Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Jamie

    8 August, 2023

    They have made my life so much easier. kudoss.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    8 August, 2023

    Excellent website for Ontario rental house searches. I recently located my apartment and connected with Giancarlo immediately. Many thanks, Giancarlo.

    Review source

    Nell

    8 August, 2023

    Quite honestly a GREAT experience from start to finish. We had put an offer in on a lease. We were missing one signature on a document and within 1 hour they sent us an email explaining us what was the problem and since it was solved quickly we were able to get that unit before anyone else.

    Review source

    Helena

    8 August, 2023

    When it comes to following up on time, Royal York Property Management excels! Their efficient communication and prompt response are exceptional. A great team that values your time.

    Review source

    Elizabeth

    27 July, 2023

    RYPM, under the exceptional leadership of Amanda Mekshi, truly knows how to deliver exceptional property management services. The leasing team, with the dedicated Mateo Bilo, found me a property that feels like home. The maintenance staff, led by the talented Granit Canhasi, ensures that everything is well-maintained and functioning properly. The property management team, guided by the capable Meg Kallanxhiu, takes care of all the paperwork and logistics. RYPM is a reliable and trustworthy partner for all property management needs.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Roseanne

11 May, 2023

Best property management ever, the staff helped me with all the things i needed

Roy

10 May, 2023

I really wanted to find a reliable tenant for my condo in Toronto, that would not dissapoint me. Thanks to Royal York i was able to find the best tenant i could ask for, thank you team.

Wynona

10 May, 2023

5 star review only for the best property management company!! :)

Mary

10 May, 2023

Leasing agent was super nice and helped us find our new home just like we wanted it. Thank you royal york!

Alexander

10 May, 2023

Royal york was very quick to find me a great tenant for my property in Oakville. Thank you rypm

Thomas

10 May, 2023

I recently got the job of my dreams so i really wanted to move in a nice apartment close by my new job. I'm super thankful to royal york that helped me find a really nice place in Kitchener. Would suggest this company to every tenant out there!!

Jayce

10 May, 2023

Whenever i had an issue with my basement apartment in Vaughan, royal york was quick to assist me and get those issues fixed. thank you guyss

London

10 May, 2023

Keep up the good work royal york, always content with what you do as a company

James

10 May, 2023

I'm a bit of a clean freak so when i moved in my new apartment in Burlington, first thing i noticed was that it was spotless!! My friends told me before that rypm offered great services (including cleaning) and now i fully believe them

Elijah

10 May, 2023

Needed help to find a good tenant for my property in Richmond Hill, thankfully rypm came to the rescue and managed to close a great deal for me. Can always count on them to get the job done

Shauna

10 May, 2023

10/10 review for the customer care!! thnx rypm

Oliver

10 May, 2023

I really wanted to move to Barrie asap, but as a new tenant there i found it hard to find the house that i wanted. Thanks to RYPM i was able to find exactly the type of house i was looking for, in only 8 days!! Rypm you're the best

John

10 May, 2023

My house in Vaughan had some issues with a water leakage but thanks to RYPM, they sent their plumbing team in such a short time that i had to leave a positive review. My tenants were super thankful as well. Go team!!

Lisa

10 May, 2023

Royal York helped me find the house of my dreams in Oakville. Very happy tenant here! Thnx RYPM

Jennie

10 May, 2023

I found it hard before to find a good tenant for my property in Kitchener, but thanks to RYPM i finally found a long term reliable tenant!! Thanks royal york for your consistency

Mark

10 May, 2023

I highly recommend RYPM to any potential tenants looking for a great rental experience!!

Carrie

10 May, 2023

The team at Royal York Property Management has been very efficient in handling all aspects of my basement apartment in Oshawa. They handled issues quickly and effectively, making the entire process very smooth and stress-free for me as an owner. Thanks team!!

Layla

10 May, 2023

Super pleased with the services provided by RYPM. They have done an excellent job in managing my property in Burlington, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional property management company.

Nia

10 May, 2023

I recently rented a house in barrie through rypm. In all sincerity it was a wonderful experience. My leasing agent was Rain. He was a pleasure to deal with and was really helpful and responsive to the requests i had.

Ben

10 May, 2023

I have no idea how they managed to find me a tenant in 8 days. I put my trust in them and they neverr disappointed me. I found them really helpful which made me use their services once again.

Annie

10 May, 2023

Their staff's energy is fantastic. They are always really friendly when i give them a call and they never hesitate to inform me about everything regarding my property. Nice people to work with.

Joan

10 May, 2023

I recieved a call from them because i was renting out a condo i have in oshawa and this was the first time i heard from them. The agent explained how their services work and how they could help me. I never actually hired a pm company to manage my property but since they offered those rates i was like why not. My property has been under their management since september of last year and so far so good. Great people to work with.

xavier

10 May, 2023

They sent a technician as soon as i explained them the issue that occured in the property. Fast and reliable in every way. Id recommend them if youre looking for professionals in this field .

