Rating Overview


4.9/5

1756 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Liam

    24 February, 2023

    I recently purchased an investment property and was referred to Royal York Property Management to handle the rental management. I couldn't be happier with their services! They have made the process seamless, and my tenants are very satisfied with their professionalism.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    24 February, 2023

    I have been a tenant with Royal York Property Management for several years now and can honestly say they are the best property management company I've ever dealt with. Their communication is top-notch, and they are always quick to address any concerns or issues that arise.

    Review source

    Leo

    23 February, 2023

    it feels greatt to have someone that handles all the paperwork and the lease for you. I dont feel like a client here I far more respected and that is why i trust them. Big thanks to Royal york.

    Review source

    Matthew

    24 February, 2023

    The most professional property management company hands down. They offered me the best services possible so that my property is valued accordingly. Without a doubt, I would suggest this property management company to anyone looking for professionals dealing with your property.

    Review source

    Evelyn

    24 February, 2023

    I saw all the good reviews which I normally check when deciding to hire a company for something, I was impressed honestly and thought to myself that people trust this company. I went ahead and called them and the agent was super nice to me. She spoke very well and was very clear about the company's services. I needed a condo so i rented out a property through them. Great communication all around. Im leaving a good review here because they deserve it. Thanks Rypm.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Good service, the person who was in contact with me was very patient and helpful! Definitely recommend.

Małgorzata

29 December, 2022

My wife and I have been renting from Royal York Property for almost 2 years now. I would definitely recommend renting from this company.

Dominika

29 December, 2022

Our experience with RYPM has been great. They certainly have the best customer service and their team is always super helpful.

Stephen

29 December, 2022

Really affordable and communicative. thanks RYPM for the help you have provided with my unit in Barrie.

Stefan

29 December, 2022

Royal York is a great property management company. This is a second place I am renting from them. They are always efficient at fixing any issues.

Max

29 December, 2022

An outstanding experience! Royal York PM really helped me with renting out my house in Barrie. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

A wonderful experience! My house in Barrie was rented out with a lot of help from Royal York PM. highly professional.

Henry

29 December, 2022

A house in Barrie that I own was rented out from RYPM without any issues. They get things done for sure. Happy client here!

Samuel

29 December, 2022

I think that making profit out of your property is the best. I support my family financially so the money that I make from the property I own helps for covering a few expenses my family has.

David

29 December, 2022

My bathroom sink was damaged and started leaking on the floor. It's pipes were detached and almost flooded the whole bathroom. thank god i called RYPM because I already had their number from back when I hired them for some issues I was having with a tenant. I explained the problem and called a plumber to come to my house in Barrie to fix the bathroom. I haven't had any issues ever since.

Kurt

29 December, 2022

Our property management agent Peter is quick and efficient with fixing any issues we have raised as tenants. Also very friendly and easy to communicate with.

Irene

29 December, 2022

The property was pleasant and welcoming. Both check in and check out were professionally handled and easy. We will come again. Good behaviors.

Adam

29 December, 2022

Our property was rented quickly, and without fuss.

Samuel

29 December, 2022

Great folks all around here at RY Property Management. Efficient, responsive and genuine. We found a great property and are working with a trustworthy agency with our new rental. Couldn't be happier! Thanks to all the folks there who were involved in making our plan come to fruition! I love them.

Eric

29 December, 2022

Eddy is the very best property manager I have had. He not only looks after the property extremely well for the owners but he also really cares about his tenants. Time and time again Eddy put himself out to help me, he even rolled up his sleeves to help me fix an issue. Eddy really cares about people.

Brandon

29 December, 2022

Best rental company I've ever used! Not only are they great at communicating, but in my experience, pleasant to talk to as well! I wanted to shout out the operations manager that helped me.

Alex

29 December, 2022

Honestly, nothing but good words for Ana. She answered every enquiry I had and was really honest about everything. Thank you for your service.

Jaxson

29 December, 2022

Got a good awesome property got through this agent will recommend to all to take their services. Thankyou.

Matthew

29 December, 2022

Joshep has been so professional and attentive dealing with my tenancy for the past 2 years. He was accommodating when needed and would also be available to answer my questions no matter how small they were. I would highly recommend him and RYPM!

Michael

29 December, 2022

Great website for finding apartment rentals in Canada. Highly recommend Royal York Property Management for anyone searching for professionally managed apartments.

Tomasz

29 December, 2022

I highly recommend Royal York for real estate services. Lisa and her team were amazing from tenant placement, handling move-in and out, and taking care of various issues. They are efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They made everything hassle-free!

Alexander

29 December, 2022

RY Property Management is in a class of its own. They are meticulous, efficient, quick to respond, communicative, responsible, and full of integrity. I would highly recommend them in a heartbeat (as in, don't give it a second thought - they are absolutely the best in the industry)!

