Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1751 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Angela

    25 February, 2023

    Royal York is great. As this is my first time renting out my propertr, I don't really have anything to compare it to. Still, whatever problem, query, or worry I had was resolved right away by their team

    Review source

    Brooke

    25 February, 2023

    A lovely location with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable, very peaceful atmosphere, and safe with security surveillance all over the neighborhood here in burlington. Checked that one off the list

    Review source

    Laura

    25 February, 2023

    When I need maintenance to fix something in my unit, they are always prompt. I have worked with another PM firm and was not satisfied, I trust RYPM because their crew does an excellent jobb

    Review source

    Megan

    25 February, 2023

    royal york team has been great to deal with. starting from Ardian to the whole entire leasing department i was guided through all the procedure without any hassle taking place. These guys do it best .

    Review source

    Jameson

    25 February, 2023

    They are always available when I need them and are very knowledgeable about the rental market obviously. Their team is friendly, professional, and dedicated to providing the best service possible.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Richard

30 December, 2022

Great experience! Very responsive and easy to work with. Thank you!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I enjoyed my time living in their property Very nice friendly with golden heart. Overall Great people with good service Always take abrupt step to solve the issue may have. Fantastically clean property where they appointed professional cleaner Highly recommended!!!

John

30 December, 2022

They are ok. Tons of waitlist options... Not good. Positive note they communicate well.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We use Royal York for tenant placement and property management service and I am happy with their excellent customer support and value! This is my 2th year working with Royal York . They have been wonderful, they have made the renting out my properties less stressful every time! I highly recommend Royal York to other landlords looking to rent or manage their properties.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We've had a great experience having kevin as our property manager. He has been amazing to deal with, responsive and professional. I highly recommend Rental Management Royal York. You will certainly be in good hands if you ever rent a property from them and having their team as your property managers.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

It is been really difficult finding housing during this season. I appreciate the assistance from Lisa here at RY property management. She's professional, and making this an easy transition for me.

Maria

30 December, 2022

I love working with RY Property Management. Living out of state, I needed someone who I could trust with my valuable property. Olger at RY has really done that for me. Thank you again for all your help and I look forward to many years working with you.

Scott

30 December, 2022

Very responsive customer service. The staff are always there to help.

Samuel

30 December, 2022

Professional staff. Supportive for every query. Service are top class.

Jennifer

30 December, 2022

The apartments they manage are always well equipped and quite serious.

Henry

30 December, 2022

Peter was so helpful and accommodating with any query I had especially with check in/out. The flat was lovely and very well equipped. I would recommend Royal York Property Management to anyone looking for accommodation in Oshawa.

Justin

30 December, 2022

RY Property Management go above and beyond, are happy to help out, have arranged new rental very quickly and professionally. I highly recommend their services

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Great Experience! I own a few properties and they go above and beyond to keep everything running smoothly. I'll definitely keep working with them.

Julian

30 December, 2022

My tenant had accidentally sent the monthly rental payment to my previous property management company bank account and Royal York was very understanding of the situation and they did not mind getting paid for their monthly management fees the month after. I was worried there would be some sort of penaltie but they were very nice indeed.

Ashley

30 December, 2022

Really very, very good. Have used them for some time now. Professional, efficient, very good problem solvers, and nice people. Joshep, Laurie and Nureen in particular are great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Anthony

30 December, 2022

Peter is thoughtful, diligent, and always responsive. I am thrilled with my experience with her since working together, and I would recommend RY Management, and Peter to all. Thank you for making everything feel easy!

Amelia

30 December, 2022

Very positive experiences with them. Great place to rent.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

The staff at RY property management are very helpful, knowledgeable of the apartment rental business, I've been renting from them for over 1 year. I would highly recommend them to anyone of my friends looking for a place to rent, Royal York truly cares about their properties and tenants.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

A phenomenal team & company!! Highly recommend for any real estate, rentals or property management needs. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them & I fully trust them to have their clients best interest at heart.

Marvin

30 December, 2022

Joseph is great! He is nice and quick to respond to any questions you may have. I am happy that we found this community. We love our new home!

Edward

30 December, 2022

The staff are really friendly and really helpful. Olger and other colleagues made sure my move in has been easy and straight forward. Thank you again!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Very beautiful house. The pictures dont do it justice. Will definitely be staying here again! Peter met us at the door, showed us around.

