Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Sherry

    27 July, 2023

    Choosing RYPM Waterloo for property management is like stepping into a comedy club where laughter and top-notch service go hand in hand. The leasing team, featuring the charismatic duo of Mateo Bilo and Rozalindo Gjergji, will have you laughing out loud as they regale you with their hilarious tales of property hunting adventures. With their wit and charm, they'll make the search process an enjoyable and entertaining experience. And when it comes to maintenance, the repair maestros Timela Vogli and Eroll Uka will have you in stitches with their knack for turning even the most mundane repairs into comedy skits. Their funny anecdotes and cheerful demeanor make each maintenance visit a memorable one. Not to be outdone, the property management team, led by the comedic genius Jasmina Kasemi, ensures that all the administrative aspects are handled with efficiency and a smile. RYPM knows how to combine professionalism and humor, creating a property management experience that feels more like a fun-filled comedy show!!

    Review source

    Lauren

    27 July, 2023

    RYPM is not just a property management company; they're a comedy club disguised as experts in the field. Picture this: the leasing team, featuring the comedic talents of Alesja Zekaj and Arkejsi Lico, will have you rolling in the aisles with their hilarious stories and witty banter. They'll make finding the perfect property feel like attending a stand-up comedy show. And when it comes to maintenance, the repair virtuosos, Timela Vogli and Granit Canhasi, are like a dynamic comedy duo. They'll fix any issue while keeping you entertained with their funny antics and light-hearted approach. Plus, the property management maestro, Jasmina Kasemi, brings her organizational wizardry and a dash of humor to the table, ensuring that your property management journey is filled with laughter and a smooth experience. RYPM is the perfect blend of professionalism and comedy gold!Thanks..

    Review source

    Bobby

    27 July, 2023

    From timely rent collection to proactive property maintenance, they take care of it all, allowing property owners like myself to have peace of mind. Furthermore, RYPM's leasing staff members, such as Xhoi Kola, have a deep understanding of the local real estate market and work tirelessly to match quality tenants with suitable properties...

    Review source

    Lora

    27 July, 2023

    RYPM, aka the Property Whisperers, magically matched me with the perfect property! Xhoi Kola, the Leasing Wizard, waved her wand and made my dream home appear. Ten out of ten would recommend!

    Review source

    Flavio

    30 June, 2023

    I can't recommend RYPM enough! Xhoi Kola from the leasing team made the process smooth and effortless, finding me a property that exceeded my expectations. Gezim Domgjoni and the maintenance staff are efficient and skilled. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team provide excellent communication and support. RYPM is the epitome of excellence in property management!!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Anonymous

2 May, 2023

For more than two years, I have rented with Royal York Property Management, and I have never had a negative experience. They are respectful, professional, and always accommodating to my demands as a tenantt. The bestt!!!!!

Ethan

2 May, 2023

Having recently lived at a RYPM managed property in Oakville, I can attest to the fact that Jonida and her team manage quality spaces with a sense of unparalleled professionalism.

Leo

2 May, 2023

I've been renting a property managed by RYPM for over a year now, and their tenant support is outstanding. They are quick to address any concerns, and their communication is always clear and timely. I feel fortunate to have found a rental managed by such a fantastic company!

carlos

2 May, 2023

they strive to meet our property rental requirements always and are more affordable than other property management firms.

Louis

2 May, 2023

Well located condo, clean, and super well divided with second bedroom separated from the main space. Exceptional common areas, services and training room wow! 5/5

angela

2 May, 2023

They are super attentive and friendly, they gave a solution to all the needs that arise at the time. I definitely recommend them and would stay in one of their units again in the future.

Alex

2 May, 2023

Their exceptional service and commitment to client satisfaction are truly unmatched.

John

27 April, 2023

RYPM has made managing my rental property a stress-free experience. Their top-notch service, professionalism, and responsiveness have truly set them apart from the competition

Orestis

27 April, 2023

The team at Royal York is simply amazing! Their expertise in property management, along with their friendly and efficient staff, has made my experience a delight.

Anonymous

27 April, 2023

Royal Yorkk has been a fantastic partner for me as a property owner. Their transparent communication and responsiveness have made managing my rental properties a breeze.

Anonymous

27 April, 2023

RoyalYork is truly the gold standard in the industry. Their commitment to excellence and professionalism has been unmatched in my experience.

Aria

27 April, 2023

I can't sing enough praises for the team at RYPM. Their dedication to customer service and attention to detail has made them a trusted partner in managing my homee.

Jamess

27 April, 2023

RYPM has completely transformed my experience with property management. Their 24/7 support and dedication to client satisfaction is remarkable.

Elizabeth

27 April, 2023

Exceptional service and unparalleled expertise from the Royal York team! They made property management feel like a walk in the park. Royal Yorkk for the win!

Chandler

27 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management is the best property management company I've ever rented from, it was a great experience

Ashton

27 April, 2023

THey truly go above and beyond to provide an exceptional living experience

Kevin

27 April, 2023

The online portal provided by Royal York Property Management is incredibly convenient

Anonymous

27 April, 2023

Their team is always available to help with any concerns or issues, and they make the entire renting process easy and stress-free

Robert

27 April, 2023

i was blown away by the quality of service provided by Royal York .. Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares about their tenants' wellbeing

Mia

27 April, 2023

The feeling of community that comes with living in a Royal York is fantastic. The neighbors here in this beautiful neighborhood in Barrie hold gatherings that encourage socialization among tenants and a feeling of community

Armab

27 April, 2023

Royal York PM has a top-notch team. They foster a welcome atmosphere for their tenants by being amiable and approachable. From facilities to location, they care about the complete experience of their renters.

