Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Geraldine

    22 June, 2023

    Highly satisfied with RYPM...

    Review source

    Joel

    20 June, 2023

    Hold onto your hats, property owners! RYPM's property management dream team, led by Amanda Mekshi, will manage your properties with such finesse that you'll think it's pure magic!!

    Review source

    Toni

    20 June, 2023

    HIRE THESE GUYS YOU WONT REGRET IT.

    Review source

    Geraldine

    20 June, 2023

    Wow, just wow! Alesja Zekaj from the leasing team showcased their leasing prowess by finding me a property that ticked all the boxes and then some . 💞💞

    Review source

    Andre

    19 June, 2023

    they truly have helped me i. one of the most difficult times of my life. i was financially unstable for 2 months because ii could not find tenants for my housee. luckily royal york pm was quick enough to find me a tenant in 8 days. WOW

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

leonard

19 April, 2023

"I had a minor maintenance issue in my apartment, and Royal York Property Management took care of it promptly and efficiently. Their maintenance team is top-notch and always gets the job done right."

Colton

19 April, 2023

My properties have been managed by Royal York Property Management for many years, and I have never been dissatisfied. Knowledgeable, accommodating, and always putting the needs of their customers first thankfully. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable property management company.

shayen

19 April, 2023

The maintenance team at Royal York is top-notch. They are quick to respond to any issues and always ensure that the work is done to a high standard. As a landlord, I couldn't ask for better service.

Cooper

19 April, 2023

Managing my rental property with Royal York has been a pleasure. They've taken care of everything, from locating renters to taking care of maintenance concerns, greatly simplifying my landlord life.

Jessie

19 April, 2023

I value the amount of care and consideration Royal York Property Management offers as a renter. They take the time to answer any questions I have and act quickly to fix any problems that crop up.

Oscar

19 April, 2023

I've been a tenant in a Royal York-managed home for more than a year, and I must say that I've been quite impressed with their professionalism and dedication to keeping a house in good condition. The staff is consistently amiable and approachable, and any maintenance concerns have been resolved quickly.

Randy

19 April, 2023

I can't say enough good things about Royal York PM. Their team has made managing my property a stress-free experience, and I am continually impressed by their responsiveness and attention to detail. A fantastic company to work with!

Noah

19 April, 2023

The services provided by Royal York pm,. have more than met my expectations. The entire team is capable, quick to respond, and genuinely concerned for my property's security. Their online portal makes it simple to manage my property. highly recommend

Avery

19 April, 2023

For my rental home, Royal York PM has been a game-changer. They have taken care of my property as if it were their own, keeping me updated on any problems or developments. The staff consistently exhibits professionalism, friendliness, and goes above and above to deliver first-rate service.

Alan

19 April, 2023

I've had a property managed by Royal York PM for more than a year, and I can't speak highly enough about them. Their property managers are competent, accommodating, and smooth the process out completely. I can't speak highly enough about them!

George

19 April, 2023

I've been quite happy with Royal York's service as a tenant in a condo in Toronto they manage. They are receptive, kind, and constantly there to assist with any problems or worries that may crop up. It has been a joy renting from a business that is so organized and competent.

Roberta

19 April, 2023

For their fantastic management services, Royal York PM has my highest recommendation. They always take care of maintenance issues right away and make sure the house is kept up correctly. Their comprehensive tenant screening procedure has produced responsible and dependable tenants.

Macy

19 April, 2023

I have had an exceptional experience with Royal York Property Management. The team has been highly professional and attentive to all my property needs. They made the process of renting out my housee in waterloo a breeze, and I appreciate their swift communication and dedication to quality service.

Leo

19 April, 2023

I've been renting a property managed by RYPM for over a year now, and their tenant support is outstanding. They are quick to address any concerns, and their communication is always clear and timely. I feel fortunate to have found a rental managed by such a fantastic company!

Terrence

19 April, 2023

Working with Royal York Property Management has been a game-changer for me. They're always on top of things, making sure my property is well-maintained and rented out to the right tenants. Their team is friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to help. I'm so grateful for their expertise

Anonymous

19 April, 2023

Finding Royal York Property Management was a true blessing. They've made the process of managing my rental property so much easier. Their team is knowledgeable, professional, and always on top of things. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

Raja

19 April, 2023

I've been using Royal York Property Management for over a year now, and I can honestly say it's been a stress-free experience. They handle all aspects of managing this rental homee, and their team is always responsive when I have questions or concerns. A+ service!

Leya

19 April, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Royal York Property Management. They have been attentive, responsive, and efficient in managing my rental property. If you're looking for a reliable and professional property management company, look no further than RYPM.

Kate

19 April, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Royal York Property Management for my rental property, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! The team at RYPM was professional, responsive, and knowledgeable, making the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend them for any property management needs!I recently had the pleasure of working with Royal York Property Management for my rental property, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! The team at RYPM was professional, responsive, and knowledgeable, making the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend them for any property management needs!

Terry

18 April, 2023

The staff at Royal York PM is always dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and have a real passion for their work.

Rob

18 April, 2023

They are committed to providing the best possible service and care, and it shows in their work.

