Rating Overview


4.9/5

1779 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Ethan

    2 May, 2023

    Having recently lived at a RYPM managed property in Oakville, I can attest to the fact that Jonida and her team manage quality spaces with a sense of unparalleled professionalism.

    Review source

    Leo

    2 May, 2023

    I've been renting a property managed by RYPM for over a year now, and their tenant support is outstanding. They are quick to address any concerns, and their communication is always clear and timely. I feel fortunate to have found a rental managed by such a fantastic company!

    Review source

    carlos

    2 May, 2023

    they strive to meet our property rental requirements always and are more affordable than other property management firms.

    Review source

    Louis

    2 May, 2023

    Well located condo, clean, and super well divided with second bedroom separated from the main space. Exceptional common areas, services and training room wow! 5/5

    Review source

    angela

    2 May, 2023

    They are super attentive and friendly, they gave a solution to all the needs that arise at the time. I definitely recommend them and would stay in one of their units again in the future.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Kelsey

28 March, 2023

RYPM is an exceptional property management company. Their team is friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive, and they always ensure that my property is well-maintained and in top condition.

Nate

28 March, 2023

We appreciate everything you have done for us. Being able to rent our house in barrie was an incredible experience for my husband and me.

Ashton

28 March, 2023

They covered my tenants rent for one month and I was shocked. Who does that? keep this up Royal York PM because this is the way to go for a pm company. cheers.

Melanie

28 March, 2023

Great rates for so many services being offer by them. plus 24/7 open hours. anyways I was able to find a beautiful apartment down in Richmond Hill

Anonymous

28 March, 2023

I definitely recommend royal york, excellent attention to detail from the property managers. they make sure to cover the smallest detail as a tenant. the apartment is spacious and super nice, it has everything you need. I definitely recommend themm.

Maddie

28 March, 2023

Cute place very spacious and clean. Hygiene is on point - 10/10 for sure!

Laura

28 March, 2023

Just moved in Brampton at this beautiful neighborhood I love it already. My kids are gonna be so happy when they come next week with their father since I had to move in faster due to my job. I love the kitchen floor and the foyer is really nice!

Gabbie

28 March, 2023

Experts in this field. 10 out of 10 experience because the 5 stars is not enough. Outstanding management and dependable..

david

28 March, 2023

I had a leak in my apartment and Royal York Property Management was incredibly responsive. They had someone out to my place within an hour and fixed the issue promptly. I was very impressed with their level of service and professionalism.

Anonymous

28 March, 2023

I've had bad experiences with property management companies in the past, but Royal York is a breath of fresh air. They are very communicative and always keep me in the loop about what's going on with my property. They are also very proactive about addressing any issues that arise.

Andy

28 March, 2023

best in the rental game. rented one of their properties in Toronto back in 2018 and oh man what a lovely experience. They were ready to assist me everytime I picked up the phone and called them. These people are unstoppable for sure and i highly recommend them

Ellie

28 March, 2023

Excellent company to work with if you want to them to take care of your condo!!.

Brent

28 March, 2023

A wonderful experience! My house in Oakville was rented out with a lot of help from Royal York PM

Ken

28 March, 2023

The call agent sounded nice over the phone while she was going over their services and rates. Seemed really convincing and I definitely was up getting their pm services and the rental guarantee service. I constantly have the fear that my tenants will somehow fail to pay the rent in the upcoming months so I am safer with this service.

Anonymous

28 March, 2023

Royal York is a top-notch property management company. They are very communicative and always keep me informed about what's going on with my property. Their team is very friendly and professional, and I have been very happy with their services.

Cassie

28 March, 2023

Great service and responsive! They are easy to work because with they built a good system to follow so everything is processed accordingly. Great job to royal york pm..

Brandon

28 March, 2023

They have been a lifesaver! They take care of everything, from tenant screening to rent collection, and their team is very knowledgeable and professional.

Sally

28 March, 2023

I have been a tenant of Royal York PM for the past year, and I have had a great experience. They are very responsive to any issues that come up, and their team is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great property management company.

Matthew

28 March, 2023

RYPM has been managing my rental property for the past year and they have done an excellent job. They are always available when I need to get in touch with them, and they have taken care of any issues promptly. I couldn't be happier with their services.

kevin

28 March, 2023

Royal york is easy to work with and will offer you with the best customer care. As a tenant I am really happy with their services.

Anonymous

28 March, 2023

Maintenance is always ready to assist me. The person they sent to fix my door was really professional and did a great job.

Dave

28 March, 2023

These poeple really dont know how to stop. It truly amazes me how much effort they put in property management and other services. Really glad i hired them to manage my unit in hamiltom. Big up rypm!

Anonymous

28 March, 2023

satisfied tenant. everything went super smooth.

