Rating Overview


4.9/5

1779 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Frey

    27 April, 2023

    Royal York Property Management is a top-notch property management firm that provides its tenants with trustworthy and competent services. They have my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a wonderful living experience.

    Review source

    Leya

    27 April, 2023

    I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Royal York Property Management. They have been attentive, responsive, and efficient in managing my rental property. If you're looking for a reliable and professional property management company, look no further than RYPM.

    Review source

    Noah

    27 April, 2023

    The services provided by Royal York pm,. have more than met my expectations. The entire team is capable, quick to respond, and genuinely concerned for my property's security. Their online portal makes it simple to manage my property. highly recommend

    Review source

    Tina

    27 April, 2023

    they create a welcoming and comfortable environment, and I appreciate their exceptional customer service. The kitchen tiles are amazing.

    Review source

    George

    27 April, 2023

    Living in their houses and taking advantage of all the services they provide is made simple by them

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Chloe

11 January, 2023

Royal york property management toronto is the best company..

Joyce

11 January, 2023

Perfect place to get what your heart desires!

Magaret

11 January, 2023

Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Yamkela

11 January, 2023

We rented a house for 6 years. The communication was always quick and professional. When we needed help they were happy to provide it. They were also happy to listen to ideas to improve the house.

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

Just over a year ago, we transferred from our prior building management business to RYPM, and we have not looked back since. We received much better service while saving money for our condo corporation!

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

We will have rented our home in Toronto for four years starting this coming week. It seems to be much shorter! We consider ourselves quite fortunate to be residing in such a lovely home. The personnel at Royal York Management has been courteous and accommodating. When our hot water cylinder broke and began to leak, the staff acted extremely quickly to assist.

Carola

11 January, 2023

Amanda, their property manager was amazing to deal with. She handled all my requests in a timely manner and kept a professional attitude during the whole process

Larry

11 January, 2023

Laurie was able to provide me with all detailed information, which allowed me to maximize the use of my property. I now earn three times as much as I did last year.

Carmelo

11 January, 2023

We have just been accommodated into our new apartment that we rented from RYPM. Our kids loveee their rooms they can't stop running around haha, We are glad that ry pm helped us find our new home.

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

Excellent service that made an effort to meet all of our demands.

Christopher

11 January, 2023

Great stay, will definitely come back again! Perfect location, cozy apartment and the service was amazing. Will definitely use Royal York again!!!!!

Amy

11 January, 2023

I love how simple the application process and communication were. Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Sydney

11 January, 2023

Everyone with whom we have come into contact has been cooperative, courteous, and understanding above all else. If family or friends were looking for a new place to live, we would suggest Royal York

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

Excellence in condominium management!

Anonymous

11 January, 2023

It was such a pleasure working with Jessica. Renting in RY can be hard, but Jessica went out of her way to make everything was quick and easy. She is so nice to work with and an absolute Rockstar leasing agent.

Michael

11 January, 2023

One of the top property management firms to work with is RYPM. The team's commitment is just astounding. Give them a call if you want your property to be managed properly; they are always happy to assist. Continue your wonderful work. Royal York.

Mirella

11 January, 2023

From the beginning to the end, every single member of the team has been fantastic. Chan was the one who gave me a tour of the facility, and I was really impressed with how well-prepared and on-time he was.

Mike

10 January, 2023

Amazing! especially from Denis, very professional and helpful! I would recommend everyone to Royal York 10 out of 10 time.

Richard

10 January, 2023

My five stars are for Jessica, she is very helpful and patient, she is an excellent property manager.

Anthony

10 January, 2023

Awesome company and my experience has been amazing. They fulfilled all legal aspects.

John

10 January, 2023

My wife and I were a bit unsure about renting our house with Royal York. We met Ana at a showing and found her to be very professional. She was helpful with answering our many questions and making the application process go smoothly. Since we moved in in Ana has done an excellent job of making herself available when we need help. We couldn't be happier.

Theo

31 December, 2022

I've enjoyed living in one of the buildings that RY Properties manages, and have been very impressed by the property manager who oversees our unit. He's been incredibly thoughtful, helpful, and proactive. Would absolutely recommend working with RY Properties

Justin

31 December, 2022

I love how simple the application process and communication were. Payments and receipts are easy with the tenant portal.

Steven

31 December, 2022

Great experience with Royal York! Joseph was very professional and guided me through the whole lease process without a hitch.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

I am satisfied with this company and would recommend to friends.