Lida

18 April, 2023

They take care of everything, from advertising the property to screening tenants, making it a stress-free process for me as a landlord.

Giaana

18 April, 2023

The maintenance team at Royal York Property Management is top-notch. They are always quick to respond to any issues or concerns, and they take pride in their work to ensure that everything is fixed to a high standard.

Mark Jakvansin

18 April, 2023

I appreciate the transparency and honesty displayed by Royal York Property Management. They always provide me with accurate information and work hard to build a relationship of trust with me.

mel

18 April, 2023

I have been impressed with the level of communication provided by Royal York Property Management. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns, and they keep me well-informed about any issues that arise.

Siera

18 April, 2023

The team at Royal York Property Management is knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. They have a wealth of experience in managing properties, and their attention to detail is impressive.

Leslie

18 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management has exceeded my expectations as a property management company. They are professional, efficient, and always responsive to any concerns I have as a tenant.

Uma

18 April, 2023

The move-in process with Royal York Property Management was very smooth and easy. They made sure that everything was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner, and they really went out of their way to make me feel at home in my new apartment here in Toronto.

Fiona

18 April, 2023

The staff at Royal York Property Management is very professional and courteous. They really make an effort to treat their tenants with respect and make sure that they are happy and satisfied with their properties.

brian

18 April, 2023

I have recommended Royal York Property Management to several of my friends and family members, and they have all had positive experiences with the company. They truly are one of the best property management companies out there.

Mariaa

18 April, 2023

I recently had to submit a maintenance request to Royal Yorkk, and the process was very easy and straightforward. They responded quickly and efficiently to my request, and they made sure that everything was resolved to my satisfaction.

Kev

18 April, 2023

I recently had to renew my lease with Rypm and the whole process was seamless. They made sure that I understood all of the terms and conditions of the lease, and they were very accommodating when it came to scheduling the renewal appointment.

Jamie

18 April, 2023

very impressed with the level of communication and customer service provided by Royal York. They are always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls, and they really go out of their way to make sure that I am happy and satisfied as a tenant.

Mikee

18 April, 2023

As a long-time tenant of Royal York Property Management, I can honestly say that they are the best property management company I have ever rented from. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and they truly care about their tenants.

Anonymous

18 April, 2023

I had a maintenance issue in my apartment and the team at Royal York Property Management responded quickly and efficiently to resolve the problem. They were very professional and courteous throughout the entire process.

Sil

18 April, 2023

I just moved into a property managed by Royal York pm and I have to say, the whole process was easy and stress-free. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and they really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable in my new home.

Joe

18 April, 2023

Jamel was wonderful. Answered every inquiry that I had regfarding the property I wanted rent in Kitchener. Was very accommodating.

Anonymous

18 April, 2023

Sladjana was wonderful. Answered every inquiry that I had regfarding the property I wanted rent in Barrie. Was very accommodating.

Lia

18 April, 2023

Dardan is so genuine and is willing to offer me help all the time. I appreciated his professionalism and genuine kindness. Their team is amazing

Paolo

18 April, 2023

Excellent and large space for a family of 5. The only bad thing, the house doesnt have a backyard.

Alexia

18 April, 2023

In general the house is nice and big. It has 4 bedrooms, some with 2 double beds. 2 full bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room, pool and garden areas. Great house RYpm!

mia s

18 April, 2023

Spoke with Jonida, over the phone and was really helpful on helping me understand some of the basic things I need, to find a place in Toronto. Furthermore he helped me find places that I would like to stay at. I will be moving there from out of state soon, and would highly recommend him if you need help finding a place to stay.

Chriss

14 April, 2023

I was getting paid very well last year because I switched jobs. Living in toronto is not cheap and that is why I had to find a better paying job. The condo I was living at was poorly maintaned by a landlord so I had to switch immediately. I found an apartment that looked really nice through rypm website and booked a show. I submitted my application and was accpeted!! I love this place so much all thanks to the RYPM team.

Brass

14 April, 2023

They literally never disappoint. If you ask them something they will have a response ready always.

paul

14 April, 2023

A friend of mine who is know living in Spain once rented through them and I gave it a go as well. I Needed an apartment in oshawa not so small but not so big and I went ahead to see their properties and I found ittt.

Anonymous

14 April, 2023

it is such a relief to know that royal york pm handles every request I have regarding my property.

Samuel G.S

14 April, 2023

I always check first the reviews of a company to know if they are legit or nott. Went through their reviews and I was convinced but still I needed to call them. Their agent picked up and did not except her to be so thorough. I managed to go through all of the details with them and they did put in the work.

Samuel G.S

14 April, 2023

I always check first the reviews of a company to know if they are legit or nott. Went through their reviews and I was convinced but still I needed to call them. Their agent picked up and did not except her to be so thorough. I managed to go through all of the details with them and they did put in the work.

Katt

14 April, 2023

Super nice to me and my husband.. we will definetly come use their services again.

Colin

14 April, 2023

I was so shocked when I looked at their rates it is so interesting how they offer such services at those prices. great companyy

Reviews