Rating Overview


4.9/5

1756 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Gerald

    19 April, 2023

    Rypmm has made renting a stress-free experience for me. Their online portal makes it easy to pay rent and submit maintenance requests, and their customer service is always friendly and helpful.

    Review source

    Omar

    19 April, 2023

    I appreciate how transparent and upfront Royal York Property Management is about their fees and policies. They are a company that values honesty and integrity, and that is reflected in their work."

    Review source

    leonard

    19 April, 2023

    "I had a minor maintenance issue in my apartment, and Royal York Property Management took care of it promptly and efficiently. Their maintenance team is top-notch and always gets the job done right."

    Review source

    leonard

    19 April, 2023

    "I had a minor maintenance issue in my apartment, and Royal York Property Management took care of it promptly and efficiently. Their maintenance team is top-notch and always gets the job done right."

    Review source

    Henry

    25 March, 2023

    Bilal came to my house and got my property rented out virtually. Love how Royal York Property Management is changing the game when it comes to leasing out properties. WE NEED YOU IN MIAMI :)

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Their Rental Guarantee is what made me pick them and I am glad I did! I think this is on of the big difference between Royal York Property Management and others. Keep killing it guys!

Liam

31 December, 2022

My property looks fantastic. They did our backyard even after how terrible it looked and we loved it so much that they not only manage properties, but maintain them with such high quality.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

My property was a huge mess before royal york came in. i Couldnt even think about renting it out as it looked garbage. royal york came in and cleaned the entire place to shine and then we worked with them to find tenants. They found our tenant in less than 5 days and we have been making money ever since. Great property management firm and overall i would give them 5 stars.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

If you own property in Toronto, this is your team. We own 45 investment properties in the city and they manage our account super well. Continue the great work guys!

mary

31 December, 2022

Nathan is so easy to deal with that it makes it all worth it. His team pays close attention to every concern of our tenants that it makes everything so easy. I have been working with them for 7 months now and will continue to in the far future!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

I've been using RYPM now for a little over 3 years. Being that I live in a different state from where my property is located, they have been a tremendous help and have set my mind at ease. They do every thing and take care of all my property's need. My only complaint is that it takes almost 2 weeks for an ACH to be received by my bank and that seems to be unheard of in this day of technology. Keep up the good work and Thank you!

Tony

31 December, 2022

I am very happy with Royal York Property Management. They are great if you do not have the time or simply have a hands off approach to managing your property. In addition to dealing with tenants they will take care of everything if that is what you want including paying bills, coordinating with everyone (i.e. exterminator, oil tank fill up etc.). Not many property managers deal with smaller properties and even if they do take you on, they just don't care to pay attention as they tend to gravitate to bigger clients. This is not the case for Royal York Property Management. They call/email and are very helpful and friendly. They also have like a portal where you can log in and look at statements, history and stuff like that which is great for keeping track of things. Highly recommend them.

Wiiliam

31 December, 2022

I have been working with RYPM and I am very satisfied. They're awesome! Everyone is just lovely and very professional. I have recommended them to friends and family and very one has been very pleased with their service.

Emmily

31 December, 2022

RYPM is the most honest, efficient and responsive building management group I have known. We brought them in to manage our condo in north york and they made difficult issues easy. RYPM was liked by building staff, board members, unit owners and tenants alike. Even our outside contractors said they were the best managers to work for. After years of experience with Royal york I highly recommend them.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

As a contracting service hired out to different property management companies, I must say, dealing with Royal York is a true pleasure. Whenever me, or a member of my crew is on site, we’re always greeted amicably, with top notch communication. Thanks for being a great company, RYPM.

Wayne

31 December, 2022

Superb team at Royal York Property Management. Every single time I came to the with a problem they took the time to listen to me, and then calmly explain that they were already taking care of it. Talked with my tennants the other day and they're just about as happy as I am with Royal York, and the contractors they hire. Superb and very proactive team. Keep up the great work, guys.

Bob

31 December, 2022

Wonderful experience with Royal York. As a first time leaser the experience can be a little daunting, especially in a city like Toronto. Nathan was helpful, answered questions and would follow up with helpful articles and links about different topics. I was leasing a condo while living in a different city, and their team would organize weekend condo shopping trips for when I came into town, and was more than willing to go look at things for me and do FaceTime tours. They were always available, and was very responsive to emails and phone calls. He was very organized and helpful. Very positive experience, I highly recommend the team and Nathan!

davidd

31 December, 2022

I had a very positive experience with this company. I viewed a unit and applied right away. They immediately got back to me and asked for supporting docs. Everything went very smoothly and I happily moved in on the agreed date. So far, it has been good.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Was told about royal york by a friend and they helped lease my property out without any hassles. Couldn't ask for a better service. They made me feel comfortable to be out of country nd still get my property leased.

