them always there whenever I had a request or a simple question is truly a life-saver. Well done royal york.

Anonymous

23 January, 2023

Easy to work with. We had some misunderstandings about the deal but we were able to come to a solution.

Lindsey

23 January, 2023

They handle all the paperwork on your behalf as effectively, so you don't have to worry about anything getting missed. My house in Oshawa was rented out by Rypm to a lovely couple. I am quite happy that I started working with Rypm and I haven't had any issues whatsoever.

Aubrey

23 January, 2023

I used their tenant placement service for the first time now. They found the most amazing tenants since the last one that I had was super noisy. Great services Royal York

Shayla

23 January, 2023

Royal York recognized as one of one the best PM companies in Canada and I wasnt disappointed! They certainly exceeded my expectations. Customer service is above and beyond and getting started was seamless. I love how theyre changing the industry with their vision and mission.

Paul

10 January, 2023

What can I say!! The property was fantastic. What you see is what you get. They are very easy to work with and very understanding and accommodating. 10/10 recommended.

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

I finally moved out of my parents house and started making a living of my own. Found a great job and a great apartment too. The condo I found is amazing and it was all thanks to Royal York. It is such a cozy apartment and spacious. Love it.

Silvia

10 January, 2023

Thanks to Royal York, I get to live in my dream apartment near Toronto. Just amazing!!!

Peter

10 January, 2023

Spoke with Jonida, over the phone and was really helpful on helping me understand some of the basic things I need, to find a place in Toronto. Furthermore he helped me find places that I would like to stay at. I will be moving there from out of state soon, and would highly recommend him if you need help finding a place to stay.

David

10 January, 2023

I moved to Toronto in 2015 because I was offered a job position here. This was a huge opportunity for me. After living for 7 years here and going through different apartments because I never actually settled for only one, I came through royal yorks website. It had everything laid out for me I just needed to submit the application as a tenant and hope that I would get this beatufiul condo.

Adrian

10 January, 2023

Went to work in Germany and will not be coming back for another 3 years. sadly I had to leave Toronto but I found a great job opportunity. The condo I owned is now under the management of Royal York because I trust them with my property. I could not ask for a better PM company to manage my condo plus I am making money from it even if I am not there. Thanks so much Royal York.

Steven

10 January, 2023

I was asking questions back and forth when I had my showing with Kevin. I just saw this wonderful home and I had to rent it. The one I currently live in is super small and since I got a raise recently I can afford a bigger apartment!!!!! Anyways I am such a picky person and Kevin thankfully was not annoyed lol. He guided me through each step and within 2 weeks I was able to move in. HUGE THANKS TO RYPM!

James

10 January, 2023

Hey, happy client here!! A big thank you goes to this amazing team that never stops to deliver the best services.

Frank

10 January, 2023

A company with great quality and well organized!

hira

10 January, 2023

Very communicative towards me and my parents. Recently my father who has almost turned 70, wanted to rent his unit but was unable to do so. I offered to help him find a good tenant but wasn't sure if I could do it myself. so I contacted Royal York and instantly was greeted by their amazing staff. They went through everything and made sure that I was following up the whole time. The moment came and they finally found an amazing tenant for my fathers house.

Sam

10 January, 2023

First impressions last. I recently submitted my application at RYPM because I saw this amazing condo that I just could not let go. Their staff was super nice and professional. They really made me trust them. Here goes a big 5-star for this great company.

Joe

10 January, 2023

I really cant see myself managing my property. Looking at all that paperwork and responsibility made me anxious. thankfully I have RYPM to manage my unit in Toronto.

Luca

10 January, 2023

Jimmy, Joseph and team, were there for me and my family during the hardest time. Friendly, caring, and personable. Search no more for a wonderful group of people and the right place to trust renting your home or finding the right rental.

Ezra

10 January, 2023

Royal York is very responsive and professional. I have leased from the for 7 years, and I have been very happy with the ease in payment and communication, as well as the quick responses to any repairs. I highly recommend them!

