Rating Overview


4.9/5

1756 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Noah

    20 April, 2023

    The services provided by Royal York pm,. have more than met my expectations. The entire team is capable, quick to respond, and genuinely concerned for my property's security. Their online portal makes it simple to manage my property. highly recommend

    Review source

    ss

    20 April, 2023

    For more than two years, I have rented with Royal York Property Management, and I have never had a negative experience. They are respectful, professional, and always accommodating to my demands as a tenantt. The bestt!!!!!

    Review source

    Anderson

    20 April, 2023

    I was having a hard time keeping up with all the obligations of managing my rental property. I contacted royal york at that point, and I'm very pleased I did. They have made my life so much simpler and lifted a tremendous burden off of my shoulders.

    Review source

    Brenda

    19 April, 2023

    Tenants are given the utmost attention by Royal York Property Management. To make sure we are content and at home, they go above and above. I value their commitment and effort.

    Review source

    Olivia

    19 April, 2023

    They are effective, well-organized, and always speak directly to me if i have any problems or inquiries. Overall never had an issue with themm

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

My friend rented her unit through Royal York and told me all about the experience. they seemed professional, put together and quick to put on an offer for you, which is why I thought about giving it a try myself. Applied, uploaded my documents, their leasing team was always there to help me out through my offer (shoutout to Jonida, that girl is so reliable). I was presented the offer to the property owner and moved in exactly at the date the unit was advertised.

Zander

31 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management stands out from other property management companies I've experienced. They're efficient and professional in all communications, ensuring buildings and grounds are very well managed and continue to maintain these high standards even during the current circumstances which is really appreciated.

Małgorzata

31 December, 2022

Always going above and beyond with excellent service and up to date with all relevant legislation. Highly recommend Royal York Property Management for all your property management needs.

Karoina

31 December, 2022

Great help in finding a good fit for renting our home. They add the personal touch that makes the difference. Excellent service and timely reports. Superior communication. I highly recommend.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

My wife and I have recently moved on from our rental managed by other properties. Royal York is the best Property Management in the town. Kevin our property manager, was always a delight to deal with. She answered our emails promptly and made our exit from the property a breeze.

Magdalena

31 December, 2022

Royal York Properties is the best of the best. Quite seriously, I could go on indefinitely, praising everything they do... Because they do everything with profound responsibility, skill, courtesy and professionalism. Properties are highly respected, with both owners and tenants served well... So, for brevity's sake, I will just leave this where it began. Because again, they are the best of the best.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

We have many challenges in the area. Royal York has undoubtedly been the best to meet our needs. They are always responsive to making sure our building is clean and maintained to the highest level. Their professionalism and building management skills are a great asset for any rental home. Royal York is by far the best!

Zachary

31 December, 2022

This company and these people are one of the best. We have been hiring Royal York for the past 2 years. They have found wonderful rentals for us located in Toronto, handle issues in a timely manner, and are VERY easy to reach.

John

31 December, 2022

My wife and I were a bit unsure about renting our house with Royal York. We met Ana at a showing and found her to be very professional. She was helpful with answering our many questions and making the application process go smoothly. Since we moved in in Ana has done an excellent job of making herself available when we need help. We couldn't be happier.

Richard

31 December, 2022

My five stars are for Jessica, she is very helpful and patient, she is an excellent property manager.

Mike

31 December, 2022

Amazing! especially from Denis, very professional and helpful! I would recommend everyone to Royal York 10 out of 10 time.

Leslie

31 December, 2022

One of the top property management firms to work with is RYPM. The team's commitment is just astounding. Give them a call if you want your property to be managed properly; they are always happy to assist. Continue your wonderful work. Royal York.

Andy

31 December, 2022

It was such a pleasure working with Jessica. Renting in RY can be hard, but Jessica went out of her way to make everything was quick and easy. She is so nice to work with and an absolute Rockstar leasing agent.

Charlie

31 December, 2022

Excellence in condominium management!

Sydney

31 December, 2022

Everyone with whom we have come into contact has been cooperative, courteous, and understanding above all else. If family or friends were looking for a new place to live, we would suggest Royal York

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Excellent service that made an effort to meet all of our demands.

Carmelo

31 December, 2022

We have just been accommodated into our new apartment that we rented from RYPM. Our kids loveee their rooms they can't stop running around haha, We are glad that ry pm helped us find our new home.

Howard

31 December, 2022

I can highly recommend RY Property Management to anyone whose looking for a reputable company to manage their property. My property has been managed and looked after well coupled with great communication skills of which I am pretty fussy when it comes to my property. If its quality service you're after then you have found the right property management to ensure your needs are met

Anne

31 December, 2022

Excellent interpersonal skills, and always available. Very speedy responses. Very good follow-ups on communications. I can recommend RY Property Management.