Parker

31 December, 2022

I never thought moving can be so easy. The whole Royal York team was so helpful. From booking a showing to signing of the lease, could not be any smoother. They are very proffesional and always listen to your need.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

The Toronto real estate market is not for the faint of heart. I thought for sure I would have to spend weeks maybe months trying to find a condo that will fit both my price point and desired size. Royal York provide that thought wrong. From the first day calling and speaking to the receptionist, to then linking with a knowledgeable relocation specialist it felt like just seconds to find the perfect location. In less then a week I was moved into my ideal condo! Thank you for all your hard work, this company is someone I would recommend to anyone.

Blair

31 December, 2022

They take care of everything, they are on time and are a pleasure to work with. They are honest and fair. I would rent from them again and again. Thanks Ilya for clarifying everything.

Bryson

31 December, 2022

We've had a remarkable experience with Royal York Property Management. Very thoughtful and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate and property management. Caring team of individuals who keep a good eye on a property, and maintain it well! I'm happy with them, and I'm sure many will be with their property as well. On my behalf, I would like to recommend Royal York Property Management for those looking for a property management company! Thank you Nathan

karen

31 December, 2022

They take care of my unit and renters. I moved out of province and didn't want to sell my condo. The monthly income was a nice cushion. They respond to any tenant concerns or unit repairs at light speed. I had an issue with a tenant attempting to break the lease. They handled a difficult situation well.

Alexander

31 December, 2022

My wife and I were lucky enough to find an apartment through them. We have been searching for about two months and a friend recommended them to us. We met and saw a few apartments and actually had a tough time deciding which one to take. We made our decision and will be moving in soon! So glad we found them! If you are looking for a clean and well-maintained property, do yourself a favor and start with them!

David

31 December, 2022

We used Royal York Property Management to do the marketing for our rental unit. Both Nathan and Avi were very professional dealing with me, taking their time to explain the gamut of their services and had a lot of patience answering all my questions. I am very happy with my tenant and grateful to Royal York Property Management for their help, courtesy and professionalism all along.

sebastian

31 December, 2022

Noel was very helpful in finding me a rental property. He walked me through the entire process and was there every step of the way for me. He made sure that the property was cleaned properly before I moved in and it was ready for me.

Tommy

31 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management has been managing our property for several years now. Time and time again, they demonstrate their professionalism and knowledge for everything related to property management. Their team members are quick to respond and have well thought out solutions for all questions, especially as it relates to repair work. Great partners!

Morgan

31 December, 2022

I have worked with Royal York Property Management for the past 3 years and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They have always been very prompt in regards to issuing and responding to work orders and keeping my tenants happy. Nathan and Jessica are a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to working with the company for many years to come.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management and its team members provide exemplary customer service and help me keep my costs down as a landlord. Franco has been great in maintaining my properties at a low cost and my tenants are always happy with his work.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Responsive and professional company that handles requests promptly. I was especially appreciative of their personal attention and understanding during the pandemic. Great customer service! Very happy with them as a property management company.

Richard

31 December, 2022

We’ve recently changed our property management company to Royal York Property Management and wish we did so earlier. The onsite manager is truly exceptional. He’s extremely dedicated to his job, highly knowledgeable and treats our property as if it were his own. I highly recommend them as it’s evident the company is ethical and interested in maintaining its properties to a high standard. We look forward to building a long lasting relationship.

Kyle

31 December, 2022

Have managed my property for over two years now. Very professional and experienced staff. Quick to answer any queries and very thorough with tenant vetting and periodic inspections. Would gladly recommend to other landlords.

Gregory

31 December, 2022

I shopped around for different property managers for my two houses, and I am so glad I chose this one. They were super quick to get my house on the market. They have handled every situation quickly and without any hassle. Explained any expenses, and asking for my approval when needed. I highly recommend them and I look forward to a long business relationship.

Dianne

31 December, 2022

Every person working here is very professional, kind and knows exactly how to take care of their customer and their property. You won't have to worry about your house or your tenants when you choose Royal York Property Management! Thank you to entire staff and specific thanks to Avi for answering my phone calls and questions over a near two week period! You guys are awesome and greatly appreciated!

