Customer Reviews for Royal York Property Management

Royal York Property Management appreciates all recommendations and client referrals that have been given to us by keeping a strong and reliable reputation. When a property owner or tenant takes the time to rate our company, we take each review and feedback into consideration to keep our clients happy and deliver a peace of mind. Royal York takes pride in our ratings that have been verified by third party companies such as Google Reviews, Homestars, Yellowpages, 411.ca, Better Business Bureau (BBB) and several other review platforms where we have been rated by our clients. We have also been awarded as Top Property Management company by TorontoBlogs, TheBestToronto, ThreeBestRated and Clutch. If you can take a few moments to write a review and give us your feedback, it would be greatly appreciated.

Rating Overview


4.9/5

1006 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!



What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Scott

    21 December, 2022

    They were okay ill think about using their services again.

    Review source

    Alex

    19 December, 2022

    I am so glad that I hired RYPM to find me a new tenant for my unit in Toronto. Thank you RYPM for your amazing services and for the help you have offered me!

    Review source

    Anonymous

    19 December, 2022

    Best team to work with

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Małgorzata

30 December, 2022

Always going above and beyond with excellent service and up to date with all relevant legislation. Highly recommend Royal York Property Management for all your property management needs.

Karoina

30 December, 2022

Great help in finding a good fit for renting our home. They add the personal touch that makes the difference. Excellent service and timely reports. Superior communication. I highly recommend.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

My wife and I have recently moved on from our rental managed by other properties. Royal York is the best Property Management in the town. Kevin our property manager, was always a delight to deal with. She answered our emails promptly and made our exit from the property a breeze.

Magdalena

30 December, 2022

Royal York Properties is the best of the best. Quite seriously, I could go on indefinitely, praising everything they do... Because they do everything with profound responsibility, skill, courtesy and professionalism. Properties are highly respected, with both owners and tenants served well... So, for brevity's sake, I will just leave this where it began. Because again, they are the best of the best.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

We have many challenges in the area. Royal York has undoubtedly been the best to meet our needs. They are always responsive to making sure our building is clean and maintained to the highest level. Their professionalism and building management skills are a great asset for any rental home. Royal York is by far the best!

Zachary

30 December, 2022

This company and these people are one of the best. We have been hiring Royal York for the past 2 years. They have found wonderful rentals for us located in Toronto, handle issues in a timely manner, and are VERY easy to reach.

John

30 December, 2022

My wife and I were a bit unsure about renting our house with Royal York. We met Ana at a showing and found her to be very professional. She was helpful with answering our many questions and making the application process go smoothly. Since we moved in in Ana has done an excellent job of making herself available when we need help. We couldn't be happier.

Richard

30 December, 2022

My five stars are for Jessica, she is very helpful and patient, she is an excellent property manager.

Mike

30 December, 2022

Amazing! especially from Denis, very professional and helpful! I would recommend everyone to Royal York 10 out of 10 time.

Leslie

30 December, 2022

One of the top property management firms to work with is RYPM. The team's commitment is just astounding. Give them a call if you want your property to be managed properly; they are always happy to assist. Continue your wonderful work. Royal York.

Andy

30 December, 2022

It was such a pleasure working with Jessica. Renting in RY can be hard, but Jessica went out of her way to make everything was quick and easy. She is so nice to work with and an absolute Rockstar leasing agent.

Charlie

30 December, 2022

Excellence in condominium management!

Sydney

30 December, 2022

Everyone with whom we have come into contact has been cooperative, courteous, and understanding above all else. If family or friends were looking for a new place to live, we would suggest Royal York

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Excellent service that made an effort to meet all of our demands.

Carmelo

30 December, 2022

We have just been accommodated into our new apartment that we rented from RYPM. Our kids loveee their rooms they can't stop running around haha, We are glad that ry pm helped us find our new home.

Howard

30 December, 2022

I can highly recommend RY Property Management to anyone whose looking for a reputable company to manage their property. My property has been managed and looked after well coupled with great communication skills of which I am pretty fussy when it comes to my property. If its quality service you're after then you have found the right property management to ensure your needs are met

Anne

30 December, 2022

Excellent interpersonal skills, and always available. Very speedy responses. Very good follow-ups on communications. I can recommend RY Property Management.

John

30 December, 2022

I like RY Property Management because it's easy to deal with them.

Jack

30 December, 2022

A month ago Peter at Royal York helped me with a good tenant, Awesome job! Excellent! Thanks Peter for your hard work!

Willie

30 December, 2022

This will be my second year with Royal York thanks to Joseph. He has been very pleasant to work with. From finding the place to rent, to leasing, moving in and following up with us, she has been awesome. Glad to be working with her through Royal York.

