Rating Overview


4.9/5

1779 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Alex

    2 May, 2023

    Their exceptional service and commitment to client satisfaction are truly unmatched.

    Review source

    John

    27 April, 2023

    RYPM has made managing my rental property a stress-free experience. Their top-notch service, professionalism, and responsiveness have truly set them apart from the competition

    Review source

    Orestis

    27 April, 2023

    The team at Royal York is simply amazing! Their expertise in property management, along with their friendly and efficient staff, has made my experience a delight.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    27 April, 2023

    Royal Yorkk has been a fantastic partner for me as a property owner. Their transparent communication and responsiveness have made managing my rental properties a breeze.

    Review source

    Anonymous

    27 April, 2023

    RoyalYork is truly the gold standard in the industry. Their commitment to excellence and professionalism has been unmatched in my experience.

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Aubrey

27 March, 2023

Excellent work. Start to finish. Consider these guys to help you out with your unit. Satisfied landlord here.

Gill

27 March, 2023

giancarlo helped us rent a great apartment in vaughan theyy were advertising on their website. it is really hard to find a good unit especially in these times of recession but thankfully royal yorkk offers tese units. also the services are really affordable considering other pm companies charge you a ton. great services..

Beth

27 March, 2023

Emma is truly a professional in this field and I am so glad that she handles my requests timely. I recommend them for the ongoing work that they do. Thank you Emma and rypm in general!

annie

27 March, 2023

really glad i hired these guys, the best of the BEST!!

Henry

25 March, 2023

Bilal came to my house and got my property rented out virtually. Love how Royal York Property Management is changing the game when it comes to leasing out properties. WE NEED YOU IN MIAMI :)

Henry

25 March, 2023

Bilal came to my house and got my property rented out virtually. Love how Royal York Property Management is changing the game when it comes to leasing out properties. WE NEED YOU IN MIAMI :)

mark

25 March, 2023

It took them 6 days to place a tenant, but they got it done. shout out to Sladjana for helping on this one. I didn't think she can do it. lol

Raj

25 March, 2023

Amazing Service!

Anna

22 March, 2023

The leasing agents and especailly jamel was super friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to answer any questions we had. They made sure that the paperwork is handled and that we were getting the best money for our pocket. I love the house we currently live in it really was a great experience working with Royal york.!

Angela

22 March, 2023

Dardan has been amazing to work with. All requests were handled professionally soo i can definetly say that these guys put in the work!

Sam

20 March, 2023

I hope varun sees this because i really apprecaite all the help i have gotten from him. The leasing procedure has never been easier with these people!!

Shay

20 March, 2023

Best in the rental game 100%. Thanks to royal york my home in vaughan is being managed by the best team. I am making profit from my property more than i thought i could. Ema which is my account manager really comes through in tough times even though there are almost none i can think of. Great job

Sara

20 March, 2023

Giancarlo you have been a total life saver!! She was super kind and able to show me around the neighborhood of the apartment that i rentedd through them, thank you guys

Irene

20 March, 2023

Their leasing agents are knowledgeable and friendly, and they have helped me rent a beautiful rental property which i loveeee. thank you Rain for all the help

John

20 March, 2023

Royal Yorkk has been excellent in managing my rental property. Their team is really professional, and they have helped me find high-quality tenants. Dardan is the account manager that handles are my inquiries for the house i am currently renting in barrie. huge help!

Melanie

18 March, 2023

Jessica was amazing to deal with!!! She showed me the house here in vaughan and i love it. She informed me about every minor detail so that I fully understand the procedure . Thanks Jess!!

Anonymous

18 March, 2023

I have worked with several property management companies in the past, but Royal York Property Management and their leasing agents are by far the best. Sladjana was the one who handled all the paperwork and helped me rent this beautiful condoo in ottawa. Thank you RYPM!!!

Sandy

17 March, 2023

They have made my experience as a tenant truly exceptional and have exceeded all of my expectations. Huge thanks to Rain and the rest of the staff for all the help.. I couldnt be happier with this house in ottawa

Arya

17 March, 2023

As a property owner, I am extremely happy with the level of service provided by Royal York. Their leasing agents, especially Jessica, have been instrumental in helping me find quality tenants and ensuring that my properties are well-maintained.

Maria

17 March, 2023

Thank you Valmira for assisting me in every request or question that I had. Im really a detail oriented person and i just cannot get enough haha. They understand everything and are willing to help me constantly. Best in the game!

Amy

17 March, 2023

Props to Dardan for being super responsible. He was always available whenever i needed anything. Great staff rypm!

Damien

17 March, 2023

Tele has helped me with all the renting procedure and has made this renting experience a memorable one! Thank you Tele for your constant help and support, I get to live in this amazing apartment in Toronto.

Reavkumar

17 March, 2023

Thank you Ema for helping me find tenant. Sladjana was a really big help!

Madelline

7 March, 2023

I have worked with many property management companies over the years and Royal York is by far the best. They are responsive, professional, and always make sure that their clients' needs are met.

