Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1704 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!



What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Ritika

    14 September, 2023

    Hi, Putting in a good word for the amazing work done by Amanpreet and Veton (Tony) towards me getting a rented unit. Both of them are genuinely at the top of their game, are super helpful and highly responsive to the tenants. They made sure things get sorted out superfast. I highly appreciate all their efforts and help and would recommend them to anyone who wants a great deal done in record time. Wish them all the best.

    Review source

    Erick

    22 August, 2023

    I had the pleasure of engaging in a discussion with Fatbardh Ibrahimi just last week, during which I put forth a request for maintenance assistance. It is with immense satisfaction that I express my gratitude to Fatbardh and his dedicated team of technicians, whose swift and informative responses proved invaluable. Thanks to their exceptional support, I was able to capitalize on the full potential of my property. In a delightful turn of events, new tenants had the opportunity to experience the fruits of these efforts as they settled in just last week. Their expressions of contentment regarding the unit's appearance and the meticulous maintenance work carried out have been truly heartwarming. In light of this, I feel compelled to once again extend my sincere appreciation to Fatbardh Ibrahimi and his remarkable team. Their unwavering commitment to excellence has not only enhanced the appeal of my property but has also contributed to the satisfaction and comfort of the new occupants. Here's to Fatbardh and his team, whose dedication has left an indelible mark of excellence.

    Review source

    Kayla

    21 August, 2023

    Me and my sister were looking at places in niagara. Our leasing agent Omar was very polite and on time. He answered all our questions and was a really big help. Thanks Omar

    Review source

    Angela

    15 August, 2023

    Thanks to Valmira's quick answers I was able to make the most out of my property. New tenants just came in last week. They are such a cute couple and very friendly. Thanks rypm for finding me my type of tenants lol.

    Review source

    Benji

    15 August, 2023

    Searching for the perfect home for my family was made easy by Royal York Property Management. Their exceptional knowledge of the market and personalized approach ensured we found an amazing place to call home. Highly recommend their services!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Thomas

27 July, 2023

Wouldnt work with any other property manager in the city. These guys are the real deal

Lendiss

27 July, 2023

Royal York Property Management has truly been a lifesaver for me as a property owner. Their property management staff, led by Amanda Mekshi, has consistently exceeded my expectations in their attention to detail, communication, and overall professionalism. Amanda and her team handle everything from tenant screenings to lease agreements, ensuring that I have quality tenants and a hassle-free experience. Additionally, their maintenance staff, including Timela Vogli, is highly skilled and responsiv

Melanie

27 July, 2023

Needed help to find a good tenant for my property in Torontto, thankfully rypm came to the rescue and managed to close a great deal. Can always count on them to get the job done

Daniel

27 July, 2023

they helped me when my boiler broke down very fast and efficient thank you royal york for everything

Lena

27 July, 2023

Super work! Royal york is amazing to work with. I worked with the best team to reach my tenant goals. As a tenant I am really happy - GREAT WORK RYPM

Joel

27 July, 2023

Last month, my tenant had an issue with a water leakage at my house in Barrie, and I panicked a bit because I couldn't find a good team to fix it, but thankfully RYPM sent their plumbing team in such a short notice and got everything done perfectly. Me and the tenants are super happy now- thanks RYPM!!

Henry

27 July, 2023

I had a problem one time with my apartment, came back home and water was leaking under the pipes of the bathroom sink so I called the team at royal york, and thankfully their maintenance team got here in time and fixed it. 5 stars goes to these guys for sure

Amie

27 July, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with Royal York Property Management for several years, and their service has been exceptional. Their team is highly professional, responsive, and dedicated to ensuring that both tenants and property owners have a positive experience. From efficient maintenance handling to prompt communication, Royal York goes above and beyond to meet all our property management needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy property management company.

Anonymous

27 July, 2023

Royal York Property Management provides impeccable maintenance services. Their skilled technicians promptly address any issues that arise, ensuring that my property is always in excellent condition. From routine inspections to handling repairs, their attention to detail is truly commendable. With Royal York's maintenance services, I have peace of mind knowing that my property is well taken care of. I highly recommend their services to any property owner in need of reliable maintenance solutions.

Jack

27 July, 2023

Royal York Property Management offers reliable tenant placement services. Their team thoroughly screens potential tenants, ensuring that only qualified and responsible individuals are selected. I have always been impressed by their attention to detail and commitment to finding the perfect match for my property. With Royal York's tenant placement services, I have experienced minimal vacancy periods and reliable rental income. I highly recommend their services to any property owner looking for trustworthy and qualified tenants.

