Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Anonymous

    2 February, 2024

    The way of talking and dealing is really very good. and provide accurate information..Highly recommended..

    Review source

    Anonymous

    29 January, 2024

    Paul is very nice!

    Review source

    Alaa

    26 December, 2023

    Sladjana is a great leasing agent, helpful and Profesional

    Review source

    Saroja

    21 November, 2023

    I have been happy with RYPM's services and the service level got enhanced after Fellanza Maliqi joined the team. She is my contact at RYPM and I have been getting top notch services from her. Special thanks to Fellanza! I hope we get this continued support and customer service from RYPM.

    Review source

    VERONIQUE

    14 November, 2023

    I would like to thank both Ahmed and Firdeus for making such a great job in finding a new tenant for my rental house. Ahmed understood our needs and worked hard to find viewers and ensure we get a great match with our new tenants. Although disappointed at first that all the communication would not go via Ahmed, whom we met face-to-face, I found the help from Firdeus, our account manager, essential in making the right decision when reviewing potential future tenants. His thorough and fact-based approach combined with his experience as a landlord, enabled me to lean strongly on his recommendations and I do believe we have now really good tenants. Thank you both for taking all the stress of finding new tenants from us!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

Behave very politely.

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

Amreet was great and answer my questions patiently all along. Great leasing agent to work

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

The agent Naina was friendly and nice, she explained and shown us everything and answered all questions that was asked about the basement. 😍

Katherine “KAC1981” Awad

29 January, 2024

They were super helpful and found the right fit for me fast. Thanks Naina and Betin for all your hard work!

Naji Muntadhr

29 January, 2024

Amreet , is very good agent very well explain to us

Bre Bennett

29 January, 2024

Wonderful! , Naina!

Nancy Chaudhary

29 January, 2024

I had a fantastic experience renting a unit through Paul. He gives clear instructions. I highly recommend Paul to anyone seeking a hassle free renting experience. His professionalism and attention to detail made me finding a comfortable living space.

Josutty Simon

29 January, 2024

Paul the best guy really helped a lot

P Davies

29 January, 2024

Very nice gentleman. Very cooperative and informative

Phillie Phillies

29 January, 2024

Worked with Paul real nice to work with

Desirée Williams

29 January, 2024

Great experience working with Royal York . Would work with them again

Cathy C

29 January, 2024

It was a great and informative experience.

Anonymous

29 January, 2024

Paul is very nice!

Alaa

26 December, 2023

Sladjana is a great leasing agent, helpful and Profesional

Saroja

21 November, 2023

I have been happy with RYPM's services and the service level got enhanced after Fellanza Maliqi joined the team. She is my contact at RYPM and I have been getting top notch services from her. Special thanks to Fellanza! I hope we get this continued support and customer service from RYPM.

Anonymous

27 November, 2023

We want to express our gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Loresa Beka. She consistently exhibited professionalism, quick responsiveness, and an unwavering commitment to resolving concerns. Loresa always demonstrated impressive attention to detail and a proactive approach to problem-solving. She has not only proven to be reliable and trustworthy but has also showcased excellent communication skills, ensuring transparency. I highly recommend Loresa to anyone seeking a dedicated and effective property manager.

VERONIQUE

14 November, 2023

I would like to thank both Ahmed and Firdeus for making such a great job in finding a new tenant for my rental house. Ahmed understood our needs and worked hard to find viewers and ensure we get a great match with our new tenants. Although disappointed at first that all the communication would not go via Ahmed, whom we met face-to-face, I found the help from Firdeus, our account manager, essential in making the right decision when reviewing potential future tenants. His thorough and fact-based approach combined with his experience as a landlord, enabled me to lean strongly on his recommendations and I do believe we have now really good tenants. Thank you both for taking all the stress of finding new tenants from us!

Michelle

12 November, 2023

Mariam was absolutely INCREDIBLE! We had such a fast response and showing (same day!). She helped us by explaining the application process and made sure we understood so it could go as smooth as possible. We highly recommend Mariam for her professionalism and kindness. 10/10!