Eric

30 December, 2022

Great people Easy to deal with. Fast move in

Rafał

30 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management handled my priority right after I got tired of dealing with a former tenants inconsistency to pay the rent.

Lula

30 December, 2022

I rented my apartment for the first time with Royal York. It was wonderful. The staff is great and courteous.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Quick, easy and professional even in these crazy times.

ronald

30 December, 2022

I am very happy to working with Royal York Property Management Toronto.it is very professional Service

Darrick

30 December, 2022

Very helpful and Excellent 👌 customer service

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Very positive experience to working with Royal York Property Management Toronto.i highly recommended

Thomas

30 December, 2022

Professional, caring, and responsive.

Williams

30 December, 2022

I got my deposit check yesterday. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service from the application to the end of your lease.

Bruce

30 December, 2022

As a tenant, working and communicating with Peter and the team was phenomenal. Very responsive, very efficient and thorough, and well-organized. I felt welcomed and like I could turn to them any time.

Jerry

30 December, 2022

They were really great to work with. Anytime I had questions they responded quickly and thoroughly. All of my of my clients have positive things to say about them.

Gazmir

30 December, 2022

My experience over the past 4 months with Royal York has been fantastic. Their office really works hard to make sure their tenants are happy.

Young

30 December, 2022

Royal York property management company has been the most responsible and reliable services company for my home rental needs.

Campbell

30 December, 2022

Great company and outstanding team! We've had great experiences working with them.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I was very satisfied with my experience through RY Property Management. Any problems with the house were taken care of shortly. The people in the office treated us with dignity and respect.

Roland

30 December, 2022

Over the past 2 years in Toronto, Royal York has been my property management company. They are extremely responsive whenever there was a question or issue, they have an online portal that makes it easy to pay rent/access any kind of document history, and they are also authentic and kind people. I could recommend them more as a property management company.

Ralph

30 December, 2022

I have lived in a Royal York property for 1.5 years and the experience was excellent. Any issue we had (clogged drain, etc), they were able to send someone in 2 days or under and fix the problem immediately.

Carola

30 December, 2022

Mathew is a superstar. I am a tenant and his responses are so prompt and always ready to help. Love the services being provided.

Alfred

30 December, 2022

Thank you so much Eddy for all your services. You have been an amazing property manager for us. Your caring nature is highly appreciated. You are an asset to your organization and an awesome property manager for us, the tenants. Thanks for being nice to us all the time.

Fate

30 December, 2022

I was looking for an apartment when I reached out to this company from one of their ads. I worked with Mathew who was super helpful and kind in showing me different units and walking me through the process.

Mila

30 December, 2022

I have been with Royal York Properties for 3 months. I have rented a unit with 3 rooms. They did all my work online. And I am grateful to them as a tenant.

Elizabeth

30 December, 2022

Mathew is amazing. He helped me to find a perfect place and rent it. The service he provided was just amazing. He went above and beyond to find me a good place within my budget. The market is currently crazy, so it is nice to find someone who does a good job. Thank you Mathew. Highly recommended!!!!

Massimo

30 December, 2022

Recently I rented a house from RY Property Management. They solve all my online work quickly. I entered the house that night. I am very happy

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

I'm lucky enough to have a newly redecorated flat with brand new heat pump, I love my where, excellently priced weekly payments, very easy to get maintenance done, this company has a app for your phone that you can place whatever job you need done in it. It's a excellent quick fast service.

Paddy

30 December, 2022

I really like the way your team provides services. Thank you so much Royal York Property Management Team.

Laura

30 December, 2022

I have was using a real estate agent for 3 weeks to help me find a place to live. I spoke to my HR department at Pepsico they gave me Royal York Property Management number and put me in contact with their relocation department . Thank you Joey Wietz for finding me a place to live!

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

My fiance and I were looking for an apartment and met with Nathan to see a 1 br/1 ba in the Outer Sunset. We both applied and submitted our documents online. There was a hiccup with my employment verification and Nathan helped me clear it up so we could move things along. We are really enjoying the place and are happy with the way things are being handled with maintenance and rent payments. Thanks, Nathan and Royal York Property Management for all of your help! You made finding our apartment a fun and stress-free process. Again Thanks!!

John

30 December, 2022

I am happy to recommend Royal York Property Management for Property Management. If you are in need of a professional team to assist you with your rental property needs, look no further - They are knowledgeable, proactive and easy to work with.

Anonymous

30 December, 2022

Their Rental Guarantee is what made me pick them and I am glad I did! I think this is on of the big difference between Royal York Property Management and others. Keep killing it guys!

Liam

30 December, 2022

My property looks fantastic. They did our backyard even after how terrible it looked and we loved it so much that they not only manage properties, but maintain them with such high quality.

Reviews