Anonymous

27 July, 2023

As a busy professional, I appreciate Royal York's efficient and reliable services. They handle all the property management tasks with utmost professionalism, allowing me to focus on my work without any worries.

Melanie

27 July, 2023

After the old tenants left my house in Kitchener, the carpets smelled terribly. I think the previous tenants had 3 cats (and more probably) and they didn't clean after them properly. So I finally called RYPM in order to get their cleaning services and im sooo glad that I did! 5 star team, the smell is now finally gone, my house looks fresh and clean! I suggest you to get the cleaning services at royal york ASAP.

Elizabeth

27 July, 2023

RYPM, under the exceptional leadership of Amanda Mekshi, truly knows how to deliver exceptional property management services. The leasing team, with the dedicated Mateo Bilo, found me a property that feels like home. The maintenance staff, led by the talented Granit Canhasi, ensures that everything is well-maintained and functioning properly. The property management team, guided by the capable Meg Kallanxhiu, takes care of all the paperwork and logistics. RYPM is a reliable and trustworthy partner for all property management needs.

Sherry

27 July, 2023

Choosing RYPM Waterloo for property management is like stepping into a comedy club where laughter and top-notch service go hand in hand. The leasing team, featuring the charismatic duo of Mateo Bilo and Rozalindo Gjergji, will have you laughing out loud as they regale you with their hilarious tales of property hunting adventures. With their wit and charm, they'll make the search process an enjoyable and entertaining experience. And when it comes to maintenance, the repair maestros Timela Vogli and Eroll Uka will have you in stitches with their knack for turning even the most mundane repairs into comedy skits. Their funny anecdotes and cheerful demeanor make each maintenance visit a memorable one. Not to be outdone, the property management team, led by the comedic genius Jasmina Kasemi, ensures that all the administrative aspects are handled with efficiency and a smile. RYPM knows how to combine professionalism and humor, creating a property management experience that feels more like a fun-filled comedy show!!

Lauren

27 July, 2023

RYPM is not just a property management company; they're a comedy club disguised as experts in the field. Picture this: the leasing team, featuring the comedic talents of Alesja Zekaj and Arkejsi Lico, will have you rolling in the aisles with their hilarious stories and witty banter. They'll make finding the perfect property feel like attending a stand-up comedy show. And when it comes to maintenance, the repair virtuosos, Timela Vogli and Granit Canhasi, are like a dynamic comedy duo. They'll fix any issue while keeping you entertained with their funny antics and light-hearted approach. Plus, the property management maestro, Jasmina Kasemi, brings her organizational wizardry and a dash of humor to the table, ensuring that your property management journey is filled with laughter and a smooth experience. RYPM is the perfect blend of professionalism and comedy gold!Thanks..

Bobby

27 July, 2023

From timely rent collection to proactive property maintenance, they take care of it all, allowing property owners like myself to have peace of mind. Furthermore, RYPM's leasing staff members, such as Xhoi Kola, have a deep understanding of the local real estate market and work tirelessly to match quality tenants with suitable properties...

Lora

27 July, 2023

RYPM, aka the Property Whisperers, magically matched me with the perfect property! Xhoi Kola, the Leasing Wizard, waved her wand and made my dream home appear. Ten out of ten would recommend!

Vincenzo

27 July, 2023

The process of moving in was quite easy thanks to their wonderful crew. Regards, Royal York PM.

Jamie

27 July, 2023

Great help in finding a good fit for renting our home. They add the personal touch that makes the difference.

Callahan

27 July, 2023

They really assisted me by making sure that I was made aware that my rent payment had arrived thru the mail and that this payment was being processed by their Accounting department. I am glad to say this information put my mind at ease knowing my payment had been received.

Bright Ansah

27 July, 2023

Extremely professional to save me from having to go through the procedure and technicalities myself, the experts at RY Property Management walked me through everything. Regarding any form of paperwork that was required to rent out a property, they were precise, illuminating, and clear. Many thanks, RYPM!!

Big

27 July, 2023

Great team! Consistent communication and prompt responses are provided. They oversee maintenance and work consistently to make sure that everything is okay. Keep up the good work RYPM!.

Anonymous

17 July, 2023

I wanted to leave a good review for rypm since it's been almost a year now that I've been working with them. Keepp up the good work guys

Gunnar

30 June, 2023

Impressed with RYPM's leasing and maintenance teams. Kudos to Gezim Domgjoni!❤

Bala

30 June, 2023

I highly recommend RYPM for their exceptional service! Gresa Aliu from the leasing team was amazing, finding me the perfect property in no time. Altin Dushullovci and the maintenance staff are diligent and responsive. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team ensure a seamless experience. RYPM is a reliable choice for property management!!