Christian

31 December, 2022

My experience with Royal York Property Management has been excellent. Avi was very helpful and informative during the whole process of preparing my property for rent. They are very honest in how they conduct their business. I would highly recommend this company.

John

31 December, 2022

Great company to work with and 100% legit services. From placing the tenant to everything else, they offer great prices for really good services. I recommend them. Their customer service is just amazing.

James

31 December, 2022

Tenant placement is detailed for a reason, they’re doing their job right.. As an owner currently leasing with them, I appreciate it and it has taken a lot of stress out of me.

Robert

31 December, 2022

We rented an apartment managed by Nathan for 15 months. Our experience was excellent. Kelli was very responsive, always very cordial and super efficient. Overall everything was very well managed and made us feel well supported in our requests.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Owners don't realize all the work that we as tenants put through when we have to do renovations or any small work because we have to talk to Building's Management company and concierge and most of the time that experience is not the greatest. Now that I rented a unit out through Royal York Property Management, those are all problems I don't need to worry about, as long as the owner is going for Property Management with Royal York.

Sara

31 December, 2022

I feel like their staff are my friends whenever I have a problem, always there for me?? I thought I was going to have the same problem with them too but luckily not. Very good, highly recommend.

Matty

31 December, 2022

Thank you Royal York for helping me find a place to live! The service was great.

Mike

31 December, 2022

Thank you Nicole for finding me an excellent tenant for my condo in 48 hours!!

Sam

31 December, 2022

It was by sheer chance that I ran into Jesse from Royal York Property Management. When the lease terms for my unit at 30 Roe abruptly ended late last week, I was rather concerned about the possibility of finding a suitable tenant with such a short turnaround time. That’s when I decided to seek out a real-estate agent who would understand my requirements and lookout for my best interest. Little did I know Royal York was the better option! I was very fortunate to have gotten hold of Jesse first, who is absolutely the best at what he does. The very first time I spoke with him on the phone, he took time to explain the whole process and the best way to go about putting my unit up for rent on the market. At no time did I ever feel pressured to do anything that I wasn’t comfortable with. The tips and insights Jesse shared with me on the condo rental market were invaluable. I owe him a debt of gratitude for his guidance and for providing outstanding customer service! Thank you Royal York!

Thomas

31 December, 2022

I was looking for a very specific type of condo in Toronto. I worked with Manny from Royal York, and he was great. I signed the lease after the first apartment he showed me! A different agent from a different company actually tried to discourage me from my search, can you imagine? Manny was more then eager to help and he adapted to my style and needs. We spent a couple weeks before the actual search communicating and looking at what was coming to market, so he would get a good idea of what I wanted. After about 20 options or so, it was time to get real. He sent me 4 options, we planned on visiting 2, and ended up signing the first one. It was that simple! I hope I don't need to search for another condo any time soon, but if I do, I'll be calling Manny and Royal York again.

Terry

31 December, 2022

Manny was very thorough in helping us with our condo search. He was always prompt and is very educated in the Toronto market, providing the details we needed. He will go above and beyond in protecting your interests and follow up to be sure you're happy and all issues are resolved in a timely manner. He knows the value of getting the details right and the job done. Thanks so much!

Lily

31 December, 2022

When I was unable to rent out my condo in the city myself because I'm always busy, I was referred to Royal York Property Management to help. They were prompt in returning my phone calls and emails.

John

31 December, 2022

I own a single family home in Toronto that I never expected to rent out. Fortunately for me, when I moved, Royal York Property Management was available to manage the place. Toronto has a ton of housing rules and regulations - many of which I was unfamiliar with. Nathan and team made being a landlord in Toronto fairly painless. They are extremely knowledgeable, and are there to protect both the property owner and the tenant. If you need to rent your property in Toronto, I would strongly recommend at least talking to someone at RYPM prior to listing your spot.

Linda

31 December, 2022

I was looking for a rental property and ended up working with these guys. Overall I would recommend working with Royal York Property Management!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

I'm very satisfied and have recommended Royal York Property Management to other investors.

John

31 December, 2022

I have been in the real estate, mortgage, insurance and title businesses and I have always enjoyed working with Nathan. I would recommend Nathan any time to my clients. Keep it up!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

THANK YOU AVI, NATHAN AND THE ROYAL YORK LEASING TEAM FOR HELPING ME FIND A TENANT BEFORE THE 1ST OF THE MONTH WITH SUCH SHORT NOTICE!

Lily

31 December, 2022

My pool looks gorgeous! Thanks Charlie

Debra

31 December, 2022

These guys are the real deal.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Quality services. Quality firm.

Reviews