Pedro

10 May, 2023

Giancarlo really came through when it came to leasing this property in oshawa. I saw the apartment and it was spacious enough for a family of 4. My kids are still little so i dont have to worry about having more space for their rooms. Thank you Giancarlo for helping me deal with the paperwork and making this experience a really nice one.

s

10 May, 2023

i always fear that my tenant will not be able to pay rent. I know because i have been in that position 10 years ago but thank god royal york offers rental guarantee. Now I know that even if my tenant doesnt pay rent i know that royal york got my back. Best services in ontario for sureee

Steph

10 May, 2023

i moved out out my parents house in oshawa and was browsing through a few of their properties on their website. i needed a condo there since the time came to finally move out. i rented out a property and i loved it the minute i saw it. i was offered the best care thank you guyss

Albert

10 May, 2023

The place was spotless. I had a great experience with Royal York Property Management as a tenant and would suggest them to anybody wanting to relocate to another place.

Anonymous

10 May, 2023

I chose to get in touch with RYPM in December because I needed to locate a new tenant for my Kitchener home after a bad experience with my previous tenant. Rypm made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible in addition to finding the ideal tenant. They are the besttt

amy

10 May, 2023

ive been a tenant at a property rented out by Royal yorkk for 6 months now, and so far, they have been pretty good. their communication could be a little better, but they have been responsive when I have reached out to them with any concerns.

Anonymous

13 June, 2023

This is one of the most reliable companies. Every time I needed assistance or explanation, their customer service team was there for me. Fantastic job, Royal York!

Nelly

10 May, 2023

I just love the bathroom in this condo. It is all brand new and super clean!!!!! I am really glad i rented through royal york.

mike

10 May, 2023

The apartment is spotless which is a HUGE plus. I really like this place honestly I would rent from them again when it comes to it. Amazing work RYPM,

andreea

10 May, 2023

Im really satisfied with their services. I recently purchased the tenant placement one and wanted to know more about the procedure. I heard that they go through a really thorough procedure to find the ideal tenant.

Michael

10 May, 2023

The leasing agent was really nice to us. Thank you royal york team for all the help you have provided. Truly a great company to work with.

Philip

10 May, 2023

Had a broken door that needed fixing so i called their maintenance team. They picked up the phone quickly and were ready to assess the situtaion properly. Professional staff and super helpful.

Paula

10 May, 2023

I highly recommend Royal York Property Management. They are experts in what they do, and their dedication towards managing my property has been impressive. Their comprehensive services have made property ownership a breeze for me.

Anonymous

10 May, 2023

i'vee had a positive experience with Royal York PM overall. they manage my property proficiently and maintain good communication.

kevv

10 May, 2023

Royal York is professional and reliable. They handle everything related to the property and their detailed monthly statements are truly commendable. Their services have exceeded my expectationsss

Anonymous

10 May, 2023

Royal York PM is fairly decent. They handle the property well and the tenants seem happy. However, I feel their reporting could be a bit more transparent. Otherwise, they do a good job

robb

10 May, 2023

RYPM has been a complete game changer for me. Their dedicated team takes care of everything, from tenant screening to maintenance. I can now focus on other aspects of my life without worrying about my property

Jamess

10 May, 2023

Royal York has been managing my property for over a year now and I have been mostly satisfied with their services. They are always on top of maintenance and repair issues, which gives me a peace of mind. Only drawback is the occasional communication delay, but overall, they're doing a good job

emma

10 May, 2023

My experience with Royal York PM has been nothing short of exceptional. Their team is always prompt with responses, and their professionalism is unmatched. They have truly made my property management experience stress-free.

Robert

10 May, 2023

Royal York Property Management takes great pride in maintaining their properties to the highest standards. I've been impressed with their attention to detail and the cleanliness of the buildings. It's clear that they prioritize the comfort and satisfaction of their tenants.

Anonymous

10 May, 2023

I've been a tenant with Royal York Property Management for a year now, and I can honestly say that their service has been outstanding. The RYPM team is professional, responsive, and always goes the extra mile to address any concerns promptly.

Anonymous

8 May, 2023

royal york provides excellent service and promptly addresses maintenance requests. The property manager, Amanda, is attentive and caring. The property is well-maintained and secure. Highly recommended.

marcia

8 May, 2023

RYPM is professional and transparent in managing my property. They find qualified tenants quickly and provide regular communication. I trust them with my investment and appreciate their attention to detail.

Anonymous

4 May, 2023

Had a great experience with Royal York, they got us in our new apartment quickly and smooth.

Sloan

2 May, 2023

Reliable company. Everything is ready for you because they work that hard. Forever loyal to them and the services they provide.

brie

2 May, 2023

After going through a really hard time financially I have just recently been promoted at my job. I have a really good salary now and can afford that beautiful condo in barrie I saw on their website.

Paolo

2 May, 2023

Hands down the best!! Great time working with you guys..

Reviews