Jerry

10 January, 2023

Fast and prompt attendants. I rented my home from RYPM. I recommend.

Daniel

10 January, 2023

I've enjoyed living in one of the buildings that RY Properties manages, and have been very impressed by the property manager who oversees our unit. He's been incredibly thoughtful, helpful, and proactive. Would absolutely recommend working with RY Properties.

Chloe

10 January, 2023

Royal york property management toronto is the best company..

Joyce

10 January, 2023

Perfect place to get what your heart desires!

Magaret

10 January, 2023

Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Yamkela

10 January, 2023

We rented a house for 6 years. The communication was always quick and professional. When we needed help they were happy to provide it. They were also happy to listen to ideas to improve the house.

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

Just over a year ago, we transferred from our prior building management business to RYPM, and we have not looked back since. We received much better service while saving money for our condo corporation!

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

We will have rented our home in Toronto for four years starting this coming week. It seems to be much shorter! We consider ourselves quite fortunate to be residing in such a lovely home. The personnel at Royal York Management has been courteous and accommodating. When our hot water cylinder broke and began to leak, the staff acted extremely quickly to assist.

Carola

10 January, 2023

Amanda, their property manager was amazing to deal with. She handled all my requests in a timely manner and kept a professional attitude during the whole process

Larry

10 January, 2023

Laurie was able to provide me with all detailed information, which allowed me to maximize the use of my property. I now earn three times as much as I did last year.

Carmelo

10 January, 2023

We have just been accommodated into our new apartment that we rented from RYPM. Our kids loveee their rooms they can't stop running around haha, We are glad that ry pm helped us find our new home.

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

Excellent service that made an effort to meet all of our demands.

Christopher

10 January, 2023

Great stay, will definitely come back again! Perfect location, cozy apartment and the service was amazing. Will definitely use Royal York again!!!!!

Amy

10 January, 2023

I love how simple the application process and communication were. Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Sydney

10 January, 2023

Everyone with whom we have come into contact has been cooperative, courteous, and understanding above all else. If family or friends were looking for a new place to live, we would suggest Royal York

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

Excellence in condominium management!

Anonymous

10 January, 2023

It was such a pleasure working with Jessica. Renting in RY can be hard, but Jessica went out of her way to make everything was quick and easy. She is so nice to work with and an absolute Rockstar leasing agent.

Michael

10 January, 2023

One of the top property management firms to work with is RYPM. The team's commitment is just astounding. Give them a call if you want your property to be managed properly; they are always happy to assist. Continue your wonderful work. Royal York.

Mirella

10 January, 2023

From the beginning to the end, every single member of the team has been fantastic. Chan was the one who gave me a tour of the facility, and I was really impressed with how well-prepared and on-time he was.

Mike

10 January, 2023

Amazing! especially from Denis, very professional and helpful! I would recommend everyone to Royal York 10 out of 10 time.

Richard

10 January, 2023

My five stars are for Jessica, she is very helpful and patient, she is an excellent property manager.

Anthony

10 January, 2023

Awesome company and my experience has been amazing. They fulfilled all legal aspects.

John

10 January, 2023

My wife and I were a bit unsure about renting our house with Royal York. We met Ana at a showing and found her to be very professional. She was helpful with answering our many questions and making the application process go smoothly. Since we moved in in Ana has done an excellent job of making herself available when we need help. We couldn't be happier.

Theo

30 December, 2022

I've enjoyed living in one of the buildings that RY Properties manages, and have been very impressed by the property manager who oversees our unit. He's been incredibly thoughtful, helpful, and proactive. Would absolutely recommend working with RY Properties

Justin

30 December, 2022

I love how simple the application process and communication were. Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Steven

30 December, 2022

Great experience with Royal York! Joseph was very professional and guided me through the whole lease process without a hitch.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I am satisfied with this company and would recommend to friends.

Reviews