Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Nicole

    24 February, 2023

    I recently worked with Royal York Property Management to find a flat in , and I was blown away by their level of professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks for all the help RY PM.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    24 February, 2023

    I always stress when dealing with paperwork but with rypm, they have made the entire process easy and stress-free, and I'm thrilled with my new apartment here in Pickering.

    Review source

    David

    24 February, 2023

    Their comprehensive property management services have made owning rental properties a breeze. From tenant screening to rent collection, they handle it all with professionalism and efficiency

    Review source

    Amy

    24 February, 2023

    ive been a tenant at a property rented out by Royal yorkk for 6 months now, and so far, they have been pretty good. their communication could be a little better, but they have been responsive when I have reached out to them with any concerns.

    Review source

    Mark

    24 February, 2023

    as a landlord, I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with having Rypm on my side. They are proactive in addressing any issues that arise with my tenants and have helped me maximize the profitability of my properties being rented outt.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Joanne

30 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management are very reliable, experienced and service oriented. They solved my all property management issues quickly.

Suzie

30 December, 2022

I saw a reel on their instagram page of this one property with an amazing view and honestly thought it was click bait. I contacted their team on DM, they got my contact info and I immediately got a call from their leasing team. Turned out the property was not click bait and I'm thrilled to be moving in on April 1st! Thank you RYPM team, you are the best!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I was looking for a bigger home for my family and I saw this home posted with this property management. They were so quick and responsive I got reviewed and approved in 48 hours. They are open seven days a week and the staff was super friendly! They answered all my questions and help minimize the stress of me moving and made it simple! I appreciate you RYPM!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I met up with Edris, one of their agents. He is very professional and the way he spoke about the company, made me want to try them out for the renovations I needed to get done in my kitchen. They finished everything up in 2 weeks, meanwhile I was receiving offers each day. Got my place rented out right after.

cedric

30 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management was super helpful to finding me outstanding tenants. They were able to get me multiple prospective tenant applications right after listing my property. They listed it in a matter of 48 hours and was rented out by day 6 of the entire process that usually takes about a month or so with real estate agents. I am very impressed.

Joe

30 December, 2022

Amazing response time and great customer support.

Lone

30 December, 2022

Royal York property management is awesome! A friend of mine recommended them because I was so tired of realtors showing me same listings that I had already seen on multiple platforms. Royal York definitely has a bigger variety to choose from that matches my taste.

David

30 December, 2022

The process was seamless with great communication. Anytime something needed to be done they were on it, and I didn't have to stress.

Catherine

30 December, 2022

Laura and Olger were extremely nice and helpful during the whole process. They are personable yet still professional in the process of helping me signing a lease. Laura was very understanding and accommodating when doing the virtual tour. It didn't feel like she was just rushing to make me sign a place like others. She also tried to accomodate any requirements I had. Overall an extremely pleasant experience! I'm very glad that I signed a lease through them :)

Oscar

30 December, 2022

If you want to work with the best, you need to reach out to them!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Only legit property management company. thanks

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

When I got in touch with them, they took alot of information from me. Its clear how seriously this company takes data. I was a tenant at a property managed by them. Everything from the littlest detail to the major information was provided and these people made sure that I was comfortable with all the information. Had 1 small issue which was fixed by them very quickly.

Lilian

30 December, 2022

highly recommend!

Frans

30 December, 2022

I searched online on what the tenant placement service would consist of, and the way they explained it, made me feel like I had nothing to worry already. Could not believe when they gave me options upon options of really good truly screened tenants.. Very happy.

Rae

30 December, 2022

I have been leasing my properties with them for years now, they are on top of their game on tenant placement and property management services in general!

Owais

30 December, 2022

Very easy to contact, they always answer my calls and emails on time. Totally recommend.

Juste

30 December, 2022

Very responsive team through the process of renting. Highly recommend them for landlords.

Heddy

30 December, 2022

Very good team and all of them are very professional. They know what they are doing, thumbs up for these hardworking individuals!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Rented a house with them. Every time I had a problem, their team was very helpful helpful. Prices are fair.