John

31 December, 2022

I like RY Property Management because it's easy to deal with them.

Jack

31 December, 2022

A month ago Peter at Royal York helped me with a good tenant, Awesome job! Excellent! Thanks Peter for your hard work!

Willie

31 December, 2022

This will be my second year with Royal York thanks to Joseph. He has been very pleasant to work with. From finding the place to rent, to leasing, moving in and following up with us, she has been awesome. Glad to be working with her through Royal York.

Eric

31 December, 2022

Great people Easy to deal with. Fast move in

Rafał

31 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management handled my priority right after I got tired of dealing with a former tenants inconsistency to pay the rent.

Lula

31 December, 2022

I rented my apartment for the first time with Royal York. It was wonderful. The staff is great and courteous.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Quick, easy and professional even in these crazy times.

ronald

31 December, 2022

I am very happy to working with Royal York Property Management Toronto.it is very professional Service

Darrick

31 December, 2022

Very helpful and Excellent 👌 customer service

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Very positive experience to working with Royal York Property Management Toronto.i highly recommended

Thomas

31 December, 2022

Professional, caring, and responsive.

Williams

31 December, 2022

I got my deposit check yesterday. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service from the application to the end of your lease.

Bruce

31 December, 2022

As a tenant, working and communicating with Peter and the team was phenomenal. Very responsive, very efficient and thorough, and well-organized. I felt welcomed and like I could turn to them any time.

Jerry

31 December, 2022

They were really great to work with. Anytime I had questions they responded quickly and thoroughly. All of my of my clients have positive things to say about them.

Gazmir

31 December, 2022

My experience over the past 4 months with Royal York has been fantastic. Their office really works hard to make sure their tenants are happy.

Young

31 December, 2022

Royal York property management company has been the most responsible and reliable services company for my home rental needs.

Campbell

31 December, 2022

Great company and outstanding team! We've had great experiences working with them.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

I was very satisfied with my experience through RY Property Management. Any problems with the house were taken care of shortly. The people in the office treated us with dignity and respect.

Roland

31 December, 2022

Over the past 2 years in Toronto, Royal York has been my property management company. They are extremely responsive whenever there was a question or issue, they have an online portal that makes it easy to pay rent/access any kind of document history, and they are also authentic and kind people. I could recommend them more as a property management company.

Ralph

31 December, 2022

I have lived in a Royal York property for 1.5 years and the experience was excellent. Any issue we had (clogged drain, etc), they were able to send someone in 2 days or under and fix the problem immediately.

Carola

31 December, 2022

Mathew is a superstar. I am a tenant and his responses are so prompt and always ready to help. Love the services being provided.

Alfred

31 December, 2022

Thank you so much Eddy for all your services. You have been an amazing property manager for us. Your caring nature is highly appreciated. You are an asset to your organization and an awesome property manager for us, the tenants. Thanks for being nice to us all the time.

Fate

31 December, 2022

I was looking for an apartment when I reached out to this company from one of their ads. I worked with Mathew who was super helpful and kind in showing me different units and walking me through the process.

Mila

31 December, 2022

I have been with Royal York Properties for 3 months. I have rented a unit with 3 rooms. They did all my work online. And I am grateful to them as a tenant.

Elizabeth

31 December, 2022

Mathew is amazing. He helped me to find a perfect place and rent it. The service he provided was just amazing. He went above and beyond to find me a good place within my budget. The market is currently crazy, so it is nice to find someone who does a good job. Thank you Mathew. Highly recommended!!!!

Massimo

31 December, 2022

Recently I rented a house from RY Property Management. They solve all my online work quickly. I entered the house that night. I am very happy

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

I'm lucky enough to have a newly redecorated flat with brand new heat pump, I love my where, excellently priced weekly payments, very easy to get maintenance done, this company has a app for your phone that you can place whatever job you need done in it. It's a excellent quick fast service.

Paddy

31 December, 2022

I really like the way your team provides services. Thank you so much Royal York Property Management Team.

Laura

31 December, 2022

I have was using a real estate agent for 3 weeks to help me find a place to live. I spoke to my HR department at Pepsico they gave me Royal York Property Management number and put me in contact with their relocation department . Thank you Joey Wietz for finding me a place to live!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

My fiance and I were looking for an apartment and met with Nathan to see a 1 br/1 ba in the Outer Sunset. We both applied and submitted our documents online. There was a hiccup with my employment verification and Nathan helped me clear it up so we could move things along. We are really enjoying the place and are happy with the way things are being handled with maintenance and rent payments. Thanks, Nathan and Royal York Property Management for all of your help! You made finding our apartment a fun and stress-free process. Again Thanks!!

John

31 December, 2022

I am happy to recommend Royal York Property Management for Property Management. If you are in need of a professional team to assist you with your rental property needs, look no further - They are knowledgeable, proactive and easy to work with.

Reviews