Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Mia

    27 April, 2023

    The feeling of community that comes with living in a Royal York is fantastic. The neighbors here in this beautiful neighborhood in Barrie hold gatherings that encourage socialization among tenants and a feeling of community

    Review source

    Armab

    27 April, 2023

    Royal York PM has a top-notch team. They foster a welcome atmosphere for their tenants by being amiable and approachable. From facilities to location, they care about the complete experience of their renters.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    27 April, 2023

    I have recommended royall york pm to many people, and they have all been happy with the level of service they received

    Review source

    Frey

    27 April, 2023

    Royal York Property Management is a top-notch property management firm that provides its tenants with trustworthy and competent services. They have my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a wonderful living experience.

    Review source

    Leya

    27 April, 2023

    I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Royal York Property Management. They have been attentive, responsive, and efficient in managing my rental property. If you're looking for a reliable and professional property management company, look no further than RYPM.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Kevin

22 February, 2023

Swift responses all the way. Talked to them about an hour ago and they were quick to send back an email detailing each information about the company and the servicess. Im considering of renting out my unit in Hamilton and saw them on google being ranked as one of the top pm companies in ontario. Nice!

Alex

22 February, 2023

called them on a holiday and was surprised that they picked up. I dont know of any other property management company that works 24/7 but this one is for sure doing a nice job addressing my inquiries about my property.

Sid

22 February, 2023

Landlords including myself here have it so easy now. I really dont have to bother placing tenants now because royal york always does it for me. The tenants that came in this winter are great and highly respectful. That is all i needed from the tenants and from royal york to be managing my property.

Sara

22 February, 2023

im very happy I found this company. I was shocked at how much effort was put into giving me the greatest care possible, especially considering how little they charge for services. If you want a trustworthy property management company you should check them out. Highly recommend..

Lindsay

22 February, 2023

I am very grateful that I was able to use RYPM's tenant placement services because I never imagined it would be so difficult to find a nice tenant on my own. Plus it is super affordable to do it through RYPM

Leonard

22 February, 2023

Five stars for sure! Joseph helped me find the most amazing apartment. Joseph offered me a tour of the apartment and I was so excited.Later he showed me around the neighborhood to some stores, and eateries in Barrie that were close to the apartment. I am now settled in this lovely home because of Joseph. Will surely use their services again

Anonymous

22 February, 2023

As a tenant I was treated with the best customer care possible. I was guided through each step of the way before I finally rented the apartment and I was really glad that I was not left hanging if I needed something from them. Great job royal york pm.

Brandon

22 February, 2023

I have stayed in three of their managed properties, and each one has been greatt.I experienced cable issues. Although this was not a company-related issue, as soon as I reported it, the staff assured me that they would contact the company, and in less than two hours, a technician arrived to assess the situation. Highly recommend this company for any requests you may have.

Dianne

22 February, 2023

NIce team, very responsive to any requests that I had especially when I needed the maintenance department to send someone for a broken pipe that was leaking everywhere. my kitchen almost flooded but they managed to fix it in time. Royal york came through!!

Anonymous

22 February, 2023

Thank you Giancarlo for helping me find the perfect unit. Thanks to their team I had the luck of finding a great place in barrie.

Brent

22 February, 2023

i had this other pm company manage my unit and was not happy at all. thankfully I ended the contract with them after 6 months because they failed to manage my property. after that I thought of never using pm services ever again..royal york proved me wrong. I told them of how much I wanted to rent out my property and they were willing to make that work so that I would be offered a great deal out of my property. Royal york really values their clients and prioritizes your needs.

Matt

22 February, 2023

Super team!! I was really amazed by how well they managed my condo. Glad that I hired them because I was really unsure at first. I thought I could manage my condo on my own but I kinda struggled. Thank you royal york pm for the help you have offered

Angela

22 February, 2023

The condo was perfect. I really liked the view from the house we rented in Barrie. We even have cute cafes close to our home which was a big bonus. Thankss RYPM !

Anonymous

24 January, 2023

I'll definitely use them again to rent out my property. After the initial renter walked out, they were successful in finding a replacement within 10 days. Their prices are really reasonable to be honest.

Kevin

24 January, 2023

Their crew is outstanding! They consistently made sure that my needs came first. Royal York PM should be your first choice if you're searching for a new home.

Jameson

24 January, 2023

I was trying to rent out my apartment in Kitchener when one of their call agents got in touch with me in December. They reviewed all of the details about their business and how they operated. I was persuaded that choosing Royal York PM could be a good idea because of how well-run their tenant screening process was. In just 5 days, I was able to find a tenant for my property. I highly recommend them!

Henry

24 January, 2023

Nice people. I hired them for one of their services i think it was tenant placement. It was good nothing huge from their end.

Linda

24 January, 2023

The 24/7 availability is great. Having them always there whenever I had a request or a simple question is truly a life-saver. Well done royal york.

Anonymous

24 January, 2023

Easy to work with. We had some misunderstandings about the deal but we were able to come to a solution.

Lindsey

24 January, 2023

They handle all the paperwork on your behalf as effectively, so you don't have to worry about anything getting missed. My house in Oshawa was rented out by Rypm to a lovely couple. I am quite happy that I started working with Rypm and I haven't had any issues whatsoever.

