Rating Overview


4.9/5

1754 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Robert

    23 February, 2023

    The apartment is spotless which is a HUGE plus. I really like this place honestly I would rent from them again when it comes to it. Amazing work RYPM,

    Review source

    Andrea

    23 February, 2023

    Im really satisfied with their services. I recently purchased the tenant placement one and wanted to know more about the procedure. I heard that they go through a really thorough procedure to find the ideal tenant.

    Review source

    Michael

    23 February, 2023

    The leasing agent was really nice to us. Thank you royal york team for all the help you have provided. Truly a great company to work with.

    Review source

    Philip

    23 February, 2023

    Had a broken door that needed fixing so i called their maintenance team. They picked up the phone quickly and were ready to assess the situtaion properly. Professional staff and super helpful.

    Review source

    Lori

    23 February, 2023

    They offer a great and accurate tenant screening service. This service really comes in handy to someone like myself who just couldn't handle finding a tenant on my own for my unit in kitchener. Rypm does it best

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Paul

20 December, 2022

Royal York has beautiful properties, and amazing customer service. Nureen was very helpful in getting me an apartment to rent in Toronto. Thank youuu!!

James

20 December, 2022

My experience was better than with another company that I was involved with. They always were late with emails and never informed me about nothing however when I saw that RYPM offered so many services I terminated the deal with the other company so that I could move on with RYPM.

Brian

20 December, 2022

This house is absolutely beautiful! And the views are spectacular. Laurie Was very communicative leading up to our arrival and helping us in getting things booked in preparation for the move in procedure. Great work RYPM!!

Don

20 December, 2022

Mathew is amazing at helping me out with finding a tenant. Everything went really well and I am happy with the new tenant that moved in. Thanks Mathew!

andrew

20 December, 2022

My wife and always look forward to being greeted by the friendly team at RY Property Management when we were looking for a condo in Toronto. They walked us through the whole process of renting out this condo and finally moved in without any setbacks. Thank you team!

John

20 December, 2022

TRULY AMAZING. I have recently finalized renting through the team at Royal York in Toronto. The handover of keys and lease end inspection went extremely smoothly with no issues whatsoever.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

RY property Management is by far the best. I have lived in several condominium communities. By far Royal York is superior. Excellent response times, highly knowledgeable and efficient. They are excellent and really task oriented!. We couldn't ask for a better team!

Vhugala

20 December, 2022

They send out helpful information regularly which is very different than our previous management company. They email key updates timely. Kevin is responsive and offers to follow up.

ray

20 December, 2022

Over the past 2 years in Toronto, Royal York has been my property management company. They are extremely responsive whenever there was a question or issue, they have an online portal that makes it easy to pay rent/access any kind of document history, and they are also authentic and kind people.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Excellent resource for Toronto apartment rentals. I heartily recommend Royal York to anyone looking for properties that are expertly managed.

Maxem

20 December, 2022

I would recommend them just because they were so nice and patient with me. I'm very detail oriented and wanted to know about one condo that i saw on their website. I called them so they could walk me through the process of renting out that condo because it looked so beautiful ! finally i took their deal and so happy to move in into that condo. I wholeheartedly recommend them for putting all this effort.

Jam

20 December, 2022

I hope Kevin sees this because i was so impressed by how clear and precise he was when he explained the deal to me. thank you Kevin. GO ROYAL YORK PM!!!

Porcia

20 December, 2022

I purchased one of their services that finds you a tenant because my last one got evicted. they found a new and BETTER than my last one in 9 days. they're really fast when it comes to tenant placement. Keep it up Royal York PM!

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

They are so helpful! Thanks to Nureen i had the chance to rent out a property i own in Toronto. Definitely will use their services again.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

The lease took way too long to process and i really hoped this would not happen again with another pm company.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Their services didn't really stick out to me and the staff was not checking my phone calls sometimes.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Oh god property management has never been easier!! they do a really good job managing your residence and make sure that you get the best deal possible! thanks to this company my apartment in Toronto is rented by a couple that always pay rent on time.

Thomas

20 December, 2022

I just love it when someone knows what they're doing. what I mean by this is that when I ask for something I expect for it to be understood. I wanted to purchase the tenant placement service and they were able to walk me through every detail possible so that they wouldn't leave something out. I am happy with my decision! Thanks RYPM.

Bennie

20 December, 2022

We had a great time staying at the condo we leased from Royal York PM in 2018. Me and my fiancée moved out of Quebec for work related stuff so we needed to rent a condo in Toronto and didn't know who to contact. My sister used to live in Toronto back in 2015 and she told me about a company. She contacted when she needed an apartment. I contacted the same company which happened to be Royal York PM and their leasing agents walked me through some of the units for rent. I was provided the best customer service and offered the most amazing apartment in Toronto.

Donald

20 December, 2022

It got so stressful to maintain a property when I was living in Spain so in order to reduce all that stress and anxiety I hired RYPM. From the beginning, I have been quite satisfied with their services so I definitely recommend them to manage your property.

