Rating Overview


4.9/5

1756 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Aidan

    5 June, 2024

    Lorent was professional and informative

    Review source

    Maryam

    9 April, 2024

    Jawad was very sweet. He is a great leasing agent, helpful and Profesional.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    12 February, 2024

    Basil was friendly and helpful, and quick to respond to follow up inquiries.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    2 February, 2024

    The way dealing of Amanpreet is very good and polite.and provide accurate information..Highly recommended..

    Review source

    Anonymous

    2 February, 2024

    The way of talking and dealing is really very good. and provide accurate information..Highly recommended..

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Shakeel

9 June, 2024

Surbhi Chauhan is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy to work with

Aidan

5 June, 2024

Lorent was professional and informative

Don

3 May, 2024

Ahmed was helpful and knowledgable with the property. Showed me all the features and answered questions and let me know what's up.

Anonymous

2 May, 2024

Great guy and very professional

Maryam

9 April, 2024

Jawad was very sweet. He is a great leasing agent, helpful and Profesional.

Anonymous

12 February, 2024

Basil was friendly and helpful, and quick to respond to follow up inquiries.

Anonymous

2 February, 2024

The way dealing of Amanpreet is very good and polite.and provide accurate information..Highly recommended..

Anonymous

2 February, 2024

The way of talking and dealing is really very good. and provide accurate information..Highly recommended..

Pamela Young

1 February, 2024

Omar was great full and extremely pleasant

Cherry

31 January, 2024

Omar was very friendly, polite, and inviting.

Carl Sell

31 January, 2024

Courteous and professional, wonderful people. They did make one mistake, listing a one bedroom as a two bedroom. I would use their service anytime.

Kerry Joel

31 January, 2024

Omar was very helpful. Thanks I deeply appreciate it.

Mason Dixon

31 January, 2024

Omar was extremely helpful today

Pete Iconomopoulos

31 January, 2024

Excellent sales representative, very polite, professional I might add.. Forgot the fellas name lol, from India in believe , showed us a beautiful place on burdette St. In Niagara Falls, ON

charlesbel baking services Mabel

31 January, 2024

Omar was so helpful and nice

Arby Reji

31 January, 2024

We met with Mariam, she explained every details clearly and provided us with options. She also supported us in making decision.Overall Mariam is a good leasing agent.

MEMABHAI RABARI

31 January, 2024

I met to Mariam, she is the best leasing agent I ever met, always helping with 2 or more options.

Roxanne Salinas

31 January, 2024

Omar was very nice and informative with our application process. Thank you !

Ashkaran Singh

31 January, 2024

Had a very good experience. Very nice and friendly

Sharaz Bacchus

31 January, 2024

Omar has excellent customer service skills, very hardworking and professional. Highly recommend.

Alaa Latif

31 January, 2024

Omar, he He's nice. Hopeful I high recommended him

Matthew Stuetz

31 January, 2024

Omar was very pleasant and inviting. Answered all our questions and was very accommodating.

Liana Imbrogno

31 January, 2024

Omar has been extremely helpful and wonderful

Annissa Courtney

31 January, 2024

Excellent customer service Omar awesome job👏🏽

Nancy Lafleur

31 January, 2024

Omar was excellent to work with. Very calm and informative. Would use in future! Thank you Omar!!

Amit Sikka

31 January, 2024

Mariam is very helpful and looking forward to work

Gurvinder Singh

31 January, 2024

I have a good experience with Mariam she is very helpful for the viewing of the apartment we are looking for.

Anonymous

31 January, 2024

I gave <a href=https://www.cornbreadhemp.com/collections/cbd-cream>cbd lotions</a> a strive as a service to the first patch, and I'm amazed! They tasted major and provided a sense of calmness and relaxation. My urgency melted away, and I slept bigger too. These gummies are a game-changer because me, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking unadorned emphasis on ease and larger sleep.

Thataporn Jarnrueng

30 January, 2024

Sladjana was helpful and informative

Zoey Powell

30 January, 2024

sladjana was very helpful with the tour today!!

King Okasha

30 January, 2024

Mariam is a amazing leasing agent and I would 100% recommend her .

Anonymous

30 January, 2024

Sladjana was great, very knowledgeable

Aman Singh

30 January, 2024

Great help from Mariam Sajid

Zahraa Taleb

30 January, 2024

Sladjana very helpful and very nice lady to deal with

Omer Gucbilmez

30 January, 2024

Mariam is an exceptional leasing agent, her professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor sets her apart. I highly recommend Mariam for anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable leasing professional.

Jaskirat Singh Khurana

30 January, 2024

Need help leasing? Mariam’s your go-to! She’s super professional, nice, and friendly. Trust me, Mariam’s the leasing expert you’ve been looking for!

vinny bionic

29 January, 2024

I've been around all day today viewing properties with Aman, she is absolutely upfront and genuinely helpful as well as a very understanding and reliable person to have in your corner while searching for a new home! Aman explained all the details of each property and helped us figure out all answers to all of the questions we have asked her. Even if she didnt know the answer, she went above and beyond to find the answers to all of our inquiries. She walked us through the rental application process with tremendous attention to details and ensured that we were happy with our decisions. Aman was also very understanding of my situation as a renter and found all possible ways to work around my hardship as a renter, which enabled us to find exactly what we were looking for and assuring that we would be considered as fairly as other potential applicants too!.

Leah Njeri

29 January, 2024

Amreet was professional and we loved the showing

Sahib Gill

29 January, 2024

We have met with Amreet Kaur regarding a house. He helped us in renting a house. She brought us a good deal.

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

Behave very politely.

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

Amreet was great and answer my questions patiently all along. Great leasing agent to work

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

The agent Naina was friendly and nice, she explained and shown us everything and answered all questions that was asked about the basement. 😍

Katherine “KAC1981” Awad

29 January, 2024

They were super helpful and found the right fit for me fast. Thanks Naina and Betin for all your hard work!

Naji Muntadhr

29 January, 2024

Amreet , is very good agent very well explain to us

Bre Bennett

29 January, 2024

Wonderful! , Naina!

Nancy Chaudhary

29 January, 2024

I had a fantastic experience renting a unit through Paul. He gives clear instructions. I highly recommend Paul to anyone seeking a hassle free renting experience. His professionalism and attention to detail made me finding a comfortable living space.

Josutty Simon

29 January, 2024

Paul the best guy really helped a lot

P Davies

29 January, 2024

Very nice gentleman. Very cooperative and informative

Phillie Phillies

29 January, 2024

Worked with Paul real nice to work with

Desirée Williams

29 January, 2024

Great experience working with Royal York . Would work with them again

Reviews