Aubrey

24 January, 2023

I used their tenant placement service for the first time now. They found the most amazing tenants since the last one that I had was super noisy. Great services Royal York

Shayla

24 January, 2023

Royal York recognized as one of one the best PM companies in Canada and I wasnt disappointed! They certainly exceeded my expectations. Customer service is above and beyond and getting started was seamless. I love how theyre changing the industry with their vision and mission.

Paul

11 January, 2023

What can I say!! The property was fantastic. What you see is what you get. They are very easy to work with and very understanding and accommodating. 10/10 recommended.

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

I finally moved out of my parents house and started making a living of my own. Found a great job and a great apartment too. The condo I found is amazing and it was all thanks to Royal York. It is such a cozy apartment and spacious. Love it.

Silvia

11 January, 2023

Thanks to Royal York, I get to live in my dream apartment near Toronto. Just amazing!!!

Peter

11 January, 2023

Spoke with Jonida, over the phone and was really helpful on helping me understand some of the basic things I need, to find a place in Toronto. Furthermore he helped me find places that I would like to stay at. I will be moving there from out of state soon, and would highly recommend him if you need help finding a place to stay.

David

11 January, 2023

I moved to Toronto in 2015 because I was offered a job position here. This was a huge opportunity for me. After living for 7 years here and going through different apartments because I never actually settled for only one, I came through royal yorks website. It had everything laid out for me I just needed to submit the application as a tenant and hope that I would get this beatufiul condo.

Adrian

11 January, 2023

Went to work in Germany and will not be coming back for another 3 years. sadly I had to leave Toronto but I found a great job opportunity. The condo I owned is now under the management of Royal York because I trust them with my property. I could not ask for a better PM company to manage my condo plus I am making money from it even if I am not there. Thanks so much Royal York.

Steven

11 January, 2023

I was asking questions back and forth when I had my showing with Kevin. I just saw this wonderful home and I had to rent it. The one I currently live in is super small and since I got a raise recently I can afford a bigger apartment!!!!! Anyways I am such a picky person and Kevin thankfully was not annoyed lol. He guided me through each step and within 2 weeks I was able to move in. HUGE THANKS TO RYPM!

James

11 January, 2023

Hey, happy client here!! A big thank you goes to this amazing team that never stops to deliver the best services.

Frank

11 January, 2023

A company with great quality and well organized!

hira

11 January, 2023

Very communicative towards me and my parents. Recently my father who has almost turned 70, wanted to rent his unit but was unable to do so. I offered to help him find a good tenant but wasn't sure if I could do it myself. so I contacted Royal York and instantly was greeted by their amazing staff. They went through everything and made sure that I was following up the whole time. The moment came and they finally found an amazing tenant for my fathers house.

Sam

11 January, 2023

First impressions last. I recently submitted my application at RYPM because I saw this amazing condo that I just could not let go. Their staff was super nice and professional. They really made me trust them. Here goes a big 5-star for this great company.

Joe

11 January, 2023

I really cant see myself managing my property. Looking at all that paperwork and responsibility made me anxious. thankfully I have RYPM to manage my unit in Toronto.

Luca

11 January, 2023

Jimmy, Joseph and team, were there for me and my family during the hardest time. Friendly, caring, and personable. Search no more for a wonderful group of people and the right place to trust renting your home or finding the right rental.

Ezra

11 January, 2023

Royal York is very responsive and professional. I have leased from the for 7 years, and I have been very happy with the ease in payment and communication, as well as the quick responses to any repairs. I highly recommend them!

Jerry

11 January, 2023

Fast and prompt attendants. I rented my home from RYPM. I recommend.

Daniel

11 January, 2023

I've enjoyed living in one of the buildings that RY Properties manages, and have been very impressed by the property manager who oversees our unit. He's been incredibly thoughtful, helpful, and proactive. Would absolutely recommend working with RY Properties.

Chloe

11 January, 2023

Royal york property management toronto is the best company..

Joyce

11 January, 2023

Perfect place to get what your heart desires!

Magaret

11 January, 2023

Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Yamkela

11 January, 2023

We rented a house for 6 years. The communication was always quick and professional. When we needed help they were happy to provide it. They were also happy to listen to ideas to improve the house.

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

Just over a year ago, we transferred from our prior building management business to RYPM, and we have not looked back since. We received much better service while saving money for our condo corporation!

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

We will have rented our home in Toronto for four years starting this coming week. It seems to be much shorter! We consider ourselves quite fortunate to be residing in such a lovely home. The personnel at Royal York Management has been courteous and accommodating. When our hot water cylinder broke and began to leak, the staff acted extremely quickly to assist.

Carola

11 January, 2023

Amanda, their property manager was amazing to deal with. She handled all my requests in a timely manner and kept a professional attitude during the whole process

Larry

11 January, 2023

Laurie was able to provide me with all detailed information, which allowed me to maximize the use of my property. I now earn three times as much as I did last year.

Carmelo

11 January, 2023

We have just been accommodated into our new apartment that we rented from RYPM. Our kids loveee their rooms they can't stop running around haha, We are glad that ry pm helped us find our new home.

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

Excellent service that made an effort to meet all of our demands.

Christopher

11 January, 2023

Great stay, will definitely come back again! Perfect location, cozy apartment and the service was amazing. Will definitely use Royal York again!!!!!

Amy

11 January, 2023

I love how simple the application process and communication were. Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Reviews