Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1575 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!



What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Anonymous

    23 February, 2023

    I own 2 properties in markham and i needed them to be rent out asap. I called these guys to tell me more about the services they offer and was really interested. Not only did they offer good prices compared to other companies but they offer good customer service too. Woww nicee

    Review source

    Brian

    23 February, 2023

    The condo is gorgeous. Beautiful, spotless, and well-maintained. I knew i should rent an apartment from them. Superrr!

    Review source

    Richard

    23 February, 2023

    I've liked living in a Royal York mangedd flat, and I've been quite pleased with the property manager who looks after our apartment. He's been really considerate, accommodating, and proactive. I would without a doubt suggest Royal .york to rent a property.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    23 February, 2023

    I talked with a man named Rain about different properties since i was interested to rent in markham. He recommended a few additional houses that were for rent and provided me some fantastic advice. I trusted his the moment I met him at our meeting. I advise dealing with Rain if you want a qualified leasing agent.,

    Review source

    Douglas

    23 February, 2023

    I really appreciate how easy the application procedure and communication were. I love that they clear everything in simple terms so that you can understand clearly. Good job.,

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

It has been a great experience doing business with RY Property Management. Their professional and talented staff is always there for my tenants and me.

Tommy

29 December, 2022

extremely professional To save me from having to go through the procedure and technicalities myself, the experts at rypm led me through everything. Regarding any form of paperwork that was required in order to rent out a property, they were precise, illuminating, and clear. Many thanks, rypm.

James

29 December, 2022

So glad that my brother told me about Royal York, now i have a condo rented and making money to pay for my sons college tuition. thank your Royal York!

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I own three properties down in Brampton and needed someone to manage my properties. I do business alone most of the time because I don't trust people. however when it came down to property management I knew who to call. RYPM was able to manage my properties with a good price so that I could make profit. If you're a property owner RYPM is your go to.

James

29 December, 2022

Came across Royal York for the first time in 2019. And I was looking for a condo in Bampton. I am very happy to have RYPM.

Joshua

29 December, 2022

Finally called someone to fix my stove because I almost burned down my house but thank God. I noticed it last minute. Royal York were the ones I called since my cousin used their services in 2020 for an issue he had with a tenant. He told me that they also offer maintenance services so I called them to fix my stove for me. They came through!! Thank you Royal York for this!

Steven

29 December, 2022

Great experience working with RYPM and especially Peter. Peter goes above and beyond the call of duty, he is one of the hardest workers I have met, always quick to respond and is always on site when needed. Happy to do business with a great company and their Property Managers who value your hard work.

Charles

29 December, 2022

I'm totally obsessed with this bathroom! I love the heated floors and the print on the bathroom walls. when I had my first showing with Kevin I asked him if we could see the bathroom first and he looked at me like if I was joking but I was totally serious haha. he did not hesitate to show me the bathroom and fell in love the first time I saw it. Kevin was so helpful overall and guided me through all the moving procedure. I hope he sees this because I am forever grateful that I could rent this condo.

Joseph

29 December, 2022

They saved me from having to go through the procedure and technicalities myself, the experts at RYPM led me through everything. Regarding any form of paperwork that was required in order to rent out a property. Many thanks, RYPM.

Tidian

29 December, 2022

Today was the move-out day of the tenants Royal York found me one year ago. The year passed smoothly, no problems with Royal York or the tenants, they left the house in a great condition.

Randa

29 December, 2022

The largest property management firm in Canada is this one. They have many offices in different cities and are always available when you need them, even on holidays.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Pelagie

29 December, 2022

Sent out the application on November of this year and i met the criteria to rent a unit in Brampton!!!! I am about to move in my dream home.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Great experience. All the people with whom we have interacted, have been very responsive, courteous and brought a human touch in addressing any issues in a timely manner.

Abby

29 December, 2022

If you are looking for great service, this is it. Awesome, knowledgeable, experience professionals. Thank you RY Property Management!

Ian

29 December, 2022

Just last week, new renters moved in. They make such a sweet couple and are so amiable. Thank you, Rypm, for locating my ideal tenants. good services

Katherine

29 December, 2022

A business that always puts the customer first. Their services and the customer assistance that was there whenever I needed it made me extremely satisfied.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Lisa and Royal York Management provide excellent value for the property investor! I highly recommend this team!

Richard

29 December, 2022

We could live peacefully as seniors because of their help and the care they take of our property.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Love the way they handle things. They helped me and my husband out a whole lot.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I rented an apartment managed by Royal York for about three years. They are an extremely professional group of people to work with, and I would recommend them highly.

