Rating Overview


4.9/5

1756 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Anonymous

    23 February, 2023

    i moved out out my parents house in oshawa and was browsing through a few of their properties on their website. i needed a condo there since the time came to finally move out. i rented out a property and i loved it the minute i saw it. i was offered the best care thank you guyss

    Review source

    Adam

    23 February, 2023

    The place was spotless. I had a great experience with Royal York Property Management as a tenant and would suggest them to anybody wanting to relocate to another place.

    Review source

    Maria

    23 February, 2023

    Very professional and easy to deal with. As a tenant I had a great experience with Royal york PM.

    Review source

    John

    23 February, 2023

    I chose to get in touch with RYPM in December because I needed to locate a new tenant for my Kitchener home after a bad experience with my previous tenant. Rypm made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible in addition to finding the ideal tenant. They are the besttt

    Review source

    Anonymous

    23 February, 2023

    This is one of the most reliable companies. Every time I needed assistance or explanation, their customer service team was there for me. Fantastic job, Royal York!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Natalie

20 December, 2022

Everything was great

Hailey

20 December, 2022

Their service is one of a kind. I would definitely recommend staying with them.

Alice

20 December, 2022

Amazing company. Jonida is an awesome person to deal with. Will definitely recommend and will use in the future.

Allison

20 December, 2022

Royal York Property Management makes it easy to be a landlord! They respond quickly to questions and keep me informed through their web portal.

Craig

20 December, 2022

I am renting an apartment from RY Property Management, and I can say is Eddy an excellent agent. Eddy is very helpful and friendly person. He is very professional and always straight to the point. All the issues that I had in the apartment were fast resolved thanks to Eddy. He understands and respects the tenants. I am highly recommending Eddy from Royal York Property.

Sarah

20 December, 2022

Give me faith again in Rental Properties. 100% satisfied.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

The property manager, Matthew, is very responsive and always available to answer questions.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Friendly staff and gorgeous

Diego

20 December, 2022

I was having issues with finding a condo in Toronto so I did not know who to reach out to. As I was having lunch with a friend of mine this topic came up and they instantly referred me to Rypm. Ever since I used their services I have been really happy. The team who I was in contact with helped and guided me through the process. Best services in town! Thank you rypm.

Jola

20 December, 2022

I always wondered how much paperwork I had to go through to rent out a unit in toronto. Thankfully after googling companies that could provide me with detailed information I came across Royal York. At first I was not sure whether I should contact a property management company to help me out with finding a tenant for my property but it became difficult to go through it on my own. I do not have any issues with the services that Royal York has to offer. Amazing job Royal York!

Ryan

20 December, 2022

After struggling to find a condo for a while I started going through different property listings online and came across their website. The properties looked in great condition and aesthetically pleasing. I finally came down to one of their condominiums that they were offering and until this day I am happy with my decision choosing royal york.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

I decided to reach out to rypm this may because I wanted to find a new tenant for my house in Toronto since I had a terrible experience with my last tenant. Rypm not only found the best tenant, but made sure that the process went as smooth as possible. I am grateful for rypm.

Jozef

20 December, 2022

Amazing place, very cozy, and clean.

Ashley

20 December, 2022

Great place.

John

20 December, 2022

We rented a house for 5 years. The communication was always quick and professional.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Good attitude and responsibility.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Best communication

Daniel

20 December, 2022

Great staff! Perfect location.

Jason

20 December, 2022

Great rental company, would still work with them if I needed to rent!

Jordan

20 December, 2022

I highly recommend working with RY Property Management if you own any rental property. They are extremely competent and professional. In particular Mathew was a jewel to work.

Julian

20 December, 2022

Some places, the pics & messaging are better than reality…we found the accommodation, service, spectacular views to be better than the reviews and pics.

Dylan

20 December, 2022

The best long rental company!!! In peace!!! A beautiful place, very clean and spacious inside, with everything you need to make your stay a pleasant moment, very modern and impeccable facilities for any area you observe, very quiet as far as the environment is concerned and safe, with security surveillance. 24 hours and controlled access, pool and an incredible view. I would definitely return, I highly recommend it.

Grayson

20 December, 2022

I definitely recommend them and would stay in one of their properties again in the future

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

They are super attentive and friendly, they gave a solution to all the needs that arise at the time.

Aria

20 December, 2022

It is crucial for me to overlook every detail of the deal I am being offered. Luckily, royal york and their team were transparent with all the operations. Thank you royal york!

Erik

20 December, 2022

They handle everything and are absolute pros, so we haven't had to worry of any information or detail being missed out while leaving our property under their management. Keep up the great work royal york!

