Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    natalie

    19 June, 2023

    Their tenant place,emt is very accurate. New tenants just came in and they are really nice. Thanks rypm!!

    Review source

    Nia

    10 May, 2023

    I recently rented a house in barrie through rypm. In all sincerity it was a wonderful experience. My leasing agent was Rain. He was a pleasure to deal with and was really helpful and responsive to the requests i had.

    Review source

    Annie

    10 May, 2023

    Their staff's energy is fantastic. They are always really friendly when i give them a call and they never hesitate to inform me about everything regarding my property. Nice people to work with.

    Review source

    Pedro

    10 May, 2023

    Giancarlo really came through when it came to leasing this property in oshawa. I saw the apartment and it was spacious enough for a family of 4. My kids are still little so i dont have to worry about having more space for their rooms. Thank you Giancarlo for helping me deal with the paperwork and making this experience a really nice one.

    Review source

    s

    10 May, 2023

    i always fear that my tenant will not be able to pay rent. I know because i have been in that position 10 years ago but thank god royal york offers rental guarantee. Now I know that even if my tenant doesnt pay rent i know that royal york got my back. Best services in ontario for sureee

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Henry

12 April, 2023

I am relieved that this company can handle my requests. Big thanks to rypm yoo

Leandro

12 April, 2023

Nice and affordable. Looked at their rates last week and decided to make a purchase on their tenant placement. Awesomee

Bryce

12 April, 2023

tenant failed to pay rent but I purchased their rental guarantee service since it was so cheap. they paid the rent for the tenant woww

Gio

12 April, 2023

We hired rypm to manage our property in oshawa and we are SUPER happy to be dealing with a team of experts.

Berry

12 April, 2023

Moving in procedure was so simple all with the help of ttheir amazing team. Thank you royal york pm for a great experience.

Jess L.

12 April, 2023

Well done to Royal York for being one of the best PM companies in Ontario!!

Anonymous

12 April, 2023

Totally commited to their clients. Whether a property owner or tenant they assist you always without any type of hesitation.

Keya

12 April, 2023

Maintenance is really reliable whenvever there is an issue inside the condo that needs an expert to be solved. Oh man I love their services!

Miranda

12 April, 2023

The legal services they provide were really helpful in my case. Landlord was trying to get me evicted without a rational reason. I guess he just did not like me. Thank good there are legal procedures to go through.

annie

12 April, 2023

Very detail-oriented for sureee. Nothing gets past them.

pol

12 April, 2023

Just today I finished my application and waiting for a confirmation for my dream homee. It has been a long time since I moved but I was really comfortable in my current aparment. I felt like it was time to move and searched pm companies near toronto.

justin

12 April, 2023

If there is one of many things that they do best is property management. In my experience in this industry which is quite a lot, I have never witnessed a company that puts so much effort in managing a property. Totally impressed.

Anonymous

12 April, 2023

To anyone looking for new tenants but dont want to do it yourself this company gets everything done for you. I was interested in their tenant screening service one collegue from work mentioned that his tenants were found by royal york.

Olas

12 April, 2023

Just today I finished my application and waiting for a confirmation for my dream homee. It has been a long time since I moved but I was really comfortable in my current aparment. I felt like it was time to move and searched pm companies near toronto.

Oak

12 April, 2023

Experts in this field. 10 out of 10 experience because the 5 stars is not enoughh

Mia

12 April, 2023

Nice, friendly, and more importantly professional. Sladjana is a charm. Her energy was amazing when we were looking at this lovely condominium in Burlington.

Sloan

11 April, 2023

Reliable company. Everything is ready for you because they work that hard. Forever loyal to them and the services they provide.

brie

11 April, 2023

After going through a really hard time financially I have just recently been promoted at my job. I have a really good salary now and can afford that beautiful condo in barrie I saw on their website.

Paolo

11 April, 2023

Hands down the best!! Great time working with you guys..

Anonymous

11 April, 2023

It was a true pleasure working with. This sounds so cliche but it is true. I was honeslty satisfied with their services. Could not think of another company doing it better in regard to property management or any other service.

Anonymous

11 April, 2023

They focus on results. I have seen that because I have been working with them since 2017. They respond fast because they dont want to leave any client hanging and try to provide based on the clients request. They DO NOT STOP!

bianca

11 April, 2023

We honestly never had an issue with rypm. Ever since we moved in we have just loved our apartment here in Kitchener. They want the best for you and that amazing, wish every company was like this.

irene

11 April, 2023

Alll inquiries that I had were responded promptly. I dont know what I would do without them.