Maria

30 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management is an excellent company to work with. Professional, experienced, thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this team for all your property management needs.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I have 2 rental properties that are side by side in downtown. I live in one and Royal York Property Management manages the other one for me. I have been with them for about 6 months now and they are doing an amazing job. The current tenants are great and they pay their rent on time. I work quite a bit and having Royal York Property Management manages this unit saves me a lot of time and money too!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

They truly care about their tenants, maintenance requests are taken care of almost instantly. Very professional and helpful, would recommend to anyone!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I rented a house through this management company. Everyone I dealt with was always super helpful, prompt and courteous. The rent prices were more than fair. Paying rent and requesting maintenance was very streamlined and easy.

Ahmad

30 December, 2022

Great service , customer care responded quickly and found me a good tenant , sales staff are professional and they advised me on best rental price for my unit. Highly recommend them

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I was able to do almost everything online, which worked out great because of my busy schedule. Added plus, rent can be paid online and all maintenance can be requested online, too. They were helpful and professional. Love my new place. I definitely recommend them!!

Ashley

30 December, 2022

I'd been looking to rent a new home and Royal York Property Management had a townhouse that was exactly what I wanted. The entire application/move-in process, from the first time seeing the home to the moment I moved in, was completely seamless.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I wouldn’t consider another property management company. Respect and Trust are huge for me and Royal York Property Management delivers on their commitments.

James

30 December, 2022

They are more affordable than other real state companies and they try to keep their promises always.

Robert

30 December, 2022

5-stars go to Laurie for her amazing personality and the help in renting my property in Toronto. very nice people..,

Abby

30 December, 2022

New tenants just came in last week. They are such a cute couple and very friendly. Thanks rypm for finding me my type of tenants lol. Nice services!

Shawn

30 December, 2022

Okkay company. pretty general services in my opinion.

Kayleigh

30 December, 2022

Us landlord need assurance always. I think RYPM was able to provide that for me. All their dealings were transparent and was able to manage my unit in Toronto very well. it has been a year since I left my apartment under their management.

Shane

30 December, 2022

This is the place to go if you want excellent service. Fantastic, experienced, and informed professionals. I'm grateful to RY Property Management.

Audrey

30 December, 2022

fantastic company Chan has been tremendously supportive at every turn. I would heartily suggest him and this business to anyone.

Vannida

30 December, 2022

The staff is very friendly and the attention is very fast and effective, I recommend them 100%. The best personalized attention and very clean facilities as well as excellent service !

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I really enjoyed working with the team at RYPM. They are responsive and reliable. I was in search of a new property management team when my tenants gave notice that they were leaving. We received multiple responses and the team gave us updates every step of the way!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I had a showing with a realtor named Ana recently. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions pertaining to the house's condition! She was so kind!

George

30 December, 2022

The difficult procedure was made incredibly simple and fun by their assistance, and responsiveness to our requirements. We value the dedication that was put in by such a good staff.

Rodney

30 December, 2022

Honestly the few years I felt with them was fine. They were fast, communicated well, were reasonable. Everything you need. Very professional! I love RYPM!!!!!!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Great experience with this property management company. I’ve been residing since 2020 and haven’t thought about moving since.

Kevin

30 December, 2022

Thanks to Drita, Peter and Chan for assisting us in renting our property. This is the second time we are using their services and as always have exceeded their expectations and we are satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone looking to rent out their property. Love RYPM!!!!!

Nduduzo

30 December, 2022

I highly recommend checking out their website and working with them! Thanks again!

Matthew

30 December, 2022

Rented with Royal York for 6 years and had a great experience - very responsive and helpful. Kelli is awesome.

Eileen

29 December, 2022

Royal York PM is great. Mathew is super responsive and takes care of everything super quickly. He's just all around very helpful!

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

They are good and they make sure to help you with the process. The only downside is that when you find the house you want and it's under your price they would offer a lower price. Which cost me the home I really wanted.

Kevin

29 December, 2022

Great alternative to the long rent. Quick, easy, efficient, cash transaction with several options for the buyer.

Steven

29 December, 2022

Smooth experience from start to close! I highly recommend.

Alice

29 December, 2022

Still looking for a house but so far so good 👍

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Awesome company to work with. I have helped 3 people so far in the last couple of months get into homes that wouldn't have the traditional way of getting a bank loan. Look forward to working with them soon.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Very professional and brilliant property provider service

Reviews