Taylor

10 November, 2023

Paul was amazing! Very informative! So kind and excellent

nicole

18 October, 2023

Hello to the best RYPM for St Catharines / Welland team EVER! My experience with Omar, Erjona, Kristo and many more, exceeded my expectations! I was treated with the utmost respect, professionalism and dedication in providing the very best customer service there is Omar, I can NEVER EVER thank you enough . I will forever be grateful to you . You took the heavy load off my shoulders and carried the full load of this extremely disrespectful actions caused a third party and carried it with kindness, professionalism, integrity and empathy. Your ability to turn a bad situation to a glorious one you deserve the INFINY STARS. You went above and beyond your calls of duties. You dropped all of your other obligations that day, to help an extremely distressed situation I was forced in to endure that day. You took charge without hesitation, you assumed all the responsibilities . I'm so appreciative of ALL that you did. I was blessed at last ! Very sincerely. Nicole and Sasha ( my dog, whom you were kind as well)

Parzan

5 October, 2023

Really great management for properties I was dealing with jawad and couldn’t be happier with the service and kindness me and my girlfriend were greeted with already feels like home Jawad was amazing and helped us pick the best location and apartment for a first timer thank you guys for your time and great service keep it up guys !!!!

Errol Heron

21 September, 2023

Amanpreet was wonderful. I am truly thankful for her help in finding this house.

Omid Amiry

21 September, 2023

Very happy with the customer service

Rupinder Chahal

21 September, 2023

Amreet Chahal’s professionalism during any and all interactions is unparalleled. Highly recommend!

suresh natarajan

21 September, 2023

Amreet was very good explaining all the details of the 3 properties in Barrie.

Anonymous

21 September, 2023

Very good worker

gabriela ferreira

21 September, 2023

Very nice, and honest

Shoba Sivakumar

21 September, 2023

It was a nice experience with amreet. She was a very pleasant person to talk to who was very patient also in explaining to us.

samuel asante

21 September, 2023

Amreet have been very helpful to us, she answered all our questions….and very professional…keep it..😊

jora

21 September, 2023

Amreet really helped me greatly finding my new place, has a fantastic view

Ritika

14 September, 2023

Hi, Putting in a good word for the amazing work done by Amanpreet and Veton (Tony) towards me getting a rented unit. Both of them are genuinely at the top of their game, are super helpful and highly responsive to the tenants. They made sure things get sorted out superfast. I highly appreciate all their efforts and help and would recommend them to anyone who wants a great deal done in record time. Wish them all the best.

Pramod Talisetti

25 August, 2023

Jawad has been extremely helpful in finding tenants. He's very professional. He puts in the effort to understand the landlord's needs as well as the tenants needs and is very resourceful at finding the right house for the right tenants and vice versa. Having been born and brought up in Windsor he knows the city very well. He's got an arsenal of guys (plumbers, electricians, handymen) to fix problems / maintain property.

Prachi Verma

25 August, 2023

Efficient and customer centric service. Experience with Royal York PM has been flawless so far. Was attended by Imran, who upfrontly offered pickup service and served us patiently through out. Kudos!

toyin olu

25 August, 2023

Ola muyide was great.

Marcel

25 August, 2023

Great experience working with the team, thank you. Would recommend using Royal York’s services!

U F

25 August, 2023

When you work with a professional, your life becomes easier and you can really enjoy the process. I convinced this statement again while working with Lis. Thanks a lot for this experience of working with such a high level of service, ten out of ten!

Abby Wagner

25 August, 2023

As a property owner in Scarborough, Royal York Property Management has been instrumental in resolving maintenance issues promptly and professionally. Their proactive approach and quick response to problems has kept my property in top shape, minimizing potential downtimes. Their team, especially Mebby, ensures all communications are smooth and transparent. Great service, highly recommended!

