Rating Overview


4.9/5

1777 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    s

    10 May, 2023

    i always fear that my tenant will not be able to pay rent. I know because i have been in that position 10 years ago but thank god royal york offers rental guarantee. Now I know that even if my tenant doesnt pay rent i know that royal york got my back. Best services in ontario for sureee

    Review source

    Steph

    10 May, 2023

    i moved out out my parents house in oshawa and was browsing through a few of their properties on their website. i needed a condo there since the time came to finally move out. i rented out a property and i loved it the minute i saw it. i was offered the best care thank you guyss

    Review source

    Albert

    10 May, 2023

    The place was spotless. I had a great experience with Royal York Property Management as a tenant and would suggest them to anybody wanting to relocate to another place.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    10 May, 2023

    I chose to get in touch with RYPM in December because I needed to locate a new tenant for my Kitchener home after a bad experience with my previous tenant. Rypm made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible in addition to finding the ideal tenant. They are the besttt

    Review source

    amy

    10 May, 2023

    ive been a tenant at a property rented out by Royal yorkk for 6 months now, and so far, they have been pretty good. their communication could be a little better, but they have been responsive when I have reached out to them with any concerns.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Ryan

4 April, 2023

Royal York has been caring for my property for the last 2 years. They are always helpful, their team is always on time, competent and pleasant. Vesa responds immediately to any request that I have.

Kenzo

4 April, 2023

We have dealt with Royal York PM services since 2020. They have gone over the top many times.

Sergio

4 April, 2023

Seriously, the best! Extremely responsible and professional. Would not use another service in this area! Thank you for all of your help when asking for some particular things.

Robert

4 April, 2023

The absolute best property management company in ONTARIO is Royal York. If you want to hire trustworthy people that keep their word when they say that the property will be in good hands, these are the guys that get the job done for you. Thank you royal york!

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Very helpful property management. Always available to help and excellent attention to detail. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Thank you RY Property Management!

David

4 April, 2023

Comfortable apt, clean, close to everything great communication with the landlord. I would definitely come back here again. I highly recommend.

alann

4 April, 2023

Great group of people, thanks for keeping everything going and running well. Dardan and his team is awesome.

Alex S.

4 April, 2023

Today, Rain showed me multiple rentals that are available. He was very patient and knowledgeable about each unit and apartment complex. I just moved to the area so the friendly service was appreciated. I am planning to apply to at least one of their rentals. I definitely recommend Royal York

Pedro

4 April, 2023

Tele showed me around the property and had a lot of knowledge of the property. He was very friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions. I had an overall great experience with this company and especially Tele.

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Jonida was awesome and helped us move in asap so happy with their service. Shout out to Jonida and Sofia because they did an amazing job!

Bianca

4 April, 2023

I would recommend them just because they were so nice and patient with me. I'm very detail oriented and wanted to know about one condo that i saw on their website. And they spent 1 hour with me on the phone.

Kelly

4 April, 2023

RYPM is awesome!!!! They are rather quick to respond to correspondences and the building that I lived in had upgraded fixtures and appliances. Never had an issue with the company.

Alan

4 April, 2023

This company has made the whole process stress free and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Sara

4 April, 2023

RY property Management is by far the best. I have lived in several condominium communities. By far Royal York is superior. Excellent response times, highly knowledgeable and efficient.

Zoe

4 April, 2023

Emma is an excellent person. She responds to emails in a timely fashion, is always available if I need her, and is so knowledgeable about the rental industry

Gabriel

4 April, 2023

I would give them 6 stars. Very professional team, responsive and supportive in many ways from legal advice/paperwork to finding technicians to fix malfunctioning appliances.

Ava

4 April, 2023

My property is currently under their management and I am really happy to be working with a team that is great at communicating. The property is secure and handled with care by Royal York PM.

Oliver

4 April, 2023

RY Property Management is a professional organization with fantastic homes. I have personally rented from them for over 3 years.

Henry

4 April, 2023

They treat each property like it's their own. If you're looking for a property management company, I can recommend them higher.

Liam

4 April, 2023

The property manager, Amanda, is very responsive and always available to answer questions. My experience with Royal York has been outstanding.

Logan

4 April, 2023

Right from the beginning, the staff was very responsive and professional - they gave us sound advice during the screening process and did a thorough assessment of each of the prospective renters.

Anonymous

3 April, 2023

They screened the tenants and selected the best ones everr. They are finally coming in next monday im so glad because they seem like a lovely family. I recommend RYPM for this service definetly.

Theo

3 April, 2023

The attention to detail is really something to point out. Nothing goes past them and ALWAYS make sure the client, in this case myself, is notified for anything.

morgann .s

3 April, 2023

My daughter is obssessed with her new room!!! In our old apartment she used to share a room with her sister but now with all this space we managed to surprise her with a new room. It would not be possible to rent this house without the help of Royal York and their team.