Mariam

31 December, 2022

Feels good that this company offers all service in one. I remember back in the day when you had to hire 3 different companies to do the same thing and then you would lose at least 3 months of rent income. They get everything done for less than $100 and you don't have to go back and forth with multiple agencies to get the same work done.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

We were very pleased with the whole process with Royal York . They provided us with an analysis report so we knew how to price our duplexes. The self showing of the property worked very smoothly and I think most people would prefer to view the property on their own. They were very informative sending updates on inquiries, applications, viewings, deposits etc. The website is very easy to use and tracks everything you need. I highly recommend them.

Robert

31 December, 2022

I rented from Royal York Properties for just about 2 years and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. Ana always responded quickly to any queries we had and she was always respectful. After dealing with a couple of mediocre landlords/property managers in the past, it was refreshing to see that renting doesn't always have to be a drag. I would recommended Royal York Property to anyone... you will not be disappointed!

Ronald

31 December, 2022

Great communicators, easy to work with, overall service 10/10.

Michael

31 December, 2022

Any issue or questions I have had have always been dealt quickly and confidently by Joseph at Royal York P M.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

A good partner to have for real estate investments in Ottawa. Jessica is very responsive and has a team of good people.

Oskar

31 December, 2022

The accommodation was immaculate; we have rented from this company on numerous occasions and will continue to do so. Royal York is always quick to respond and we are extremely happy with everything. Properties are beautiful and in the best locations.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

We rented a house for 5 years The communication was always quick and professional. When we needed help they were happy to provide it. They were also happy to listen to ideas to improve the house. Most importantly (for me at least), they were only too happy to meet me at the house a week after checking out - because I left my passport there. Thankfully I found it! Special thanks to Laurie for his patience.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

As an owner of a maintenance company, I have had nothing but positive experiences with Royal York Property Management. They're on top of service requests as well as payments. They're demanding in quality of repairs which I like so that we never have to just "patch" it up until the next tenant. They are a pleasure to work with.

M.D

31 December, 2022

Legitimate services and hard work, that is all Royal York is about and why they have all these good reviews.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Royal York is the best Property Management. They provided services to find new tenants, repairs, collect rents and suggest property improvements. I would recommend this property management company to my family and friends without hesitation.

Perry

31 December, 2022

Very good lettings company I got a house almost straight away!!!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Once my roommates and I saw a property we liked, we contacted RY Property Management and we were immediately helped by Mathew. He had all the information needed and made the process smooth and quick. Mathew stayed up late just to keep in contact with and help me through the process. No less than 2 days later we are all set up with a hold on the apartment! Thank you again Mathew!!!

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

Olger is amazing, he is working hard, very happy to help find me the most beautiful apartment. He made it very easy to apply and went thru the entire process with ease. Thank you Olger!!

Daniel

31 December, 2022

Royal York staff are very professional and friendly. As a tenant, I've had no problems. Our technical maintenances requests are always answered in a timely manner. They have also been instrumental in the negotiation of our lease renewal. I believe Royal York offers a win-win opportunity for both landlords and tenants. I highly recommend, without reservations, renting properties managed by Royal York.

Adam

31 December, 2022

RY contacted me with statistics and recommendations for my pricing. I managed to close the deal within two weeks of listing. At every stage RYPM would keep me informed about the progress with daily updates so I never felt the need for being physically present.

Anna

31 December, 2022

Excellent communication with the client and ease of collecting and delivering keys to the rented apartment.

Anders

31 December, 2022

Highly recommended. Xhoi is very friendly and convenient for the arrangements.

Kurt

31 December, 2022

First time renting with RY Property Management. And it has been a great experience. The staff are very friendly, all questions are answered quickly, and it has been an overall great experience so far!

Michael

31 December, 2022

The RY team has been extremely prompt, attentive and we always appreciate their organized and professional approach throughout our tenancy.

Anonymous

31 December, 2022

As a tenant, working and communicating with Lisa and the team was phenomenal. Very responsive, very efficient and thorough, and well-organized. I felt welcomed and like I could turn to them any time.

Evana

31 December, 2022

Peter is always punctual and thorough. I appreciate his skills! Because he helped me rent a nice house. I would highly recommend him and his team.

Charlotte

31 December, 2022

We had a wonderful experience working with Royal York. Laurie was always very helpful and the house was beautiful. Thanks so much!

Joseph

31 December, 2022

Best place to find a rental property! Every good Landlord and property management company uses this site to list their properties.

Sabrina

31 December, 2022

Amanda from Accounting is a valuable resources. She's professional, reliable, kwnoledgable and reasonable. I asked for statements from when they first started managing my property and she was able to send them to me within the hour and walk me through everything I needed to know.

Reviews