Susan

29 December, 2022

RY has been excellent to us! They have always been very responsive to our maintenance requests, and resolve problems quickly. They never give us grief or attitude for help that we request. Their employees are always polite, friendly, and helpful over the phone or by email when we call with questions.

Liam

29 December, 2022

Xhoi was such great help while we were looking for our home and made the process simple. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks a lot Xhoi.

Henry

29 December, 2022

Five Stars to this company, Five Stars to Eddy , who is the owner , and five stars to his staffs.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

We loved the house. The super private pool area is both beautiful and relaxing. The kitchen is much better than 95% of home kitchens we've had in rental houses. The bed is great.

Agata

29 December, 2022

They were nice and very courteous and helpful.

Albert

29 December, 2022

Highly professional! The team at rypm walked me through all the process and details so I would not have to go through it myself. They were clear, instructive, and concise regarding any type of paperwork that was needed in order to rent out a property. Thank you rypm.

Erik

29 December, 2022

They let me have peace throughout the past 3 years in managing my property, a great property management company.

Jurgen

29 December, 2022

This management company is the best. We recently stayed at one of their properties on the Brampton and it was perfect. We had one little issue with the Sonia and the group at RYPM was immediately available to help us resolve the issue. Very thankful that there is a trustworthy organization in RYPM that we can call on for our next visit!!

Landon

29 December, 2022

Excellent Service, Outstanding Realtor, Fast approval process.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

It has been a great experience doing business with RY Property Management. Their professional and talented staff is always there for my tenants and me.

Tommy

29 December, 2022

extremely professional To save me from having to go through the procedure and technicalities myself, the experts at rypm led me through everything. Regarding any form of paperwork that was required in order to rent out a property, they were precise, illuminating, and clear. Many thanks, rypm.

James

29 December, 2022

So glad that my brother told me about Royal York, now i have a condo rented and making money to pay for my sons college tuition. thank your Royal York!

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

I own three properties down in Brampton and needed someone to manage my properties. I do business alone most of the time because I don't trust people. however when it came down to property management I knew who to call. RYPM was able to manage my properties with a good price so that I could make profit. If you're a property owner RYPM is your go to.

James

29 December, 2022

Came across Royal York for the first time in 2019. And I was looking for a condo in Bampton. I am very happy to have RYPM.

Joshua

29 December, 2022

Finally called someone to fix my stove because I almost burned down my house but thank God. I noticed it last minute. Royal York were the ones I called since my cousin used their services in 2020 for an issue he had with a tenant. He told me that they also offer maintenance services so I called them to fix my stove for me. They came through!! Thank you Royal York for this!

Steven

29 December, 2022

Great experience working with RYPM and especially Peter. Peter goes above and beyond the call of duty, he is one of the hardest workers I have met, always quick to respond and is always on site when needed. Happy to do business with a great company and their Property Managers who value your hard work.

Charles

29 December, 2022

I'm totally obsessed with this bathroom! I love the heated floors and the print on the bathroom walls. when I had my first showing with Kevin I asked him if we could see the bathroom first and he looked at me like if I was joking but I was totally serious haha. he did not hesitate to show me the bathroom and fell in love the first time I saw it. Kevin was so helpful overall and guided me through all the moving procedure. I hope he sees this because I am forever grateful that I could rent this condo.

Joseph

29 December, 2022

They saved me from having to go through the procedure and technicalities myself, the experts at RYPM led me through everything. Regarding any form of paperwork that was required in order to rent out a property. Many thanks, RYPM.

Tidian

29 December, 2022

Today was the move-out day of the tenants Royal York found me one year ago. The year passed smoothly, no problems with Royal York or the tenants, they left the house in a great condition.

Randa

29 December, 2022

The largest property management firm in Canada is this one. They have many offices in different cities and are always available when you need them, even on holidays.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Pelagie

29 December, 2022

Sent out the application on November of this year and i met the criteria to rent a unit in Brampton!!!! I am about to move in my dream home.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Great experience. All the people with whom we have interacted, have been very responsive, courteous and brought a human touch in addressing any issues in a timely manner.

Abby

29 December, 2022

If you are looking for great service, this is it. Awesome, knowledgeable, experience professionals. Thank you RY Property Management!

Ian

29 December, 2022

Just last week, new renters moved in. They make such a sweet couple and are so amiable. Thank you, Rypm, for locating my ideal tenants. good services

Katherine

29 December, 2022

A business that always puts the customer first. Their services and the customer assistance that was there whenever I needed it made me extremely satisfied.

Anonymous

29 December, 2022

Lisa and Royal York Management provide excellent value for the property investor! I highly recommend this team!

Richard

29 December, 2022

We could live peacefully as seniors because of their help and the care they take of our property.

Reviews