Luka

3 April, 2023

Out of all pm companies I worked with this one might be the best one. Their management is great from top to bottom. Every interaction that I had with them was professional which is what I expect from a company that is working for over 10 years. I am impressed Royal york, great job.

Neila

3 April, 2023

I own a lot of property but most of it I can handle it myself. however I just could not handle one unit I had in hamilton. Decided to ask for help and that is why I went to rypm. One of my closest friends worked with them and recommended them to me. Im still working with rypm to this day. Thank you for everything!

Anonymous

3 April, 2023

The neighborhood is soo safe. I always take my dog for a walk at 9pm and it is like no one is here.

Paul

3 April, 2023

I hate loud noises as probably most people do but it is so important for my condo to be sound proof. I have been living here for a year and it is such a quiet place.

Natee

3 April, 2023

It gets really cold here especially in January. Thankfully the heating system we have installed in our home really warms up the place. I had an issue one time but the maintenance sent someone to fix it. Now it is as good as new. Rypm is the best definetly..

Simon

3 April, 2023

I fell in love with Toronto the first day I moved in. I used to live in brantford and just recently moved into this super nice condo thanks to these people.

Monica

3 April, 2023

Valmira is always helpful whenever I need guidance. The accounting team is very professional and responsive to any questionss I have.

Owen

3 April, 2023

Rain was fantasticc!! He helped me and my wife find our dream home in Bramptonn. So happy that we hired this company, big thanks to Rain also for accommodating us into our new home.

andrea

3 April, 2023

great living space. It is a very family friendly area which is what we were looking for. Thank you Royal York for offering us an amazing home.

Omar

1 April, 2023

Best bank for your buck.. Affordable rates compared to other pm companiess

Liam

31 March, 2023

Id rate them more than 5 stars but I am unable to because google doesnt allow it lol. However I want to say that being able to work with rypm was great. I found a home that i am now used to it because it was difficult to adapt in the beginning. their constant care and checking up on me was what made it even better. I am now living in this apartment for more than 2 years and am super happy.

Sebastian

31 March, 2023

The best PM company I have ever worked with. I endorse them to anyone whos looking for professional services in property management or even tenancy.

Lucas

31 March, 2023

It seems that they hold a level of expertise in this industry. The way they explained the leasing details and handling all the work was a huge bonus. I like it when I am in contact with elaborate people.

Noah

31 March, 2023

I hung up on them by accident last time and it was so funny. I think it was Joseph because he called me back immediately to see what happened. But yeah overall hiring them was definetly a good idea.

Ricardo

31 March, 2023

My house in Kitchener was under the management of royal york for 2 years. In these 2 years I have experienced not only professionalism, but kindness and respect towards me as a client. Great effort put in by Royal york.

Devon

31 March, 2023

The model of their business is great. Offering so much services at a decent rate is truly interesting to me. Keep up the amazing work you have been doing Rypm,

Arnold

31 March, 2023

Friendly staff. Really nice to work with them I highly suggest their services if youre a landlord seeking property management because it really gets difficult when you do it all on your own.

Nick

31 March, 2023

I dont feel like im a customer here. I really dont. They made me feel like im really important and was constantly offered help and guidance through all the process.

Kenn

31 March, 2023

Maintained a firm and good relationship with me even after I purchased their services from them. They send me emails to check if I need anything regarding their services.

Jocelyn

31 March, 2023

Had a call with them last sunday for a tenant placement thing and was alwayys followed up by emails and they landed a tenant thankfully. They got it done in a week. Good job royal york.

jake

31 March, 2023

Toronto really is a big city and it is difficult to find a good home in a good location. Since using royal york pm to find me a home in toronto, I have been super lucky. This condo I am living in has fulfilled all the needs that I had.

Bill

31 March, 2023

Looking forward to working with them again. I was offered the best services and makes me go back and hire them one more time.

Paul

31 March, 2023

The property manager is friendly to us and havennt had any issues since we arrived. Very nicee people for sure.

Jessica

31 March, 2023

Everyone kept telling me to use their services but I was not convinced really. I used to hate working with a pm company because I always knew that I was not getting the best outcomes. The experience with royal york pm was different though. So much transparency in each process it was amazing. They won my trust after the horrible experiences I had been part of. Thank you royal york pm.

Bryce T.

31 March, 2023

Is it possible to find a tenant in 8 days? yeah it tookk them 8 days tto find me a nice tenant at this time. I can say that I am more than impressed by their skilled team.

Nessa

31 March, 2023

all the processes went great, start to finish. amazed by how they get so many things done in such short time. anyways, happy tenant :)))

Reviews