Rating Overview


4.9/5

1777 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Michael

    23 February, 2023

    The leasing agent was really nice to us. Thank you royal york team for all the help you have provided. Truly a great company to work with.

    Review source

    Philip

    23 February, 2023

    Had a broken door that needed fixing so i called their maintenance team. They picked up the phone quickly and were ready to assess the situtaion properly. Professional staff and super helpful.

    Review source

    Lori

    23 February, 2023

    They offer a great and accurate tenant screening service. This service really comes in handy to someone like myself who just couldn't handle finding a tenant on my own for my unit in kitchener. Rypm does it best

    Review source

    Stephanie

    23 February, 2023

    As soon as I called, left a message, or sent an email, they promptly responded, making me feel like I was their most important customer. Excellent job! I'm very happy I chose to rent a house from them.

    Review source

    Miriam

    23 February, 2023

    The entire renting procedure was transparent from beginning to end. Great client service as well!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Matthew

20 December, 2022

I'm not even sure I could manage to do this on my own. I frequently spend all of my time caring for my four children, who need to be taken care of. My husband also lacks time because he works two shifts. We came to the conclusion that hiring a property management company would be beneficial for our property in Toronto. We chose RYPM because, in comparison to other property management businesses, they were able to provide the greatest services. grateful to be dealing with a business of this caliber

George

20 December, 2022

Since we started using RYPM to rent out our two apartments in Toronto, we have been pleased with the level of care we have received. Joshep assisted us with all of our property-related needs. I wholeheartedly endorse RYPM.

Benjamin

20 December, 2022

Excellent resource for Toronto, Canada, apartment rentals. I heartily recommend Royal York to anyone looking for properties that are expertly managed.

Cooper

20 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Leland

20 December, 2022

Awesome customer service as well. We have rented from RYPM for the past two Octobers. No problems.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

RY rentals is an AMAZING agency. The level of service is far beyond our experience EVER in all of Toronto.

Wyatt

20 December, 2022

Quick and accessible info on their website. If I ever needed some clarifications regarding their services they always picked up the phone.

Darnell

20 December, 2022

Fantastic home Very roomy and conveniently located in the heart of the city. excellent safety when walking (even at night). I am so glad that I live in such a great place in Toronto/

Thomas

20 December, 2022

They are great we love them Very professional and attentive.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Very polite and and accommodating customer service!!

Ousmane

20 December, 2022

Amazing Service!!!

James

20 December, 2022

This house located in Barrie is gorgeous. Peter gave us a warm welcome and was so upbeat. I adore this site so much

Joe

20 December, 2022

They managed my home in peace for the past three years; they are the most top-notch property management firm in the whole Toronto area.

Aiiden

20 December, 2022

A very professional company, Royal York Property Management. They cooperated with us during the trying time of moving out, and they have great communication.

Mark

20 December, 2022

They are always there to help you with everything pertaining to your property. We contacted Royal York Property Management as soon as we decided to rent out our property in Toronto. When we had questions regarding the services or the terms, the information was clear and concise. To take care of your property and manage your paperwork, I heartily suggest Royal York PM.

Christopher

20 December, 2022

Professional and friendly staff!

Elliot

20 December, 2022

I own several investment properties in Toronto and besides needing them rented out they need to be cleaned between tenants. No one does a turnover cleaning better. You would never know a previous tenant ever lived in one of the units. I even used them for my personal house. Very professional and definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Kerry

20 December, 2022

Made my life as a tenant easy. From the showings to the lease signing Toka was involved every step of the way. It was so easy to place a deposit and it is even easier to pay rent. Royal York Property Management is such a professional company I would recommend them to anyone.

Ian

20 December, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE!! The renting process was smooth. I like the fact that I only had to put down $750.00 to hold the property for me and it just got applied towards my first and last months rent.

Alex

20 December, 2022

I am so glad that I hired RYPM to find me a new tenant for my unit in Toronto. Thank you RYPM for your amazing services and for the help you have offered me!

Israel

20 December, 2022

Easy to deal with and extremely competent. A very content tenant. Thank you, PM of Royal York.

Anonymous

20 December, 2022

Best team to work with

John

20 December, 2022

They have such a nice staff!!! Peter was so helpful and dear to me when i told him that i am looking for a new apartment in Toronto. He helped me with all the required documents which made the process so much easier. Thank you Peter!

Kathryn

19 December, 2022

The properties are physically well maintained and managed with convenient and logical web-based systems that simplify everyone's life. More importantly, they genuinely care about their tenants and run their business with high ethical standards. Strongly recommended.

Gregory

19 December, 2022

All around great experience. Beautiful rental in a great location. Quick and reliable responses to all my questions. Highly recommend. Always available and very friendly and professional. Responsive and easy to work with!

James

19 December, 2022

We moved out of my apartment in Vancouver because my fiance was hired by a Toronto based company. I searched online for companies that could help us find a good place and Royal York popped up on the first page of the google search. I looked at their reviews and was convinced to hire them to find us an apartment. I sent them an email asking about their fees and potential rental units in Toronto. They responded so quickly and scheduled a call with them immediately. Me and my fiance were totally impressed by how well the call agent walked us through their services. We settled for a unit and we move in in January. Can wait!!!!