Monica

11 April, 2023

The call agent sounded really nice over the phone while she was going over their services and rates. Seemed really convincing and I definetly was up getting the rental guarantuee service. I constantly have the fear that my tenants will somehow fail to pay the rent in the upcoming months so I am safer with this service.

gabbie

11 April, 2023

Suprised that they called me after a week when I decided to hire them to find me a tenant. Rypm does sure work fast.

Mark

11 April, 2023

Had the best luck ever when looking for house listings online. I always google something before I proceed because they called me for the first time but I wanted to get into more info about their company. There were a lot of reviews and decided to trust them after carefully examining. I purchased the tenant placement service. It seems that their tenant screening is very accurate and was provided with a great tenant for my condo. Super job!!!

davidd

11 April, 2023

These guys are the best right now. Love how they have gotten so much recognition when I first used their services it was I think 2013. And they were still on their first business steps. great work Nathan and his hardworking team!

Anonymous

11 April, 2023

Accidentally closed the front door and no one was in. This was when I was leaving for work and I just have the worst luck everrr. I called the property manager since the house was under RYPM. They immedately sent someone with an extra pair of keys. I was late for work but I did not care, glad RYPM was there.

Hailey

4 April, 2023

Working with Royal York PM has been a dream. Amanda the property manager is the ultimate professional and always makes sure I'm taken care of!

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Had a great experience with Royal York, they got us in our new apartment quickly and smooth.

marcus

4 April, 2023

Giancarlo was wonderful to work with getting my house ready to rent and onboarding with Royal York. Out of four property management companies that I contacted, giancarlo was the only one who took time to set an appointment to view the house and talk with me about my goals.

Lindsay

4 April, 2023

Erjonaa was lots of help, made the lease and all its processes very smooth!

Penelope

4 April, 2023

Sladjana was absolutely wonderful. she made the application and move-in process quick and efficient. she answered all of my questions in a timely manner to make sure that I got into my apartment as soon as possible. Please take the time to have all of your documents together and RY will make sure you get moved in ASAP.

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

I was having a hard time reaching any company to get a place. Then Royal York reached back and made sure I got a place in the time frame I needed.

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

I was having a hard time reaching any company to get a place. Then Royal York reached back and made sure I got a place in the time frame I needed.

Michael

4 April, 2023

Best property services in town. I have had a wonderful experience with Royal York pm services.

Fraser

4 April, 2023

Joseph was fantastic! The wife and I met him at a property showing yesterday. He was as professional and courteous as you can get. He was thorough in explaining everything about the property. I met him again at another showing the next day. Just as cool, just as professional. I know I'll be doing business with them very soon!

Katt

4 April, 2023

They are not only super professional and top-notch in the business, but truly wonderful people as well. The team made everything about my stay a dream and flawless from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive down to every last detail. Thank you!

Ethan

4 April, 2023

Having recently lived at a RYPM managed property in Oakville, I can attest to the fact that Jonida and her team manage quality spaces with a sense of unparalleled professionalism.

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Royal York is taking care of my properties for 3 years with top professionalism and great client care. You rockk!

Ryan

4 April, 2023

Royal York has been caring for my property for the last 2 years. They are always helpful, their team is always on time, competent and pleasant. Vesa responds immediately to any request that I have.

Kenzo

4 April, 2023

We have dealt with Royal York PM services since 2020. They have gone over the top many times.

Sergio

4 April, 2023

Seriously, the best! Extremely responsible and professional. Would not use another service in this area! Thank you for all of your help when asking for some particular things.

Robert

4 April, 2023

The absolute best property management company in ONTARIO is Royal York. If you want to hire trustworthy people that keep their word when they say that the property will be in good hands, these are the guys that get the job done for you. Thank you royal york!

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Very helpful property management. Always available to help and excellent attention to detail. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Thank you RY Property Management!

David

4 April, 2023

Comfortable apt, clean, close to everything great communication with the landlord. I would definitely come back here again. I highly recommend.

alann

4 April, 2023

Great group of people, thanks for keeping everything going and running well. Dardan and his team is awesome.

Alex S.

4 April, 2023

Today, Rain showed me multiple rentals that are available. He was very patient and knowledgeable about each unit and apartment complex. I just moved to the area so the friendly service was appreciated. I am planning to apply to at least one of their rentals. I definitely recommend Royal York

Pedro

4 April, 2023

Tele showed me around the property and had a lot of knowledge of the property. He was very friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions. I had an overall great experience with this company and especially Tele.

Anonymous

4 April, 2023

Jonida was awesome and helped us move in asap so happy with their service. Shout out to Jonida and Sofia because they did an amazing job!

Reviews