Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Anonymous

    24 June, 2023

    We had excellent service from Jonida, who helped us move in as soon as possible. Jonida and Sladjana deserve praise for a job well done.

    Review source

    Jola

    24 June, 2023

    The prices are fair, which is quite difficult to find these days when companies charge three times as much for their services. I received the best advice and help from their team in exchange for the fair price I paid.

    Review source

    John

    22 June, 2023

    My house in Vaughan had some issues with a water leakage but thanks to RYPM, they sent their plumbing team in such a short time that i had to leave a positive review. My tenants were super thankful as well. Go team!!

    Review source

    Anonymous

    22 June, 2023

    Royal York helped me find the house of my dreams in Oakville. Very happy tenant here! Thnx RYPM

    Review source

    Sophia

    22 June, 2023

    RYPM is top-notch! Xhoi Kola from the leasing team found me the perfect property. Timela Vogli and the maintenance staff are prompt and reliable. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team handle everything seamlessly. Highly recommended!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Dan

24 April, 2023

Very good service, very punctual and fulfilled all the expectations I had about the house we rented.

Alfie

25 April, 2023

I have stayed in 3 properties managed by them and they have always been impeccable, on my last visit I had problems with the internet, I know it is a problem unrelated to the company but as soon as I reported it they told me they would call to the company and in less than two hours a technician came to check the problem.. I've been to other places where but this one is different. Definitely recommended Royal York

Kelss

24 April, 2023

Highly recommended, we will definitely return for another rental this is a great service!

Reese

24 April, 2023

Excellent attention starting from the moving in to being accommodated into this beautiful condo in toronto. Perfect spot, very clean, 100% recommended,

Louis

24 April, 2023

Well located condo, clean, and super well divided with second bedroom separated from the main space. Exceptional common areas, services and training room wow! 5/5

angela

24 April, 2023

They are super attentive and friendly, they gave a solution to all the needs that arise at the time. I definitely recommend them and would stay in one of their units again in the future.

Alex

21 April, 2023

Their exceptional service and commitment to client satisfaction are truly unmatched.

John

21 April, 2023

RYPM has made managing my rental property a stress-free experience. Their top-notch service, professionalism, and responsiveness have truly set them apart from the competition

Orestis

21 April, 2023

The team at Royal York is simply amazing! Their expertise in property management, along with their friendly and efficient staff, has made my experience a delight.

Anonymous

21 April, 2023

Royal Yorkk has been a fantastic partner for me as a property owner. Their transparent communication and responsiveness have made managing my rental properties a breeze.

Anonymous

21 April, 2023

RoyalYork is truly the gold standard in the industry. Their commitment to excellence and professionalism has been unmatched in my experience.

Aria

21 April, 2023

I can't sing enough praises for the team at RYPM. Their dedication to customer service and attention to detail has made them a trusted partner in managing my homee.

Jamess

21 April, 2023

RYPM has completely transformed my experience with property management. Their 24/7 support and dedication to client satisfaction is remarkable.

Elizabeth

21 April, 2023

Exceptional service and unparalleled expertise from the Royal York team! They made property management feel like a walk in the park. Royal Yorkk for the win!

Chandler

21 April, 2023

"Royal York Property Management is the best property management company I've ever rented from, it was a great experience

Ashton

21 April, 2023

THey truly go above and beyond to provide an exceptional living experience

Kevin

20 April, 2023

The online portal provided by Royal York Property Management is incredibly convenient

Anonymous

21 April, 2023

Their team is always available to help with any concerns or issues, and they make the entire renting process easy and stress-free

Robert

21 April, 2023

i was blown away by the quality of service provided by Royal York .. Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares about their tenants' wellbeing

Mia

20 April, 2023

The feeling of community that comes with living in a Royal York is fantastic. The neighbors here in this beautiful neighborhood in Barrie hold gatherings that encourage socialization among tenants and a feeling of community.

Arman

20 April, 2023

Royal York PM has a top-notch team. They foster a welcome atmosphere for their tenants by being amiable and approachable. From facilities to location, they care about the complete experience of their renters.

Anonymous

20 April, 2023

I have recommended royall york pm to many people, and they have all been happy with the level of service they received

Frey

20 April, 2023

Royal York Property Management is a top-notch property management firm that provides its tenants with trustworthy and competent services. They have my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a wonderful living experience.

