Rating Overview


4.9/5

1779 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Aria

    27 April, 2023

    I can't sing enough praises for the team at RYPM. Their dedication to customer service and attention to detail has made them a trusted partner in managing my homee.

    Review source

    Jamess

    27 April, 2023

    RYPM has completely transformed my experience with property management. Their 24/7 support and dedication to client satisfaction is remarkable.

    Review source

    Chandler

    27 April, 2023

    Royal York Property Management is the best property management company I've ever rented from, it was a great experience

    Review source

    Ashton

    27 April, 2023

    THey truly go above and beyond to provide an exceptional living experience

    Review source

    Kevin

    27 April, 2023

    The online portal provided by Royal York Property Management is incredibly convenient

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Matthew

24 February, 2023

The most professional property management company hands down. They offered me the best services possible so that my property is valued accordingly. Without a doubt, I would suggest this property management company to anyone looking for professionals dealing with your property.

Evelyn

24 February, 2023

I saw all the good reviews which I normally check when deciding to hire a company for something, I was impressed honestly and thought to myself that people trust this company. I went ahead and called them and the agent was super nice to me. She spoke very well and was very clear about the company's services. I needed a condo so i rented out a property through them. Great communication all around. Im leaving a good review here because they deserve it. Thanks Rypm.

Charlotte

24 February, 2023

Great house in a perfect location. Very spacious for 5 family members. The neighborhood is safe and the neighbors are so nice. I'm very happy that I live in such a good area in Vaughan

Ana

24 February, 2023

I always call accounting to have them clarify their statement to me since I have trouble with numbers. The accounting team is always available to assist me in such situations. 10/10 experience,,

Leya

24 February, 2023

Im super glad that this company does not transfer my call to 5 other departments just to get a simple answer to my inquiry. Their customer support always responds whether it is an email or a phone call they pick up all the time. Truly the best.

Anonymous

24 February, 2023

The kitchen floor is brand new and Im in love with it. Last condo I live in was not well maintained but it was close to my job and couldnt move out. I now have new job and decided to contact rypm since I've seen one of their properties on their website. Their leasing agent gave me a tour of the condo and the kitchen was the main area I was looking at. Love this place.,

Samuel

24 February, 2023

Top-notch all the way, really great in property management and other services I had purchased. Satisfied landlord here!

Matt

23 February, 2023

Maintenance department helped me assess this situation where water was leaking in the bathroom, they sent a handyman immediately. I really was not excpecting this and dont know how it happened. I believe it was a water pipe that took off from under the sink. Anyways it didnt take long when the handyman came and repaired it. A true lifesaver thank you Royal York PM.

Christopher

23 February, 2023

I like their properties but the website sometimes glitches from page to page. I finally was able to send my documents for review. Seems like a good company.

Nadia

23 February, 2023

The property is really clean thankfully. Properties look beautiful on their website and also on videos but I wanted to see it by myself so I booked a showing. Went through all the process and was greeted by a leasing agent I think it was Laurie. SHowed me around the condo and i was obssessed with it. I rented it out and currently living there since 2021. Thank you!!

Michael

23 February, 2023

I could not manage my property on my own so I left it to royal york PM deal with all the procedures. A friend of mine from work recommended them to me so I told myself why not give it a chance. Im almost 45 and I don't have time to deal with the property I have in brampton. They do a pretty decent job. They managed my property for about a year and I had a good experience overall.

Melanie

23 February, 2023

I was greeted by the best agent ever, Sladjana!!! she was a charm when we worked on finding me a unit in Brampton. She was very eloquent and was explaining everything in detail. I really appreciate that when Im doing business with a company. The staff here is always friendly. Greatt job you guys!! :)

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

Jonida helped me find the ideal apartment at the last minute, and I wholeheartedly endorse their services. dependable, trustworthy, and efficient

Brad

23 February, 2023

5 stars is not enough for this company. Royal york knows how to manage my property because i am making profit out of it. The other pm company was not able to find me new tenants that i liked so i moved on to royal york. 3 years and going!

Sara

23 February, 2023

Honest and fast in everything. I really like dealing with them for a request that i might have. I usually have a lot of requests and they manage to handle all of them somehoww. Thank you royal york and the hardworking team

Ron

23 February, 2023

Transparency here is not an issue. i saw my deal being processed and was constantly kept up to date with follow upp emails by their team. 1000/10 experience!

Nate

23 February, 2023

Renting a unit through royal york is the probably by far the best experiences i have ever had. So simple and so secure. I submitted all the required documents and waiting for a response. The web management is a 10/10 easy to navigate through the website.

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

ive been living in this condo for quite a long time now. maybe 3 years but ever since that i have had no issues with the property or rypm. they offer the best care to their tenants and it truly shows. thank you

Oliver

23 February, 2023

For almost two years, RYPM has been managing my apartment rental in brampton, and I couldn't be happier with their services. Without a doubt, I'll definetly would recommend their services

Jack

23 February, 2023

Very helpful in finding a good tenant for our rental property. Excellent support and prompt reports. excellent communication I strongly recommend RY PM to manage your property,.

Shay

23 February, 2023

Communication is easy and it is a good thing that they respond so fast to emails. Overall great experience.

