Rating Overview


4.9/5

1767 ratings
5
4
3
2
1


All fields with symbol * are mandatory


We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Click here or Drag & Drop Single/Multiple files here!




What our clients have to say about us...

Recent Reviews

    Kayla

    21 August, 2023

    Me and my sister were looking at places in niagara. Our leasing agent Omar was very polite and on time. He answered all our questions and was a really big help. Thanks Omar

    Review source

    Angela

    15 August, 2023

    Thanks to Valmira's quick answers I was able to make the most out of my property. New tenants just came in last week. They are such a cute couple and very friendly. Thanks rypm for finding me my type of tenants lol.

    Review source

    Benji

    15 August, 2023

    Searching for the perfect home for my family was made easy by Royal York Property Management. Their exceptional knowledge of the market and personalized approach ensured we found an amazing place to call home. Highly recommend their services!

    Review source

    Nelly

    15 August, 2023

    When it comes to painting services in Waterloo, Royal York Property Management stands out as the go-to choice. Their team of skilled painters delivers exceptional craftsmanship, transforming properties into stunning works of art. From residential to commercial projects, they exceed expectations every time. Great service, competitive pricing, and remarkable results!

    Review source

    Preston

    8 August, 2023

    They are the absolute best in the rental market! I was truly amazed by the incredible work they did to help me rent out my property. Their dedication and results were outstanding. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!

    Review source

Most Recent Reviews

Jamie

28 June, 2023

Great property management with RYPM! Alesja Zekaj from the leasing team was fantastic. Gezim Domgjoni and the maintenance staff are efficient. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team are professional.

Gunnar

28 June, 2023

Top-notch leasing and maintenance teams at RYPM

Donald

24 June, 2023

It's great that they offer assistance 24/7. Being able to reach them anytime with a request or a straightforward query is definitely a lifesaver. Bravo, Royal York.

Darren

24 June, 2023

Excellent experience. I have never been treated so nice as a customer! Excellent service, comfortable apartment, and ideal location. Will undoubtedly hire them again.

Michelle

24 June, 2023

Giancarlo at Royal York helped me find an excellent tenant a month ago; fantastic work! Excellent! Giancarlo, I appreciate all your effort.

Halle

24 June, 2023

I would highly recommend this property management to my family and friends without any hesitation.

Anonymous

24 June, 2023

Both Amanda and the staff are nice to deal with. The system is easy to understand and navigate. Royal York PM is a trustworthy company,.

Anonymous

24 June, 2023

We had excellent service from Jonida, who helped us move in as soon as possible. Jonida and Sladjana deserve praise for a job well done.

Jola

24 June, 2023

The prices are fair, which is quite difficult to find these days when companies charge three times as much for their services. I received the best advice and help from their team in exchange for the fair price I paid.

alex

22 June, 2023

Sladjana is a charm. Her energy was amazing when we were looking at this lovely condominium in .

Isabella

22 June, 2023

RY property management is awesome. Anytime I have had a problem they address the issue in a timely manner and always call me directly to talk about concerns.

Miles

22 June, 2023

I am pleased with the professional and excellent customer service offered by Royal York Property Management in Hamilton. Used once more in the future.

John

22 June, 2023

My house in Vaughan had some issues with a water leakage but thanks to RYPM, they sent their plumbing team in such a short time that i had to leave a positive review. My tenants were super thankful as well. Go team!!

Anonymous

22 June, 2023

Royal York helped me find the house of my dreams in Oakville. Very happy tenant here! Thnx RYPM

Anonymous

22 June, 2023

I love renting from RY Property Management. They are very fast and efficient when I need something fixed!

Mallory

22 June, 2023

One of the top property management firms to work with is RYPM. The team's commitment is just astounding. Give them a call if you want your property to be managed properly; they are always happy to assist. Continue your wonderful work. Royal York.

Vincenzo

22 June, 2023

For more than three years, the Royal York staff treated our family with respect, dignity, and real concern. They provide excellent customer service; whenever we needed something, they responded right away and saw that it was finished.

Dan

22 June, 2023

They have such a nice staff!!! Giancarlo was so helpful and dear to me when i told him that i am looking for a new apartment in Markham. He helped me with all the required documents which made the process so much easier. Thank you Michelle!

Michael

22 June, 2023

Ema provided prompt responses, which allowed me to maximize the use of my property.

Susie

22 June, 2023

RYPM is the best in the business.

s

22 June, 2023

The customer service at RYPM Markahm is commendable, particularly from Gezim Domgjoni. He fixed my leaky faucet faster than I expected!

Marie

22 June, 2023

As a woman navigating the world of property management in Markham, RYPM has been my trusted ally. The leasing staff, led by the knowledgeable and personable Gresa Aliu, made me feel heard and understood throughout the property search process. They were attentive to my preferences and provided valuable insights that helped me make informed decisions. The maintenance team, under the capable leadership of Timela Vogli, is always quick to respond and resolve any issues that arise. Their professionalism and attention to detail are truly commendable. And the property management team, led by the exceptional Amanda Mekshi, takes care of all the behind-the-scenes tasks, ensuring that everything runs smoothly. RYPM's commitment to providing outstanding service to women like me is evident in every interaction.

Kenneth

22 June, 2023

RYPM stands out from the competition in every way. The leasing team, led by the charismatic Indrit Hysi, took the time to understand my needs and matched me with a property that feels like home. The maintenance staff, including the skilled Vullnet Mustafa, promptly addressed any repairs with utmost professionalism. With Amanda Mekshi and the property management team's expertise, I can rest easy knowing my property is in capable hands.