Grace

20 December, 2022

They promoted my house and generated a lot of interest before helping me find the ideal tenant. I managed my property's lease for the first time with the help of RYPM, but it won't be the last time that i'll be using their services. Compared to doing it myself, this was a lot simpler. Many thanks to RYPM and their team!

Marry

20 December, 2022

RY Property Management is a reputable company with excellent properties. For more than 7 years, I have personally rented from them. Repairs and property upkeep have been difficult throughout that time, as was to be expected. But it was always dealt with in a timely manner. The personnel of the company must be its most remarkable asset. The local group of property managers receives your request from the call centre employees. The staff consistently put forth a lot of effort and gave each renter respect. I adore this place.

Harry

20 December, 2022

We have been working with Royal York PM for approximately three years as of January 2019! With the help of their thorough tenant screening process, they were able to find us a fantastic tenant. Overall, we are happy with their services. Their costs are reasonable when compared to those of the other property management firms we studied. We wholeheartedly advise handling your property!

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

They do everything for you including all that paperwork so that you don't have to worry about anything being left out. Rypm managed to rent out my property to a couple that are super nice and neat. I haven't had any complaints so I am really satisfied that I started working with Rypm!

Tomasz

20 December, 2022

Their team is amazing!! They always made sure that my needs were put first. If youre looking for a property management company that offers excellent customer care, Royal York PM should be your go to!

Anthony

20 December, 2022

Great team! Consistent communication and prompt responses are provided. They oversee maintenance and work consistently to make sure that everything is okay. Keep up the good work RYPM!.

Lay

20 December, 2022

Glad I chose Royal York PM to handle and manage my property in Kitchener. Their professional service has been excellent, and they swiftly answered all of my emails and any questions that I had regarding. Other companies that I reached out to were completely unprofessional and took days to respond to my inquiries. However, Royal York PM really stood out and made this experience an amazing one. I cannot recommend this company enoguh.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Excellent and supportive staff! With Ana and the hear crew, I had a terrific time. They carefully explained their services to me while also outlining the finest choice for anyone looking to rent a property.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Highly recommended!!

Edith

20 December, 2022

Excellent privacy, very comfy lodging, and lovely design. A 13–15 minute walk will get you to the center from the farthest town sections.

Jason

20 December, 2022

These 5 stars go to Jonida, an amazing person that reached out to me every time I had a concern or even a simple question. She did not hesitate to contact me back every time and make sure that I was satisfied.

Alan

20 December, 2022

There is no comparison for this company's responsiveness, knowledge, and professionalism. Best property management services in Canada!

Alex

20 December, 2022

Royal York PM does not let you down! I called their maintenance team to help me fix a microwave because it was not working and the door was stuck. They bought a new one immediately because I requested to change it. Thank you for being so quick Royal York PM.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Probably the best property management company in Canada. Keep it up Royal York!

Emmeline

20 December, 2022

I've used their services and have been happy with the outcomes for more than a 2 years now. To anyone searching for a trustworthy property management business, I would strongly recommend Royal York PM.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

They always respond swiftly and effectively to any issues or queries I may have, and they are always available to assist me if I need something. Great customer care!

Leo

20 December, 2022

With RYPM, I had a fantastic experience. They went all the way to assist me with any maintenance requirements or concerns that I had while I was living in a condo in Toronto.

Adis

20 December, 2022

Working with Kevin throughout the entire process of moving into a new house has been a wonderful experience. He was really helpful and thorough when we completed all the required documents. Thank you Kevin for the huge help and also to Royal York PM.

Susan

20 December, 2022

For the past few years, Royal York has been an incredible company to work with. They have been really helpful and professional throughout the process. We advise anyone looking for a reliable property management company to use their services.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Ana and her office staff were so friendly and helpful. They were very responsible and professional when I needed maintenance help. I highly recommend this company for your rental needs!

Karli

20 December, 2022

Highly recommended to anyone. Xhoi was able to help me find my home within a matter of weeks. Customer service is great, they are able to answer any questions/concerns.

Alice

20 December, 2022

Very good facilities. A very well maintained building, they just remodeled the bathrooms and it looks great.

Ella

20 December, 2022

This company provides exemplary services. As a homeowner who has entrusted them to manage and care for my home, I can attest to their level of attention to detail in the maintenance of the home. David and Debora also provide outstanding services and support to people who are renting the house. I unequivocally recommend them for rental services and home management. Well done!!!

Ashley

20 December, 2022

The largest property management firm in Toronto is this one. They are excellent and sincere.

Reviews