Elaine

23 February, 2023

Me and my hhusband moved in recently in this apartment and it is gorgoes. First of all the space in this apartment is really nice. It allows us to move around comfortably even my kids love it haha. Thank you rypm for the accommodation you have offered.

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

I own 2 properties in markham and i needed them to be rent out asap. I called these guys to tell me more about the services they offer and was really interested. Not only did they offer good prices compared to other companies but they offer good customer service too. Woww nicee

Brian

23 February, 2023

The condo is gorgeous. Beautiful, spotless, and well-maintained. I knew i should rent an apartment from them. Superrr!

Richard

23 February, 2023

I've liked living in a Royal York mangedd flat, and I've been quite pleased with the property manager who looks after our apartment. He's been really considerate, accommodating, and proactive. I would without a doubt suggest Royal .york to rent a property.

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

I talked with a man named Rain about different properties since i was interested to rent in markham. He recommended a few additional houses that were for rent and provided me some fantastic advice. I trusted his the moment I met him at our meeting. I advise dealing with Rain if you want a qualified leasing agent.,

Douglas

23 February, 2023

I really appreciate how easy the application procedure and communication were. I love that they clear everything in simple terms so that you can understand clearly. Good job.,

Jeremy

23 February, 2023

When I made the decision to rent out my house in markham, Jessica made sure that everything was in order. I've been using their services for a year, and I'll keep doing so!! I'm grateful

James

23 February, 2023

Always on top of their game!!! No wonder they have so many properties under management. Bravo to Royal york :))

Ellie

23 February, 2023

When I hire them i know that it is a sure thing. Meaning that the requests or questions that I have aree always addressed by an expert at royal york pm. They truly put in a lot of work. AmAzingggg

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

I recently rented a house in Oshawa through rypm. In all sincerity it was a wonderful experience. My leasing agent was Rain. He was a pleasure to deal with and was really helpful and responsive to the requests i had.

Ben

23 February, 2023

I have no idea how they managed to find me a tenant in 8 days. I put my trust in them and they neverr disappointed me. I found them really helpful which made me use their services once again.

Annie

23 February, 2023

Their staff's energy is fantastic. They are always really friendly when i give them a call and they never hesitate to inform me about everything regarding my property. Nice people to work with.

Joan

23 February, 2023

I recieved a call from them because i was renting out a condo i have in oshawa and this was the first time i heard from them. The agent explained how their services work and how they could help me. I never actually hired a pm company to manage my property but since they offered those rates i was like why not. My property has been under their management since september of last year and so far so good. Great people to work with.

Xavier

23 February, 2023

They sent a technician as soon as i explained them the issue that occured in the property. Fast and reliable in every way. Id recommend them if youre looking for professionals in this field .

Pedro

23 February, 2023

Giancarlo really came through when it came to leasing this property in oshawa. I saw the apartment and it was spacious enough for a family of 4. My kids are still little so i dont have to worry about having more space for their rooms. Thank you Giancarlo for helping me deal with the paperwork and making this experience a really nice one.

Steph

23 February, 2023

i always fear that my tenant will not be able to pay rent. I know because i have been in that position 10 years ago but thank god royal york offers rental guarantee. Now I know that even if my tenant doesnt pay rent i know that royal york got my back. Best services in ontario for sureee

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

i moved out out my parents house in oshawa and was browsing through a few of their properties on their website. i needed a condo there since the time came to finally move out. i rented out a property and i loved it the minute i saw it. i was offered the best care thank you guyss

Adam

23 February, 2023

The place was spotless. I had a great experience with Royal York Property Management as a tenant and would suggest them to anybody wanting to relocate to another place.

Maria

23 February, 2023

Very professional and easy to deal with. As a tenant I had a great experience with Royal york PM.

John

23 February, 2023

I chose to get in touch with RYPM in December because I needed to locate a new tenant for my Kitchener home after a bad experience with my previous tenant. Rypm made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible in addition to finding the ideal tenant. They are the besttt

Anonymous

23 February, 2023

This is one of the most reliable companies. Every time I needed assistance or explanation, their customer service team was there for me. Fantastic job, Royal York!

Nelly

23 February, 2023

I just love the bathroom in this condo. It is all brand new and super clean!!!!! I am really glad i rented through royal york.

Robert

23 February, 2023

The apartment is spotless which is a HUGE plus. I really like this place honestly I would rent from them again when it comes to it. Amazing work RYPM,

Andrea

23 February, 2023

Im really satisfied with their services. I recently purchased the tenant placement one and wanted to know more about the procedure. I heard that they go through a really thorough procedure to find the ideal tenant.

Michael

23 February, 2023

The leasing agent was really nice to us. Thank you royal york team for all the help you have provided. Truly a great company to work with.

Philip

23 February, 2023

Had a broken door that needed fixing so i called their maintenance team. They picked up the phone quickly and were ready to assess the situtaion properly. Professional staff and super helpful.

Lori

23 February, 2023

They offer a great and accurate tenant screening service. This service really comes in handy to someone like myself who just couldn't handle finding a tenant on my own for my unit in kitchener. Rypm does it best

Stephanie

23 February, 2023

As soon as I called, left a message, or sent an email, they promptly responded, making me feel like I was their most important customer. Excellent job! I'm very happy I chose to rent a house from them.

Miriam

23 February, 2023

The entire renting procedure was transparent from beginning to end. Great client service as well!

Reviews