Madelline

28 March, 2023

"I recently had a maintenance issue in my apartment, and I was very impressed with how quickly royal york responded to my request. They were able to fix the issue promptly, and their team was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Christopher

28 March, 2023

The property was clean and move-in ready, and any questions I had were promptly answered. glad that I was constantly in contactt with their account manager Valmira. Very nice people..

Amy

28 March, 2023

they go above and beyond to ensure their tenants are happy and well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Shay

28 March, 2023

From day one, Royal York has made me feel like a valued client. They are always responsive to my needs and concerns, and I appreciate the level of care they put into their properties. Managed two of my units in Barrie which was amazing.

Mark

28 March, 2023

Just moved into a Royal York property and have been blown away by the level of service and attention to detail. From the initial tour to move-in day, everything was handled with care and professionalism. Sladjana was the one who dealt with all the paperwork to help me lease this amazing property in Oakville.

Alicia

28 March, 2023

I was a bit hesitant to rent from a property management company at first, but Royal York has exceeded all of my expectations. They have made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I couldn't be happier with my decision to rent from them.

Sam

28 March, 2023

Love that they put in the work all the time. Big thanks to Dardan for always giving me prompt responses whenever i needed something.

Brad

28 March, 2023

If you're searching for a property management firm, don't hesitate to get in touch with RYPM, they respond to emails and calls quickly.

Ben S.

28 March, 2023

Never charged me more than i was actually paying which made me trust them instantly. Hired them to fix my garage door since it was not opening all the way, they came through for sure.

David

28 March, 2023

Their approach is fantastic!!! Walked me through all their services and was totally amazed by how affordable their fees are.

Sara

27 March, 2023

Really satisfied with their services. Plumber came and fixed the broken pipe leaking. Nice :)

Meri

27 March, 2023

Maintenance is always on time when I need something fixed in my condo. I trust them, which is rarer because I worked with another pm company before and was not happy. RYPM team is great though.

Leo

27 March, 2023

Each time I called they were able to pickup. I send emails a lot because I constantly want to be assured that I am on track with my deal. They always send follow up emails which is a huge plus!!

sara

27 March, 2023

I was stuck in the bathroom and thank god they picked up and sent someone. My doorknob was detached and I was left inside the bathroom. I was all alone because my husband had to work that day. I called RYPM and they immediately sent someone to fix it.

Anonymous

27 March, 2023

Their Rental Guarantee is what made me pick them and I am glad I did! I think this is on of the big difference between Royal York Property Management and others. Keep killing it guys!

Alan. B

27 March, 2023

Excited for my wife and kids that we were able to rent this beautiful home in downtown Kitchener. It has 3 spacious rooms and I know that my two girls will love their rooms. Just got the lease agreement done and ready to move in next week.

Matt

27 March, 2023

I live in Markham for almost 2 yyears now since i moved here and it has been great. I moved my family out also and we have been renting this house for 2 years now which is truly amazing. The property is under royal yorks management and we never had any issues with the property manager. This place feels like home.

Craig

27 March, 2023

Their owner portal is great. Super safe and easy to navigate. Amazing resources royal york,

Lana

27 March, 2023

Love this house and the neighborhood is safe which is great for the safety of my children. So glad I got his apartment in Oakville through royal york PM.

Elijah

27 March, 2023

I feel like they do a job sometimes they're not very prompt with follow up emails but overall it was a good experience.

Mark

27 March, 2023

Best pm services in Ontario HANDS DOWN.

Jordan

27 March, 2023

I dont know what I would do without their maintenance services. Had a broken pipe leaking all over the kitchen floor and I have been having this issue for quite some time now. I called them to send in a handyman and fix one of the leaking pipes and turned out to be more than one., huge concern because I dont want to risk having leaking pipes. Who knows what could happen but thank god they came in just in time. Nicely done Royal York pm.

Melanie

27 March, 2023

The apartment I saw on their website looked really nice. I also saw the video review of the apartment and I could not wait but call them since I was in need for an apartment in Ottawa. Finally decided to move on my own and I did! With the help of Royal york ofc. Great job guys.

Brie

27 March, 2023

Communication was on a professional level. Really glad that my requests were heard and taken into consideration by the rypm team.

Marcia

27 March, 2023

This review is for Valmira and her dedication to providing me with the best possible solutions.. My property is being valued at the best price right now, i have no idea how i would do it without the help of royal york pm.

sam

27 March, 2023

I was contacted by them on a random sunday which i usually dont like but I was renting out my apartment in richmond hill at that time. They mentioned that they offer 15 days of exclusivity which i never thought they could do it. I know others usually take months but i was so invested to know if they would actually find me a tenant within those days. I cannot believe they found a tenant in 10 days which shorter than they offered. Amazing work. I just know these people never stopp

Melissa

27 March, 2023

Nice people to deal with. Keep it up rypm

Reviews