Anonymous

27 April, 2023

I have recommended royall york pm to many people, and they have all been happy with the level of service they received

Frey

27 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management is a top-notch property management firm that provides its tenants with trustworthy and competent services. They have my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a wonderful living experience.

Leya

27 April, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Royal York Property Management. They have been attentive, responsive, and efficient in managing my rental property. If you're looking for a reliable and professional property management company, look no further than RYPM.

Noah

27 April, 2023

The services provided by Royal York pm,. have more than met my expectations. The entire team is capable, quick to respond, and genuinely concerned for my property's security. Their online portal makes it simple to manage my property. highly recommend

Tina

27 April, 2023

they create a welcoming and comfortable environment, and I appreciate their exceptional customer service. The kitchen tiles are amazing.

George

27 April, 2023

Living in their houses and taking advantage of all the services they provide is made simple by them

Anonymous

26 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management is simply amazing. They are responsive, reliable, and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are taken care of. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch property management services.,,

Stephanie

26 April, 2023

I have been extremely impressed with the level of service I have received from RYPM. Their team is professional, courteous, and always willing to help out in any way they can. I couldn't be happier with their services

Mark

26 April, 2023

RYPM is an outstanding property management company. Their team is knowledgeable, reliable, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that everything is taken care of. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch property management services.

Alex L.

26 April, 2023

If you're looking for a property management company that truly cares about your needs, look no further than Royal York PM. They are friendly, responsive, and always willing to work with you to ensure that everything runs smoothly.

Jennifer

26 April, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with RYPM for several years now, and I can confidently say that they are one of the best property management companies around. Their team is knowledgeable, reliable, and always willing to go above and beyond for their clients.

Anonymous

26 April, 2023

The team at Royal York PM is simply fantastic. They are attentive, responsive, and always willing to help out in any way they can. I have complete confidence in their ability to manage my property with the utmost care and professionalism.

Mark

26 April, 2023

I couldn't be happier with the service I have received from RYPM. They are efficient, reliable, and always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I may have. I feel completely taken care of by this wonderful team

john

26 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management is truly exceptional. They are professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about the rental market. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top-notch property management company

Saarah

26 April, 2023

I have had a wonderful experience with RYPM. The team is incredibly responsive and helpful, and they always go the extra mile to ensure that everything is taken care of. Highly recommended!

Anonymous

26 April, 2023

Easy to call or email this property management company whenever I needed anything.

Logan

26 April, 2023

This has been an exceptional company to work with. My partner and I moved into a newly renovated unit in Royal York a little over a year ago. When we need something to be repaired, they were quick to respond and to get someone out to us and remedy the problem. Everything has constantly been with great customer service and haste. Sladjana personally has gone above and beyond many times. She would personally call us, work after hours if there was a huge problem, and more. We definitely would recommend anyone to work with this company for any real-estate business!

Anonymous

26 April, 2023

RY Properties was extremely prompt and communicative in expediting our application process and we were offered the lease to our amazing new home a few days ago. A big thank you to Misty and the team for the service and promptness!

Indira

26 April, 2023

RY has been representing my property for over a year. Their attention to detail and responsiveness to my guests has been everything I could expect and more. They are responsive to all needs and make sure my guests have the best experience possible.

Anna

26 April, 2023

The apartment was so beautiful, what a great place to stay, We couldn't have wished for more and really loved living there!

Anonymous

26 April, 2023

What a wonderful location and place to stay. The condo was SO comfortable, and the outdoor patio was amazing! So much room, gorgeous views, and the plunge pool saved the day when it got super hot.

zane

25 April, 2023

I am very happy with this service. I was a first time investor and I was extremely nervous about the aspect of managing my own property. I decided to go the property management route and called a few companies. Most of the companies were difficult to get ahold of and provided little information. Royal York was very responsive and made me feel comfortable as they walked me through the whole process. It was apparent he cared about my well being rather than just making a business deal. Royal York has been managing my property ever since and I have nothing but positive things to say about this experience. I am now in the process of acquiring more property and Royal York will be my only call for management services. Thank you.

illie

25 April, 2023

Amazing service, first class staff and the condos are top quality, I will definitely rent again with them.

adam

25 April, 2023

the best personalized attention and very clean facilities as well as excellent service!! Highly recommended

selina

25 April, 2023

The staff is very friendly and the attention is very fast and effective, I recommend them 100%

Mery

25 April, 2023

I will definitely use Royal York again. Thank you Sladjana for being patient, personable, and professional.

Jamie S.

25 April, 2023

5-star services, highly recommended for ;long=term rentals

Melanie

25 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management offer excellent properties, where you will feel at home, surrounded by greenery,. Royal York service is impeccable, always attentive to the needs of the tenants.

s

25 April, 2023

They exceeded all expectations with the excellent service they were able to provide. Honestly they are so greattt

Reviews