Leya

20 April, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Royal York Property Management. They have been attentive, responsive, and efficient in managing my rental property. If you're looking for a reliable and professional property management company, look no further than RYPM.

Noah

20 April, 2023

The services provided by Royal York pm,. have more than met my expectations. The entire team is capable, quick to respond, and genuinely concerned for my property's security. Their online portal makes it simple to manage my property. highly recommend

Tina

20 April, 2023

they create a welcoming and comfortable environment, and I appreciate their exceptional customer service. The kitchen tiles are amazing.

George

20 April, 2023

Living in their houses and taking advantage of all the services they provide is made simple by them

Anonymous

20 April, 2023

They are upfront about their fees and policies, and they always act in the best interest of their clients

Alia

20 April, 2023

I'm grateful for their assistance throughout the leasing process especially Sladjana. AMAZINGG

Benji

20 April, 2023

I've lived in several different apartments in the past, and Royal York Property Management is by far the best property management company I've dealt with. They make renting easy and stress-free.

Sam

20 April, 2023

I appreciate the transparency of Royal York Property Management

Ina

20 April, 2023

The owner portal offered by Royal yorkkk is fantastic. It's simple to use and enables me to send maintenancee and other requests with only a few clicks.

Eddie

20 April, 2023

Anyone seeking for a dependable and trustworthy property management firm should strongly consider Royal York Property Management. They genuinely care about both their houses and their renters.

miriam

20 April, 2023

I had a small maintenance problem that needed to be fixed, and Royal York responded right away and took care of it. Their maintenance crew was pleasant and professional.

Ela

20 April, 2023

Since I've been a tenant of Royal York Property Management for about a year, I have been quite happy with their support. Their personnel is consistently on time, courteous, and kind.

Maya

20 April, 2023

I was able to discover the ideal flat with the assistance of Royal York Property Management. They carefully considered my needs before presenting me with a range of possibilities, and we eventually discovered the ideal match.

daniel

20 April, 2023

As a landlord, it's comforting to know that their team is dedicated, efficient, and committed to ensuring my property is well-managed. I couldn't ask for a better property management company!

serenity

20 April, 2023

Stellar Tenant Experience with Royal York PM

Anonymous

20 April, 2023

They are my go-to partner in managing my rental property due to their professionalism and knowledge.

Benjamin

20 April, 2023

Partnering with Royal York Property Management has been one of the best decisions I've made as a landlord.

michela

20 April, 2023

Their staff is always accommodating, kind, and prepared to help with any problems or concerns. They clearly care about their tenants, and I appreciate their dedication to ensuring their contentment.

tia

20 April, 2023

Since I've been renting with Royal York for the past 12 months, I've been really pleased by their commitment to provide a cozy living space. They take care of maintenance in a proactive manner and are receptive to any questions or concerns. Renting with RYPM gives me peace of mind!

andreas

20 April, 2023

I've been a tenant in a Royal York Property Management-managed unit for about six months now, and it's been a breath of fresh air compared to my past experiences. They're quick to address any issues that arise, and the communication is always prompt and friendly. A great company to rent from!

ss

20 April, 2023

For more than two years, I have rented with Royal York Property Management, and I have never had a negative experience. They are respectful, professional, and always accommodating to my demands as a tenantt. The bestt!!!!!

Anderson

20 April, 2023

I was having a hard time keeping up with all the obligations of managing my rental property. I contacted royal york at that point, and I'm very pleased I did. They have made my life so much simpler and lifted a tremendous burden off of my shoulders.

Brenda

19 April, 2023

Tenants are given the utmost attention by Royal York Property Management. To make sure we are content and at home, they go above and above. I value their commitment and effort.

Olivia

19 April, 2023

They are effective, well-organized, and always speak directly to me if i have any problems or inquiries. Overall never had an issue with themm

Gerald

19 April, 2023

Rypmm has made renting a stress-free experience for me. Their online portal makes it easy to pay rent and submit maintenance requests, and their customer service is always friendly and helpful.

Omar

19 April, 2023

I appreciate how transparent and upfront Royal York Property Management is about their fees and policies. They are a company that values honesty and integrity, and that is reflected in their work."

leonard

19 April, 2023

"I had a minor maintenance issue in my apartment, and Royal York Property Management took care of it promptly and efficiently. Their maintenance team is top-notch and always gets the job done right."

Reviews