Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1575 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!



What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Charlotte

    23 February, 2023

    Great house in a perfect location. Very spacious for 5 family members. The neighborhood is safe and the neighbors are so nice. I'm very happy that I live in such a good area in Vaughan

    Review source

    Ana

    23 February, 2023

    I always call accounting to have them clarify their statement to me since I have trouble with numbers. The accounting team is always available to assist me in such situations. 10/10 experience,,

    Review source

    Leya

    23 February, 2023

    Im super glad that this company does not transfer my call to 5 other departments just to get a simple answer to my inquiry. Their customer support always responds whether it is an email or a phone call they pick up all the time. Truly the best.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    23 February, 2023

    The kitchen floor is brand new and Im in love with it. Last condo I live in was not well maintained but it was close to my job and couldnt move out. I now have new job and decided to contact rypm since I've seen one of their properties on their website. Their leasing agent gave me a tour of the condo and the kitchen was the main area I was looking at. Love this place.,

    Review source

    Samuel

    23 February, 2023

    Top-notch all the way, really great in property management and other services I had purchased. Satisfied landlord here!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Harry

30 December, 2022

Easy to work with and very professional. A very satisfied tenant. Thank you Royal York PM.

Oliver

30 December, 2022

Great administration. Good skills. Reliables, polites, good persons!

Theodore

30 December, 2022

Absolutely spectacular response time I've submitted tickets here and there for normal maintenance and they get responses same day! I will be renting from them for a long this is absolutely the best rental company I've ever worked with! They listen to their renters and make sure that you never have to worry!

Joshua

30 December, 2022

They were able to find me a tenant in about 6 days which to me would seem impossible if i was looking for a tenant on my own for a condo that i wanted to rent out. I was extremely happy with their services! Great job rypm.

Marshall

30 December, 2022

They made the process quite simple for someone that had no idea how these procedures go. They handle everything and keep me informed at all times. I highly suggest RYPM to anyone who isn't experienced with renting out their property.

Tommy

30 December, 2022

Top-tier customer support. Everything was handled with caree and had no issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I had a horrible experience with my last tenant because he was never able to pay his rent on time. He eventually moved out because I sent him an eviction notice due to his behavior. after all of this i wasn't trusting myself with choosing a new tenant so i reached out to rypm. they were really helpful and made sure that i was provided with a great tenant for my house in oshawa.z

Patrick

30 December, 2022

Their tenant screening service is really effective to finding your ideal tenants. It has been 8 months since the new tenants came in and I am truly happy that I do not have to worry about anything since RYPM got it all covered.

Lidia

30 December, 2022

They're really good at what they do. Professional, organized, and responsive

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

They truly relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with managing a rental property. Also excellent prices! I strongly endorse Royal York PM to manage your property!

Evelyn

30 December, 2022

Great rental company.

Alan

30 December, 2022

A very professional, friendly and pleasant team. They gave me the information I needed.

Evana

30 December, 2022

Peter was extremely informative. The room was absolutely clean and smelt fresh.

Jason

30 December, 2022

A very professional company, Rypm. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Lawrence

30 December, 2022

Royal York PM manages excellent long-term rentals. We really enjoyed our time at the condo that we rented from RYPM

Blake

30 December, 2022

My account manager Valton, he always was available and very friendly to me. He was able to fulfil every request that I had regarding my property in Oshawa. I would highly recommend Valton and royal York pm for their property management services

Robert

30 December, 2022

Will certainly be renting out my condo through them again. The tenant they first found backed out but were able to find a new one within 10 days. Their fees are soooo affordable.

Jeffrey

30 December, 2022

A capable staff and repair crew. transparent communication swift in action. A tenant's life is made simpler by Royal York Property Management.

Dale

30 December, 2022

At the very last minute, Devon assisted me in finding the perfect apartment in Oshawa; I heartily recommend their services. Effective and reliable.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We contacted Royal York Property Management as soon as we decided to rent out our property in Oshawa. When we had questions regarding the services or the terms, the information was clear and concise. our account manager kept us informed through out the whole process which lasted less than 2 weeks.