Javier

20 December, 2022

I was having a hard time communicating with Royal York about viewing one of their units and then Peter came in and made everything better. He showed me the unit, apologized on behalf of the people responsible for handling my application , and was very friendly and helpful. Consider yourself lucky if you get this man to show you around.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Had a showing as I arrived saw a guy Mathew speaking with a worker doing landscaping. So I approached him and told him About showing of apartment, he said I'll show it's not on my schedule, but I'll show you anyways. Asked a couple questions then got keys and showed me apartment. Answered all my question showed me the beautiful apartment very knowledgeable of what I asked. Gave me a card and told me about the process. Very nice guy overall I rate him 5 plus stars if possible. Thank you

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Joshep, at Royal York we're helpful beyond words can say! They made my move in experience smooth and as easy as possible. From finding the right apartment for me to signing the lease, you did an outstanding job. Thank you so much Joshep and the rest of the RYPM team. You guys are amazing.

Robert

20 December, 2022

Overall a great place to stay.

Frank

20 December, 2022

I own two homes in Toronto, and I reached out to Royal York to locate tenants for both residences. Since I've been working with them since 2019, I can sincerely say that they do an excellent job of finding you the right tenants. Nice job Royal York!

James

20 December, 2022

I was in need of legal advice since my tenant was not cooperating with me about any damage being done to my property! Eventually I decided to evict them but wasn't informed about the eviction procedure and any legal consequences and thank god I decided to contact Royal York or I would've lost the case and loose a lot of money.

Alexander

20 December, 2022

Joseph has assisted us with renting out our house in Toronto for almost 2 years now. I feel that this company genuinely values and respects your needs as a client. Props to RY Property Management and Joseph especially for his generosity.

Matthew

20 December, 2022

I'm not even sure I could manage to do this on my own. I frequently spend all of my time caring for my four children, who need to be taken care of. My husband also lacks time because he works two shifts. We came to the conclusion that hiring a property management company would be beneficial for our property in Toronto. We chose RYPM because, in comparison to other property management businesses, they were able to provide the greatest services. grateful to be dealing with a business of this caliber

George

20 December, 2022

Since we started using RYPM to rent out our two apartments in Toronto, we have been pleased with the level of care we have received. Joshep assisted us with all of our property-related needs. I wholeheartedly endorse RYPM.

Benjamin

20 December, 2022

Excellent resource for Toronto, Canada, apartment rentals. I heartily recommend Royal York to anyone looking for properties that are expertly managed.

Cooper

20 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Leland

20 December, 2022

Awesome customer service as well. We have rented from RYPM for the past two Octobers. No problems.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

RY rentals is an AMAZING agency. The level of service is far beyond our experience EVER in all of Toronto.

Wyatt

20 December, 2022

Quick and accessible info on their website. If I ever needed some clarifications regarding their services they always picked up the phone.

Darnell

20 December, 2022

Fantastic home Very roomy and conveniently located in the heart of the city. excellent safety when walking (even at night). I am so glad that I live in such a great place in Toronto/

Thomas

20 December, 2022

They are great we love them Very professional and attentive.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Very polite and and accommodating customer service!!

Ousmane

20 December, 2022

Amazing Service!!!

James

20 December, 2022

This house located in Barrie is gorgeous. Peter gave us a warm welcome and was so upbeat. I adore this site so much

Joe

20 December, 2022

They managed my home in peace for the past three years; they are the most top-notch property management firm in the whole Toronto area.

Aiiden

20 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Mark

20 December, 2022

They are always there to help you with everything pertaining to your property. We contacted Royal York Property Management as soon as we decided to rent out our property in Toronto. When we had questions regarding the services or the terms, the information was clear and concise. To take care of your property and manage your paperwork, I heartily suggest Royal York PM.

Christopher

20 December, 2022

Professional and friendly staff!

Elliot

20 December, 2022

I own several investment properties in Toronto and besides needing them rented out they need to be cleaned between tenants. No one does a turnover cleaning better. You would never know a previous tenant ever lived in one of the units. I even used them for my personal house. Very professional and definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Kerry

20 December, 2022

Made my life as a tenant easy. From the showings to the lease signing Toka was involved every step of the way. It was so easy to place a deposit and it is even easier to pay rent. Royal York Property Management is such a professional company I would recommend them to anyone.

Ian

20 December, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE!! The renting process was smooth. I like the fact that I only had to put down $750.00 to hold the property for me and it just got applied towards my first and last months rent.

Alex

20 December, 2022

I am so glad that I hired RYPM to find me a new tenant for my unit in Toronto. Thank you RYPM for your amazing services and for the help you have offered me!

Israel

20 December, 2022

Easy to deal with and extremely competent. A very content tenant. Thank you, PM of Royal York.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Best team to work with

John

20 December, 2022

They have such a nice staff!!! Peter was so helpful and dear to me when i told him that i am looking for a new apartment in Toronto. He helped me with all the required documents which made the process so much easier. Thank you Peter!

Reviews