Sophia

22 June, 2023

RYPM is top-notch! Xhoi Kola from the leasing team found me the perfect property. Timela Vogli and the maintenance staff are prompt and reliable. Amanda Mekshi and the property management team handle everything seamlessly. Highly recommended!

Geraldine

22 June, 2023

Highly satisfied with RYPM...

henry

20 June, 2023

RYPM's property management team, led by the mastermind Arif Zukiq, is like the conductor of a well-orchestrated symphony. They'll ensure that every aspect of your property management is harmonious and stress-free.

Anonymous

20 June, 2023

RYPM sets the standard for property management.๐Ÿ‘Œ

Geraldine

20 June, 2023

Talk about a match made in heaven! Mateo Bilo from the leasing team expertly played cupid and introduced me to the property of my dreams.

Susie

20 June, 2023

I cannot speak highly enough about the maintenance staff at Royal York Property Management. Timela Vogli recently helped address an issue I had with my HVAC system, and her professionalism and expertise were evident from the moment she arrived. Timela not only diagnosed and resolved the problem efficiently, but she also took the time to explain the issue to me and provide some useful tips for ongoing maintenance. Her attention to detail and dedication to providing exceptional service were truly commendable. I have been a tenant with RYPM for several years now, and their commitment to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of their tenants is consistently evident. From their property management staff, led by Arif Zukiq, to their leasing staff members like Xhoi Kola, the entire team at RYPM exemplifies professionalism, responsiveness, and a genuine desire to create positive tenant experiences. I wholeheartedly recommend RYPM for all your property management needs.

Joel

20 June, 2023

Hold onto your hats, property owners! RYPM's property management dream team, led by Amanda Mekshi, will manage your properties with such finesse that you'll think it's pure magic!!

Toni

20 June, 2023

HIRE THESE GUYS YOU WONT REGRET IT.

Wanda

20 June, 2023

I had a great experience with RYPM Kitchener - Their property management team, especially Amanda Mekshi, was always available to answer my queries.

Lisa

20 June, 2023

RYPM has been an absolute game-changer for me as a woman managing multiple properties in Kitchener. The leasing team, led by the brilliant Alesja Zekaj, understands my unique requirements and goes above and beyond to find tenants who are the perfect fit. Their attention to detail and exceptional communication skills have made the leasing process seamless and stress-free. When it comes to maintenance, Timela Vogli and her team of skilled technicians have been my go-to superheroes. They handle repairs with efficiency and precision, always ensuring that my properties are in top-notch condition. And let's not forget the property management experts, guided by the capable Amanda Mekshi, who take care of all the administrative tasks with utmost professionalism. RYPM truly empowers women in property management and provides the support and expertise needed to succeed.

Callum

20 June, 2023

Amanda Mekshi and the property management team handled all administrative tasks with efficiency. RYPM truly exceeded my expectations..

Geraldine

20 June, 2023

Wow, just wow! Alesja Zekaj from the leasing team showcased their leasing prowess by finding me a property that ticked all the boxes and then some . ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Sara

19 June, 2023

They reallty get everything done. I was surprised to know that they were able to rent out my house down in Hamilton after 6 days!!! The tenants were great and i have no issues whatsoever. thanks Royal York!

Sid

19 June, 2023

Exponential in every way. Great job Amanda Mekshi and her professional team of property managers. Thank you for everything you have done.

Eddie

19 June, 2023

I've been using Royal York's services for a while now and I can say that they take great care to maintain and rent out your property to the ideal tenants. It is great to know that such a company focuses on what the client is interested in and what would be the best outcome for them. Great job!

Anonymous

19 June, 2023

We would like to thank Sladjana for being there every time we needed something actioned, for all your useful recommendations & suggestions that saved us time & money and more than anything, thank you for being receptive and thoughtful by adding some humanity to the job you did so well. It was always lovely to have a chat with Sladjana.

Ila

19 June, 2023

RYPM knows property management like nobody's business! With Amanda Mekshi at the helm, it's like having a property guru on speed dial. She's got the management game on lock!!

Amelie

19 June, 2023

They been taking care of my property for over two years. Wise and competent team all the time. meticulous in their tenant screening and routine inspections. I'd heartily suggest it to other landlords.

Andre

19 June, 2023

they truly have helped me i. one of the most difficult times of my life. i was financially unstable for 2 months because ii could not find tenants for my housee. luckily royal york pm was quick enough to find me a tenant in 8 days. WOW

natalie

19 June, 2023

Their tenant place,emt is very accurate. New tenants just came in and they are really nice. Thanks rypm!!

Christopher

16 May, 2023

A proffesional staff that will help you with any issues 24/7. Great job royal york!

Iman

16 May, 2023

Whenever i had issues with the apartment i was living in Burlington, the staff of RYPM would answer my calls quickly. They have helped me so much throughout the past year. 10/10 service

Yin

16 May, 2023

Was looking for a nice apartment in Richmond Hill and i found it through Royal York's website. Very happy with my choice :)

Jill

16 May, 2023

So thankful to the staff of Royal York for finding me a good tenant for my condo in Hamilton. You guys are the best!

Isabelle

16 May, 2023

They managed my property in Pickering for almost 2 years. I never had any complaints, thank you royal york for your service!

Mariah

11 May, 2023

Was looking for a nice apartment in Oakville, and thanks to royal york i got to find it without any complications. The staff had great communication skills, happy tenant here :)

Liyah

11 May, 2023

Royal York staff members were very patient with me and explained every detail regarding the management process of my property in Brampton. I'm glad i chose to work with them

Reviews