Richard Hogan

25 August, 2023

Finding a tenant was a breeze with Royal York Property Management! Within Just 5 days of listing my property, they successfully secured a reliable tenant. Their expertise in marketing , screening, and selection is excellent. I am grateful for their efficient and professional approach. Exceptional property management Service !!!!

Myra Pruitt

25 August, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Royal York Property Management! Their 24/7 availability and prompt response to maintenance requests made me feel valued as a tenant. Their exceptional property management services ensure that any issues are swiftly addressed, providing peace of mind. I highly recommend Royal York for their great commitment to customer satisfaction!❤❤

Pavan Ramavat Kalasar

25 August, 2023

RYPM Toronto is a trusted partner in property management! Arkejsi Lico from the leasing team went above and beyond to find me the perfect property. Loer Cace and the maintenance staff are skilled and responsive. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team provide excellent support. RYPM is reliable, attentive, and highly recommended!

Erick

22 August, 2023

I had the pleasure of engaging in a discussion with Fatbardh Ibrahimi just last week, during which I put forth a request for maintenance assistance. It is with immense satisfaction that I express my gratitude to Fatbardh and his dedicated team of technicians, whose swift and informative responses proved invaluable. Thanks to their exceptional support, I was able to capitalize on the full potential of my property. In a delightful turn of events, new tenants had the opportunity to experience the fruits of these efforts as they settled in just last week. Their expressions of contentment regarding the unit's appearance and the meticulous maintenance work carried out have been truly heartwarming. In light of this, I feel compelled to once again extend my sincere appreciation to Fatbardh Ibrahimi and his remarkable team. Their unwavering commitment to excellence has not only enhanced the appeal of my property but has also contributed to the satisfaction and comfort of the new occupants. Here's to Fatbardh and his team, whose dedication has left an indelible mark of excellence.

Kayla

21 August, 2023

Me and my sister were looking at places in niagara. Our leasing agent Omar was very polite and on time. He answered all our questions and was a really big help. Thanks Omar

Brandon

15 August, 2023

The leasing agent was amazing and helped us find our new home. We are thankful for their support throughout the process. Thank you for helping us find the perfect place!

Solange

15 August, 2023

Its my first time working with a property management company. My property managers are very experienced and knowledgeable. They are also very patient with all the questions.

Tia

15 August, 2023

Working with Sladjana was a terrific experience for me. He was incredibly thorough and was able to address all of my concerns and lingering questions. He also responded quickly to any problems I had. It was wonderful to have someone give me a thorough explanation of everything while also being incredibly helpful and sympathetic because this was my first time renting out a property.

Anonymous

15 August, 2023

Tenant placement made stress-free with Royal York Property Management! Their expertise and attention to detail ensure excellent matches between tenants and properties. A great choice for hassle-free property management.

Sid

15 August, 2023

Royal York Property Management offers an amazing tenant placement service that takes the stress out of finding reliable tenants in Waterloo. Their experienced team conducts thorough screenings, ensuring trustworthy renters who pay on time. Their phenomenal marketing strategies attract a wide pool of applicants, and their extensive knowledge of the local rental market ensures optimal rental rates. They handle every aspect, from property showings to lease signing, with utmost professionalism. As a property owner, I've experienced exceptional results with their tenant placement service, consistently finding quality tenants who treat my property with respect. The entire process is seamless, efficient, and transparent, keeping me informed every step of the way. Their commitment to excellence and dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable.

Sheila

15 August, 2023

Its my first time working with a property management company. My property managers are very experienced and knowledgeable. They are also very patient with all the questions.

Angela

15 August, 2023

Thanks to Valmira's quick answers I was able to make the most out of my property. New tenants just came in last week. They are such a cute couple and very friendly. Thanks rypm for finding me my type of tenants lol.

Benji

15 August, 2023

Searching for the perfect home for my family was made easy by Royal York Property Management. Their exceptional knowledge of the market and personalized approach ensured we found an amazing place to call home. Highly recommend their services!

Reviews