Justin

29 December, 2022

From the beginning to the end, every single member of the team has been fantastic. Chan was the one who gave me a tour of the facility, and I was really impressed with how well-prepared and on-time he was.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I had a job opportunity in Toronto and had to relocate from Ottawa. I had no time to go through all the processes and time-wasting viewings with real estate agents. My friend suggested Royal York as she had gone through the leasing process with them in 3 days. I was able to get multiple showings in two days and after I picked and put up my last month's rent, I got the keys literally the next day and was able to move in. A nice lady came in to do a move in inspection and everything was pretty clear. I feel like it's gonna be a good journey with these guy.

s

29 December, 2022

Kevin is the very best property manager I have had. He not only looks after the property extremely well for the owners but he also really cares about his tenants. Time and time again Kevin put himself out to help me, he even rolled up his sleeves to help me fix an issue.

Henry

29 December, 2022

Really communicative and easy to get hold of, which is exactly what you want when renting a property that is managed by a letting agent. Really lovely peoples

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Rare and Respectful. I was in a though spot looking for housing and canada rooms helped make the prosses easy and stress free. They were all super amazing at using my preferred name and pronouns and were super respectful of any issues I was facing with RYPM. I would highly recommend this team of wonderful people it's not ofter you get housing agents the care about who they are housing

Douglas

29 December, 2022

RYPM is great. This is my first renting experience so I dont have much to compare it to however any issue, question or concern Ive had has been immediately addressed and handled.

Evelyn

29 December, 2022

The best property management and rental services company for Burlington landlords. They are super knowledgeable helpful, dedicated and friendly.

Daniel

29 December, 2022

Excellent company. Well run committed to excellence.

Randal

29 December, 2022

Mathew is absolutely amazing. His customer service and management of homes is seamless. His organization made the stressful process of moving into a new city an easy transaction. We look forward to living in our new home and city and will be using Mathew in the future for our personal real estate goals.

Miller

29 December, 2022

Chan is my real estate agent and she is amazing!! He was a god send to me and I highly recommend his services. This is my second time dealing with his and he is so pleasant, courteous and always there to answer my questions.

Earl

29 December, 2022

Extremely helpful, always quick to respond and always resolves any issues/concerns in a timely manner. Thanks Chan, much appreciated.

Magdalena

29 December, 2022

Great showing

Richards

29 December, 2022

The apartment was what I was hoping it would be. I have had two viewings so far missed out on first view desperately hoping to get the second one just what I was looking for.

Eric

29 December, 2022

We work with Royal York and they are awesome! Great people to work with!

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I am very happy with the service that Royal York provides me as a unit owner in Burlington. His attention and service is very professional. I am very satisfied with the performance they give me and the conditions in which they have my unit, whenever I come to visit they receive me wonderfully! I definitely recommend it. Thanks for your attention!

Herman

29 December, 2022

Excellent company, very responsible in everything.

Joshua

29 December, 2022

Always good.

Stellan

29 December, 2022

We rented a condo through this company and they handled all questions and concerns very quickly and answered the phone every time! Would highly recommend renting from this company. Would give 10 stars!

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

This company helped me and my significant other get a great first apartment fast and for a good price. We will be working with them to find any future homes we will need from now on. I love this company.

Lacica

28 December, 2022

The tenant screening service they provide is so great. As someone who just couldn't handle finding a tenant by himself, thi

John

28 December, 2022

It is a very professional company.

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

Love it, so thankful to God, we've found our home with the help of their amazing staff.

Kevin

28 December, 2022

Great website for finding apartment rentals in Burlington, Canada.

Maximus

28 December, 2022

Olger is excellent! We worked with Shane during the pandemic in 2021. She is very responsive, responsible, intelligent and efficient. She secured great tenants for our rental place in San Francisco in record time. We highly recommend him. Don't think twice.

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

Great customer care, very responsive 24/7

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

Most property management companies will do the most to take your money and do nothing in return. They are a legitimate property management company. Especially their property management department (maintenance etc), very helpful, I recommend. Professionalism at its peak.

Rolando

28 December, 2022

Great customer care, very professional service.

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

These guys are doing great work with managing my properties. It's been over a year now and I haven't had any complaints from tenants because they are super prompt

Anonymous

28 December, 2022

Very well-structured. An all in one company for a property owner. Choosing a tenant, managing my property, guaranteeing my rent. It's great to know that if you are ringing the company phone number, you are not welcomed by an agent who can barily put two words together, put you have a well trained team who can most probably take care of anything you are requesting.

Reviews