Geraldine

30 June, 2023

Highly satisfied with RYPM...

Afolabi

30 June, 2023

RYPM exceeded my expectations in every way! Mateo Bilo from the leasing team provided outstanding service, finding me a property that felt like home. Granit Canhasi and the maintenance staff are prompt and skilled. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team are organized and professional. RYPM is a trusted partner for property management!

Anthony

30 June, 2023

RYPM is a true industry leader.

Vivian

30 June, 2023

This is an exceptional Hamilton company to work with. Leasing, maintenance, and property management all in one place, what else could you ask for?

Abhi

30 June, 2023

Choosing RYPM was a great decision! Gresa Aliu from the leasing team was incredibly helpful in finding me a property that exceeded my expectations. Altin Dushullovci and the maintenance staff are skilled and reliable. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team are responsive and organized. RYPM is my go-to for property management!

Flavio

30 June, 2023

I can't recommend RYPM enough! Xhoi Kola from the leasing team made the process smooth and effortless, finding me a property that exceeded my expectations. Gezim Domgjoni and the maintenance staff are efficient and skilled. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team provide excellent communication and support. RYPM is the epitome of excellence in property management!!

david

30 June, 2023

Reliable property management with RYPM. Shoutout to Amanda Mekshi...

Nova

30 June, 2023

They reallty get everything done. I was surprised to know that they were able to rent out my house down in Hamilton after 6 days!!! The tenants were great and i have no issues whatsoever. thanks Royal York!

Uriah

30 June, 2023

This week we will have been renting our property for four years. It feels a lot shorter! We feel so lucky to have been chosen to live in a nice property. RYPM has been easy going, the staff is polite and friendly. RY property Management were rapid to help when our hot water cylinder stopped working and leaked everywhere.

Geraldine

28 June, 2023

Wow, just wow! Alesja Zekaj from the leasing team showcased their leasing prowess by finding me a property that ticked all the boxes and then some . 💞💞

Anonymous

28 June, 2023

I had an excellent experience with RYPM! Indrit Hysi from the leasing team provided exceptional service, finding me a property that ticks all the boxes. Gezim Domgjoni and the maintenance staff are efficient and professional. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team handle everything with utmost care. RYPM is the go-to for property owners!Thanks..

Jamie

28 June, 2023

Great property management with RYPM! Alesja Zekaj from the leasing team was fantastic. Gezim Domgjoni and the maintenance staff are efficient. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team are professional.

Gunnar

28 June, 2023

Top-notch leasing and maintenance teams at RYPM

Donald

24 June, 2023

It's great that they offer assistance 24/7. Being able to reach them anytime with a request or a straightforward query is definitely a lifesaver. Bravo, Royal York.

Darren

24 June, 2023

Excellent experience. I have never been treated so nice as a customer! Excellent service, comfortable apartment, and ideal location. Will undoubtedly hire them again.

Michelle

24 June, 2023

Giancarlo at Royal York helped me find an excellent tenant a month ago; fantastic work! Excellent! Giancarlo, I appreciate all your effort.

Halle

24 June, 2023

I would highly recommend this property management to my family and friends without any hesitation.

Anonymous

24 June, 2023

Both Amanda and the staff are nice to deal with. The system is easy to understand and navigate. Royal York PM is a trustworthy company,.

Anonymous

24 June, 2023

We had excellent service from Jonida, who helped us move in as soon as possible. Jonida and Sladjana deserve praise for a job well done.

Jola

24 June, 2023

The prices are fair, which is quite difficult to find these days when companies charge three times as much for their services. I received the best advice and help from their team in exchange for the fair price I paid.

alex

22 June, 2023

Sladjana is a charm. Her energy was amazing when we were looking at this lovely condominium in .

Isabella

22 June, 2023

RY property management is awesome. Anytime I have had a problem they address the issue in a timely manner and always call me directly to talk about concerns.

Miles

22 June, 2023

I am pleased with the professional and excellent customer service offered by Royal York Property Management in Hamilton. Used once more in the future.

John

22 June, 2023

My house in Vaughan had some issues with a water leakage but thanks to RYPM, they sent their plumbing team in such a short time that i had to leave a positive review. My tenants were super thankful as well. Go team!!

Anonymous

22 June, 2023

Royal York helped me find the house of my dreams in Oakville. Very happy tenant here! Thnx RYPM

Reviews