Nancy

19 December, 2022

The properties are physically well maintained and managed with convenient and logical web-based systems that simplify everyone's life. More importantly, they genuinely care about their tenants and run their business with high ethical standards. Strongly recommended.

David

19 December, 2022

This is one of the best management firms I've worked with. Their professionalism is first rate and I was impressed with their commitment to communication and reliability. Their thoroughness was impressive. They made the process very simple and straight to the point.I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Laura

19 December, 2022

I have been very pleased with the quality of the work and the ease of working with them. The communication is outstanding and Nathan and his team have taken all the stress of dealing with the tenants away and streamlined our operation at a very fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to hire a property management company.

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

We had our rental unit managed by Royal York Property Management and it was one of the best decisions we could had done. The team were always very honest, insightful and prompted to get any issue big or small solved without any stress. Their communication was always very good and smooth. Thanks for your services.

Jeanne

19 December, 2022

They are excellent with the communication and are very pleasant to deal with. I can say that I have had nothing but a smooth and simple process with this company thus far. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a property management company.

Brian

19 December, 2022

Renting from this company has been a great experience. They truly care about their tenants, maintenance requests are taken care of almost instantly. Very professional and helpful, Thank you for all your help!

Laura

19 December, 2022

I just went through the process of getting approved and signing a lease through Royal York renters and they were great!

Liam

19 December, 2022

They are extremely professional and expects quality service from their vendors. It's a pleasure knowing and working with them. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a first-rate property management company.

Kevin

19 December, 2022

GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH :) Nathan and Avi Levinson have given our team of investors great advice for where to invest our clients funds in the GTA real estate market. We have been very happy working with Royal York Property Management for the past few years and hope to keep on working with them for many more years.

Nicholas

19 December, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. The team was responsive, professional, and courteous. Nathan was easy to get a hold of when we had questions and quick to respond when we sent correspondence. He dealt with some challenging situations well and is always going above and beyond. Transparency has made things easy for us.

Carmine

19 December, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Avi to help me look for my 1st home. Extremely professional and responsive. He gave great insights into the market and what would be the best return on investment for my future. Very happy with the place he help me find and appreciated the high quality service.

Wesley

19 December, 2022

The depth of customer care RYPM employs is absolutely great. They really are strong at client management. Thanks

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

Julie was the best thing about figuring out the terms for leasing. I don’t know how many hours I poured into doing everything wrong before I just gave up and called Royal York, but it would have been more useful to have spent that time smashing my head against the wall. Thanks again Julie.

David

19 December, 2022

I have about five businesses that I currently manage, and so I didn’t want the hassle of property management. I was pretty adamant on the phone about this, and Feifei (bless her heart) was so patient and listened so well. She reassured me that I wouldn’t have to handle anything, that Royal York would take care of it all – they even screened tenants, which I was so thankful for. Thank you so much, RY team! And especially you, Feifei! I appreciated your kind and professional demeanor.

Michael

19 December, 2022

Never thought I’d like dealing with a rental management company, but Royal York, you’ve proved me wrong! Not only are the staff (Jesse, Nathan, and Avi in particular) professional and helpful, but they’re so great that I genuinely want to be friends with them! ;) Thanks RYPM for making my life easier.

Mark

19 December, 2022

Thank you for renting out my property in 5 days. Definitely would recommend Royal York Property Management

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

Royal York has been managing my property for over 3 years now and I am more than happy! Especially when it comes to their customer service. Every time I call in the wrong department, when they transfer the call, I don’t have to repeat myself again. Seem like very hard-working staff. Keep up the good work!

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

A beautiful place, very clean and spacious inside, with everything you need to make your stay a pleasant moment, very modern and impeccable facilities for any area you observe, very quiet as far as the environment is concerned and safe, with security surveillance.

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

I hired RYPM because I had a plumbing issues. The water was leaking everywhere and since I already knew that RYPM offers a maintenance service I called them immediately. Thanks to their team a plumber came in and fixed it!!

Donald

19 December, 2022

Without a doubt, I would purchase their services once again because I had such a wonderful experience with RYPM!!!

Alexander

19 December, 2022

Excellent facilities A extremely well-kept structure, the bathrooms have recently undergone a terrific refurbishment. Really happy with this unit.

Anonymous

19 December, 2022

I give Royal York management 5 stars because they have excellent customer service and are very professional. They are a beautiful organization, and I haven't had any problems with them in the past 1.5 years.

Helen

19 December, 2022

I have been working with Jessica for the past 3 years and she has been amazing when it comes to dealing with any questions that I may have with my rental properties with Royal York Property Management. I would like to specially thank Nathan for consulting me on where to purchase my investment properties. I only have good things to say about the Royal York Team and Company!

Suzanne

19 December, 2022

The service I received from Royal York Property Management was first class in helping me resolve a damp issue in my property.

Reviews