Nikola

30 December, 2022

We were very lucky to find Peter when we rented our house in Oshawa, Canada. He helped us find the right home around Canada. He was always by our side with good advice, very honest and extensive knowledge. We feel we want to work with them for a long time as a loyal tenant.

Patrice

30 December, 2022

Joseph was amazing! He showed us around the beautiful facility and gave us all the local tips.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

They are a very professional company and respond to your requests and needs quick and efficiently.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We are very happy so far with this company.

Harry

30 December, 2022

Easy to work with and very professional. A very satisfied tenant. Thank you Royal York PM.

Oliver

30 December, 2022

Great administration. Good skills. Reliables, polites, good persons!

Theodore

30 December, 2022

Absolutely spectacular response time I've submitted tickets here and there for normal maintenance and they get responses same day! I will be renting from them for a long this is absolutely the best rental company I've ever worked with! They listen to their renters and make sure that you never have to worry!

Joshua

30 December, 2022

They were able to find me a tenant in about 6 days which to me would seem impossible if i was looking for a tenant on my own for a condo that i wanted to rent out. I was extremely happy with their services! Great job rypm.

Marshall

30 December, 2022

They made the process quite simple for someone that had no idea how these procedures go. They handle everything and keep me informed at all times. I highly suggest RYPM to anyone who isn't experienced with renting out their property.

Tommy

30 December, 2022

Top-tier customer support. Everything was handled with caree and had no issues whatsoever. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I had a horrible experience with my last tenant because he was never able to pay his rent on time. He eventually moved out because I sent him an eviction notice due to his behavior. after all of this i wasn't trusting myself with choosing a new tenant so i reached out to rypm. they were really helpful and made sure that i was provided with a great tenant for my house in oshawa.z

Patrick

30 December, 2022

Their tenant screening service is really effective to finding your ideal tenants. It has been 8 months since the new tenants came in and I am truly happy that I do not have to worry about anything since RYPM got it all covered.

Lidia

30 December, 2022

They're really good at what they do. Professional, organized, and responsive

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

They truly relieve you of all the stress and worry that comes with managing a rental property. Also excellent prices! I strongly endorse Royal York PM to manage your property!

Evelyn

30 December, 2022

Great rental company.

Alan

30 December, 2022

A very professional, friendly and pleasant team. They gave me the information I needed.

Evana

30 December, 2022

Peter was extremely informative. The room was absolutely clean and smelt fresh.

Jason

30 December, 2022

A very professional company, Rypm. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Lawrence

30 December, 2022

Royal York PM manages excellent long-term rentals. We really enjoyed our time at the condo that we rented from RYPM

Blake

30 December, 2022

My account manager Valton, he always was available and very friendly to me. He was able to fulfil every request that I had regarding my property in Oshawa. I would highly recommend Valton and royal York pm for their property management services

Robert

30 December, 2022

Will certainly be renting out my condo through them again. The tenant they first found backed out but were able to find a new one within 10 days. Their fees are soooo affordable.

Jeffrey

30 December, 2022

A capable staff and repair crew. transparent communication swift in action. A tenant's life is made simpler by Royal York Property Management.

Dale

30 December, 2022

At the very last minute, Devon assisted me in finding the perfect apartment in Oshawa; I heartily recommend their services. Effective and reliable.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We contacted Royal York Property Management as soon as we decided to rent out our property in Oshawa. When we had questions regarding the services or the terms, the information was clear and concise. our account manager kept us informed through out the whole process which lasted less than 2 weeks.

Bellela

30 December, 2022

What I was mostly concerned about is if they would cover maintenance services as well for an apartment i wanted to rent in Oshawa. Thankfully one of their agents told me on the phone that they offer such services if I ever have an issue. So great that they provide so many services. truly the best, RYPM

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Good communication on immediate, and longer term matters. Courteous staff, and professional services

Aiden

30 December, 2022

Laurie and the staff are professional and responsive. The accounting and reporting system is clear and user friendly. Royal York PM is a reliable company.

Loy

30 December, 2022

We love Royal York Management and have been with them for 4 years! Whenever we have any issues, they are dealt with in a timely manner and very efficiently. We are also very impressed with how attentive they are to our needs when it comes to quarterly maintenances and Peter was very understanding in this regard since we have a baby. Recommend Royal York Management for both home owners and tenants!

Reviews