Anonymous

7 March, 2023

A beautiful place, very clean and spacious inside, with everything you need to make your stay a pleasant moment, very modern and impeccable facilities for any area you observe, very quiet as far as the environment is concerned and safe, with security surveillance.

Mark

7 March, 2023

i like the procedure that they go through to find you new tenants, simple and smoothh. i relied on royal york to find me new tenants and they did. thank you so much

Irene

27 February, 2023

i moved in in this nicely furnished home here in burlington, ontario. Everything seems to be brand new from marble floors to decorated living room and bedrooms. It really fits to my taste because I really am picky when choosing a condo to live in. Nicely done Royal Yorkk!

Sebastian

27 February, 2023

Any maintenance request that i have for my property it gets solved quickly by their team. professional in every aspect. thank you royal york pm

Silvia

25 February, 2023

I dont usually write reviews but rypm has really been a HUGE help in finding me a perfect house, really glad I worked with these guys. Thank you Giancarlo for the assitance on the lease procedure you made the process way smoother than I thought.

Angela

25 February, 2023

Royal York is great. As this is my first time renting out my propertr, I don't really have anything to compare it to. Still, whatever problem, query, or worry I had was resolved right away by their team

Brooke

25 February, 2023

A lovely location with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable, very peaceful atmosphere, and safe with security surveillance all over the neighborhood here in burlington. Checked that one off the list

Laura

25 February, 2023

When I need maintenance to fix something in my unit, they are always prompt. I have worked with another PM firm and was not satisfied, I trust RYPM because their crew does an excellent jobb

Megan

25 February, 2023

royal york team has been great to deal with. starting from Ardian to the whole entire leasing department i was guided through all the procedure without any hassle taking place. These guys do it best .

Jameson

25 February, 2023

They are always available when I need them and are very knowledgeable about the rental market obviously. Their team is friendly, professional, and dedicated to providing the best service possible.

Nathan W.

25 February, 2023

I have been working with royal york or the past two years and I have to say, they are fantastic. They have taken care of everything from finding tenants to managing maintenance requests. Their team is professional and responsive, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable property management company.

Anonymous

24 February, 2023

managed two of my houses in Waterloo. It has been a year since i hired them for pm services and also maintenance. my houses are in great condition and always rented so that i can make profit out of them. Biggest PM company in Ontario for sure

Robert

24 February, 2023

they have taken care of any maintenance issues in a timely manner and have made sure that I am comfortable in my apartment here in waterloo. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great rental experience.

Ralph

24 February, 2023

Royal york has been managing my property for over a year now. What can I say except the great benefits I am recieving from their services. Im getting my rent on time which is great. All thanks to royal york thhat found the most amazing tenants to deal with,.

Lucas

24 February, 2023

Any issues or concerns I've had have been addressed promptly, and they've made the move-in process smooth and easy. Nice jobb

Madelline

24 February, 2023

Loyal client heree! I've been a client of RYPM for several years now, and I couldn't be happier with their services. They've helped me maximize my rental income, find quality tenants, and keep my properties in excellent condition. Their team is always responsive, professional, and reliable. Great journey for RYPM keep it up!!

Craig

24 February, 2023

Their team is knowledgeable, experienced, and truly cares about their clients. They have made the process of renting out a home so simple because if i took this upon myself I dont know what I would do. Thanks to these guys I know

Nicole

24 February, 2023

I recently worked with Royal York Property Management to find a flat in , and I was blown away by their level of professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks for all the help RY PM.

Anonymous

24 February, 2023

I always stress when dealing with paperwork but with rypm, they have made the entire process easy and stress-free, and I'm thrilled with my new apartment here in Pickering.

David

24 February, 2023

Their comprehensive property management services have made owning rental properties a breeze. From tenant screening to rent collection, they handle it all with professionalism and efficiency

Amy

24 February, 2023

ive been a tenant at a property rented out by Royal yorkk for 6 months now, and so far, they have been pretty good. their communication could be a little better, but they have been responsive when I have reached out to them with any concerns.

Mark

24 February, 2023

as a landlord, I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with having Rypm on my side. They are proactive in addressing any issues that arise with my tenants and have helped me maximize the profitability of my properties being rented outt.

Olivia

24 February, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Royal York Property Management when I wanted to rent of property in pickering. They were incredibly helpful and kind, making the process stress-free and easy. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of property management services.

Liam

24 February, 2023

I recently purchased an investment property and was referred to Royal York Property Management to handle the rental management. I couldn't be happier with their services! They have made the process seamless, and my tenants are very satisfied with their professionalism.

Anonymous

24 February, 2023

I have been a tenant with Royal York Property Management for several years now and can honestly say they are the best property management company I've ever dealt with. Their communication is top-notch, and they are always quick to address any concerns or issues that arise.

Leo

23 February, 2023

it feels greatt to have someone that handles all the paperwork and the lease for you. I dont feel like a client here I far more respected and that is why i trust them. Big thanks to Royal york.

Reviews