Bellela

30 December, 2022

What I was mostly concerned about is if they would cover maintenance services as well for an apartment i wanted to rent in Oshawa. Thankfully one of their agents told me on the phone that they offer such services if I ever have an issue. So great that they provide so many services. truly the best, RYPM

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Good communication on immediate, and longer term matters. Courteous staff, and professional services

Aiden

30 December, 2022

Laurie and the staff are professional and responsive. The accounting and reporting system is clear and user friendly. Royal York PM is a reliable company.

Loy

30 December, 2022

We love Royal York Management and have been with them for 4 years! Whenever we have any issues, they are dealt with in a timely manner and very efficiently. We are also very impressed with how attentive they are to our needs when it comes to quarterly maintenances and Peter was very understanding in this regard since we have a baby. Recommend Royal York Management for both home owners and tenants!

Kevin

30 December, 2022

We switched to city search from our previous management company for our building just over a year ago with zero regrets. It saved our condo corporation money and we got much better service!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Ana the property manager was so efficient in taking care of the building. It's always clean and if anything breaks down, she is always so quick to get it repaired. It's a quiet building with nice neighbors and I would recommend living here when looking to find a nice apartment in RYPM.

Julia

29 December, 2022

Royal York PM was unbelievably easy and helpful for temporarily renting out a property that I own. Communication has always been fast and excellent, and they do a great job of minimizing any stress or mental load. I love them.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I recommend RY Property Management to everyone! We rented two properties with them over 3 years and they were amazing to deal with. Defiantly appreciate the great service they offer.

Rome

29 December, 2022

Amazing Royal York PM with very quick action- thank you so much.

Brighton

29 December, 2022

I am working with Royal York Properties in Toronto. They are professional and very accommodating. They always treat tenants well.

Breanne

29 December, 2022

Their service lives up to their name, super reliable! We found our current flat with help from Lisa and Nureen. Both of them were incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our questions throughout the whole process. My flatmate and I are both international we really appreciated the assistance which we frankly did not see with any of the other real estate companies we came into contact with during our search. We've been in our flat for a few weeks now and the other members of their team that we have worked with.

Evana

29 December, 2022

Are you looking for a nice house to rent? Then came to Royal York Property Management. They will help you in every way.

Alecta

29 December, 2022

Excellent responsiveness and excellent systems to ensure a hassle-free client experience. You can definitely count on Royal York. So that you find your dream home.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Very efficient. Highly recommend. They have done some best work in recent time. Keep up the good work.

Hera

29 December, 2022

Best property management company I've worked with.

Howard

29 December, 2022

Really good service from start to finish. We use this company and offer their services to our team members and not once anyone was disappointed. Thank you for all your help accommodating for our staff. Highly recommended.

White

29 December, 2022

They are very lovely people I just hope I get the house I viewed today.

Robert

29 December, 2022

Very professional photos taken of my property all in a matter of hours. Highly recommend if you need good tenants asap. Amazing response time and great customer support.

Claudia

29 December, 2022

Whenever there's a problem they are straight out to fix it.

Tomas

29 December, 2022

Very accommodating and friendly organization and Specially Joseph is very proactive and found me a good tenant within couple of days along with necessary paperwork's. I would recommend tenants and landlords to use this organization for your property requirements and their services are excellent.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

We have never had a bad experience in our 1.5 years renting from them!! I am very happy.

Berty

29 December, 2022

If you're seeking a well-managed apartment and houses in the city , I highly recommend choosing this company Royal York.

Girault

29 December, 2022

Very good experience with the property and the staff. everything was on time when comes to service request.

Asiyah

29 December, 2022

Very responsive and helpful. Many thanks to everyone at RYPM.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Excellent professionals, from ceo to staff. Royal York has the best properties. I recommend them without hesitation. Nothing is ever too much bother and Sarah has been a life-saver in terms of problem solving and ensuring my requests are actioned.

Maureen

29 December, 2022

Excellent service and true professionals.

Nanchi

29 December, 2022

It was rented so fast!

Marcella

29 December, 2022

I have been using the services of RY Property Management to manage my rental. I found them very professional

Tom

29 December, 2022

Straightforward and simple

Tabitha

29 December, 2022

Best company ever to work with!! I especially enjoyed working with Amanda who went above and beyond in her job expectations and made the process so much easier for us. I would highly recommend them.

Reviews